too BAB Reply
Quote from: akossyy on 25-07-2012 03:11 PM imagine some men can callous... some men are not just CARLOS, SOME ARE C RONALDO OR DROGBA ... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: richi192 on 25-07-2012 03:49 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: rose1986 on 25-07-2012 02:39 PM Na Wa Oh. The man don tier 4 the old woman na. Na everyday person go dey eat rice. The old man use em daughter to support em ministry. Make una leave am oh abeg. Though i know say eno good but e don happen, e don happen So you can do the same? I think you get brain touch if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
may be no be hes daughter you no how lagos be. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
my father is the best father in this world. he is not rich but need the best for his children. papa, i love you so much but God love you most. in another life, i stil pray for father like you. Reply
Damn..! Reply
ABOMINATION INDEED.SOME MEN CAN BE CRUDE Reply![]()
THIS A TABOO BIG ONE INDEED Reply
Naija make una relax wit goodluck jonathan's naija don bless wit everyting...change don come and corruption don die since Jonathan's and first lady Patience be President but come oo i no come know who be the President again oo i sure say na Patience , Naija make una get Patience wit our president Patience she go do better better tings ..........Naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
incest of the highest order. there is more to it, probably the man is in a very strong cult. the man should be thrown behind bars for the rest of his misereable life. Reply
story.. Reply
everytime na handwork of d devil. wen will d handwork of God come upon them? Reply
The man is a devil, this is a taboo. Reply
Quote from: nneze1 on 25-07-2012 02:48 PM the man is sick Who's not sick amongst you? Idiots! Rise up fools! revolt apes! Overtake your politicians monkeys! Ocupy your country animals!