Nigerian emerges best graduating student in North Cyprus, Turkey (Page 4)

Date: 29-06-2012 2:01 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- wireless_radio at 30-06-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 30-06-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WHITELION1 at 30-06-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
Oshe gi di gan,making Nigeria proud Overseas
Posted: at 30-06-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- DELAT at 30-06-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago)
Good example.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vimak at 30-06-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
congratulation brother.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- suredon2011 at 30-06-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
congrat ,am proud to a Nigerian
Posted: at 30-06-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 30-06-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
Thumb up.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- idealism at 30-06-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- MrZack at 30-06-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago)
nice one dude! keep it up!
Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Regenesis at 30-06-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago)
Congrats! Go get 'em!

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nigeriamd at 30-06-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
Bless u guys jare u are uplifting our great name or our great Nation but remember to be praying 4 ur Country o
Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Abeezee at 30-06-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago)
congrats...
Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Legbosi at 30-06-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
Congratulations to you, young man. It shall be well with you. Bravo
Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Aguluilonu at 30-06-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
Great brain. My brother from another tribe. great great. we win
Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- warlock80 at 30-06-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
Nice 1 Bro Please Is Better U Fine Work Over There Bcos If U Come Down Here It Maybe Usless
Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ceaser7 at 30-06-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-06-2012 02:31 AM
Where are those village illiterates who had been making noise here for the past one week? I can see those responding to this post are the real Nigerians, assuming the guy is not from this tribe,some people will be posting nonsense here that he is not a Nigerian but from their tribe. We remain in this white marriage called Nigeria for now until proven otherwise....so let's maintain peace the way it is on this story so far.   

Where is the village boy NEGLITO? come and learn how people reply on this post so far...there is no tribal remark for now and that is what we want.

GUY WHY CAN'T U JUST DROP COMMENT AND STOP REFERRING TO OTHER PEOPLE/TRIBES, I THOUGHT U ONE OF THE RESPONSIBLE GUYS. MEANWHILE, THE NEWS NOT A BIG DEAL, U SAW WHAT IGBO GUY & GIRLS ARE DOING IN U.S AND U.K IN TERMS OF ACADEMIC AWARDS, U ARE EVEN ONE OF THE POSTERS. SO WHY ARE ACTING THE real Fundamental illiterate!
Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ceaser7 at 30-06-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago)
WELL DON! MY BOY U ARE GOOD STUDENT.. AT LEAST YORUBA PEOPLE DON ACHIEVE ONE THING THIS YEAR OTHER THAN SCAMMING PEOPLE(YAHOO), HATING IGBOS, STABBING PEOPLE, BEATING THEIR WIVES, STEALING, SUPPORTING BOKO HARAM ETC.  BUT ALL THE YORUBA POSTERS IN THIS SITE ARE ALL PURE TRIBAL ILLITERATES, WHEN THEY POSTED ABOUT ANY IGBO GUY IN U.S WHO WAS BEST AFRICA STUDENT SO FAR IN TERMS OF ACADEMIC PERFORMANCE/AWARDS, THEY DIDN'T PRESENT IT AS IGBO BUT NOW JUST BECAUSE OF A YORUBA BOY IS GRADUATING FROM ORDINARY CYPRUS, U PEOPLE ARE MAKING NOISE, IMAGINE POST WITH A HEADING "YORUBA STUDENT GRADUATING...", WELL, BOYS WILL ALWAYS BE BOYS..
Posted: at 30-06-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- funkeyalbert at 30-06-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
congrats
Posted: at 30-06-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ceaser7 at 30-06-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 30-06-2012 05:25 AM
poster you did fine to name the tribe but if it come to Igbo man, they will say a Nigerian but when it comes to crime they will say Igbo man, well i am proud of you all. but let learn how to love one another irrespective of his/her tribe we are still one for now.
U ARE RIGHT MY BROTHER..
Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- franel at 30-06-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 30-06-2012 05:25 AM
poster you did fine to name the tribe but if it come to Igbo man, they will say a Nigerian but when it comes to crime they will say Igbo man, well i am proud of you all. but let learn how to love one another irrespective of his/her tribe we are still one for now.

LOL!  Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ugochuks at 30-06-2012 05:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ceaser7 on 30-06-2012 02:18 PM
WELL DON! MY BOY U ARE GOOD STUDENT.. AT LEAST YORUBA PEOPLE DON ACHIEVE ONE THING THIS YEAR OTHER THAN SCAMMING PEOPLE(YAHOO), HATING IGBOS, STABBING PEOPLE, BEATING THEIR WIVES, STEALING, SUPPORTING BOKO HARAM ETC.  BUT ALL THE YORUBA POSTERS IN THIS SITE ARE ALL PURE TRIBAL ILLITERATES, WHEN THEY POSTED ABOUT ANY IGBO GUY IN U.S WHO WAS BEST AFRICA STUDENT SO FAR IN TERMS OF ACADEMIC PERFORMANCE/AWARDS, THEY DIDN'T PRESENT IT AS IGBO BUT NOW JUST BECAUSE OF A YORUBA BOY IS GRADUATING FROM ORDINARY CYPRUS, U PEOPLE ARE MAKING NOISE, IMAGINE POST WITH A HEADING "YORUBA STUDENT GRADUATING...", WELL, BOYS WILL ALWAYS BE BOYS..

my broda u said it all, boys will alwayz be boys!!! i wish the guy well and more grease to his elbow

Posted: at 30-06-2012 05:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6