Quote from: chisparlis on 30-06-2012 01:35 PM If God Punish my mouth, there will still be room for forgiveness, but as for you Devil go punish your entire family wey poverty don finish dry their bone to boneless, if you u be Edo guy, i dey sorry for you because na so so ashawo and Criminals una people dey born, come to Imo state and you will be told that the different is clear, we no be hungry people. Aturu Edo state. Apamu. your dirty mother idiot
Quote from: chisparlis on 30-06-2012 02:11 PM Steve, leave that guy no follow am talk na frustration dey worry am, na so the cost dey follow all of dem from Edo state Pure mumu...Steve is not a nitwit like you or a low life motherphyuker....and he is not gay either..leave him alone ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: georgecool on 30-06-2012 01:42 PM what do you know about forgiveness,evil doer like you,this is the reason your people all over the world die like fowl,go to asia a lot of your people are waiting death sentence on all sought of crime which include stealing and killing,you will never know peace,the soil of Edo road you pass through to the east will perish you and your family,Okwahe river will consume you and your entire generation,your people have succeded to kill thousands of people with fake and outdated drugs...god will surely purnish you...fool
Quote from: chisparlis on 30-06-2012 02:33 PM i am the best husband in the world but i will never marry you.. Mu hahahaha, this is a laugh from Muhammad.. U wish...a best man or a real man does not go about and be bragging about himself... Fool LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: georgecool on 30-06-2012 01:42 PM what do you know about forgiveness,evil doer like you,this is the reason your people all over the world die like fowl,go to asia a lot of your people are waiting death sentence on all sought of crime which include stealing and killing,you will never know peace,the soil of Edo road you pass through to the east will perish you and your family,Okwahe river will consume you and your entire generation,your people have succeded to kill thousands of people with fake and outdated drugs...god will surely purnish you...fool
Quote from: chisparlis on 30-06-2012 01:58 PM EDO !! EDO !! EDO !! EDO!! NA SO DEM GO DEY DO DO DO DO... just like your dirty mother ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chisparlis on 30-06-2012 02:08 PM Steve, you be fine boy no friend Edo, just fcuk them and dump them.. fcukoff idiot
@ chispaar...u finally take my advice and log off...u be pure mumu..@first I d advices u to log off before u log out shamefully but u was proving stubbornness..u wanna show us that you are good in exchanging words abi...anyway, run to your mama to seek for an advice and run back here with you madness... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: steve222 on 30-06-2012 02:48 PM fcukoff idiot Bro's nor mind him..he just want to get notice..sup with you? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: chisparlis on 30-06-2012 02:35 PM hahaha...who cares, call me anything i am better than you. I don't bleed through my private part..Mu hahaha I wil be right back for u LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: chisparlis on 30-06-2012 02:11 PM Steve, leave that guy no follow am talk na frustration dey worry am, na so the cost dey follow all of dem from Edo state as e dey follow your family abi ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: steve222 on 30-06-2012 02:32 PM hahaha seriously you are very stupid... dumbass thunder fire you there Ewu ass-jabber butt-pirate woman wrapper ,assgoblin fool conjuction with carpetmuncher cockmongruel jobless cunnilingus ... GIVE MEANING TO LIFE,NOT WAIT LIFE TO GIVE MEANING,IS LIKE A SAILING USE ANY WIND TO ANY DIRECTION
crap ReplyQuote from: chisparlis on 30-06-2012 02:22 PM you are too beautiful girl, if you care to fcuk me take my address #:3 ashawo road no go area, but make sure say u no carry aids.. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: steve222 on 30-06-2012 02:36 PM crap tell that to your people mugu cumtart- c*@trag idiot ,c*@tslut local champion ......... GIVE MEANING TO LIFE,NOT WAIT LIFE TO GIVE MEANING,IS LIKE A SAILING USE ANY WIND TO ANY DIRECTION
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 30-06-2012 02:53 PM ass-jabber butt-pirate woman wrapper ,assgoblin fool conjuction with carpetmuncher cockmongruel jobless cunnilingus ...
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 30-06-2012 02:55 PM cumtart- c*@trag idiot ,c*@tslut local champion ......... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: steve222 on 30-06-2012 02:59 PM your an asseater, dirty pig go eat your mom smelling p**sy cockknoker_cockburger cumguzzler idiot... camel toe choad..................... GIVE MEANING TO LIFE,NOT WAIT LIFE TO GIVE MEANING,IS LIKE A SAILING USE ANY WIND TO ANY DIRECTION
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: steve222 on 30-06-2012 03:01 PM your dirty mother ![]() ![]() ![]() ............chesticle-cumdumpster pig ........douche-fag - dick-sneeze puto ....... GIVE MEANING TO LIFE,NOT WAIT LIFE TO GIVE MEANING,IS LIKE A SAILING USE ANY WIND TO ANY DIRECTION
Quote from: chisparlis on 30-06-2012 02:35 PM hahaha...who cares, call me anything i am better than you. I don't bleed through my private part..Mu hahaha idiot...senseless animal...ewu