Where are those village illiterates who had been making noise here for the past one week? I can see those responding to this post are the real Nigerians, assuming the guy is not from this tribe,some people will be posting nonsense here that he is not a Nigerian but from their tribe. We remain in this white marriage called Nigeria for now until proven otherwise....so let's maintain peace the way it is on this story so far. ReplyWhere is the village boy NEGLITO? come and learn how people reply on this post so far...there is no tribal remark for now and that is what we want. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
I can now see that you are going too far on this matter! are you too short sighted to see some injustice to the igbos here ? if dis boy Igbo man now you will see this yeye poster name him nijeriya man, without correction don't you see how sharply he was to name the boy youroba boy? it is only crime you will not correct the poster to name igboman as the sub heading of his post. weather na aso4life b ur name or aso4death mek u de tink twice , i understands you well. onelov Reply![]()
Quote from: mkpume22 on 30-06-2012 02:49 AM I can now see that you are going too far on this matter! are you too short sighted to see some injustice to the igbos here ? if dis boy Igbo man now you will see this yeye poster name him nijeriya man, without correction don't you see how sharply he was to name the boy youroba boy? it is only crime you will not correct the poster to name igboman as the sub heading of his post. weather na aso4life b ur name or aso4death mek u de tink twice , i understands you well. onelov ![]() My Brother, I had fought for Igbos here many times but some of your people fail to understand some basic facts that we are still together as a country. Please go back and check my personal posted news, you will never see me mention Igbo man do any crime, I will say a Nigerian instead. Don't you know a times NP edit posted topics to suit them? maybe they like to see us fighting each other here...one love bro. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
congrats ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
poster you did fine to name the tribe but if it come to Igbo man, they will say a Nigerian but when it comes to crime they will say Igbo man, well i am proud of you all. but let learn how to love one another irrespective of his/her tribe we are still one for now. Reply
good one Reply
Basterds,an Igbo man came out the best black students in the states few days back and it was written"a Nigerian"now a Yoruba man did well,it's written "a Yoruba man"foolish set of people Reply
Gud Reply
Quote from: chidieberelendu on 30-06-2012 06:45 AM Basterds,an Igbo man came out the best black students in the states few days back and it was written"a Nigerian"now a Yoruba man did well,it's written "a Yoruba man"foolish set of people Must u insult to mk a point??? Too bad.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wow congrat i also wish same to my self amen ReplyNOVESTHEROY
B Reply
Bros i hail ooh...you don try. Reply
Congrats my buddy...so happy... Reply
naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
waooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh olatunji congrat Reply
Quote from: Senegal on 29-06-2012 09:02 PM And the hausas are busy murdering people Destroying homes,building and stealing from government in the name allah
Good News 4 9ja oh Reply