Bomb Explosion Hits Bridge In Rim Village, Jos (Page 4)

Date: 01-07-2012 11:46 am (11 years ago) | Author: Nigeria Newspapers
1 2 3 [4] 5
- dazzbabe at 2-07-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago)
boko haram don tur another tin ooooooooo
Posted: at 2-07-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Angelita2 at 2-07-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago)
this is madness
Posted: at 2-07-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 2-07-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
The issue of boko haram is beyond wat mr president can handle. We need president who can handle boko harams with iron hand.
I suggest if military can com to power...
Posted: at 2-07-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FRANKLYNJUDGE at 2-07-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  1-07-2012 03:13 PM
This is July first, where is our President who was boasting that Boko Haram will be a thing of the past by the end of June? is this a kind of send off from Boko Haram or what?

Leave our presido  out of this.  This people is doing the work of their  Allah,  and you must remember they vow that  there will be no peace hence another person that is not from the northern  is not in that seat.  We  Nigerians  need to be  very wise  and know that human beings can't fight terrorist  accept God.  Our  presido may try his best as a human being  but God  is the one that has power to stop it finally, so leave our presido alone after all those abokis  wey dey rule that country since watin dey do since then?  nah only this fee years our man enter there you  want him to do miracle for Naijal why you still see those wicked ones even  abokis surround him. Be wise  and stop calling our president names.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- colliboy at 2-07-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
next pls
Posted: at 2-07-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 2-07-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago)
Be vigilant even in their dreams huh?
Posted: at 2-07-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 2-07-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago)
Naija is in real trouble
Posted: at 2-07-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dienedal at 2-07-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  1-07-2012 03:13 PM
This is July first, where is our President who was boasting that Boko Haram will be a thing of the past by the end of June? is this a kind of send off from Boko Haram or what?
Dont know or what???
Posted: at 2-07-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gabrielstorm at 2-07-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago)
Affordable and conducive learning atmosphere,
guaranteed accommodation and residency permit,
hurry up, and fulfil your dreams in studying overseas,
Belarus or Russian federation
Mr Gabriel Iji
+375336642353
Study Hope(facebook page)
Minsk, Belarus.
Russia
Posted: at 2-07-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 2-07-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on  1-07-2012 06:55 PM
let them just blow up the boder between the north and the south, foolish ppl
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 2-07-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chubaturkey at 2-07-2012 06:36 PM (11 years ago)
Were are the men of God,The so called prophets of God.Prophet Elijha Will never take this during his time.The bible says that the heart of kings and chiefs are in the hand of God,so were are the men of God in Nigeria?what are they doing about this.The bible said if my people who are called by my name will seize from their wicked ways l will heal their land.Is boko haram bigger than God No..But because we are self centered.If indeed they know the God they are serving let them unite and call upon Him.For sure He will answer...
Posted: at 2-07-2012 06:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- seeuthere22 at 2-07-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago)
They are on path to the actualization of divided nigeria.......evbabo fiekun lele luwa...boko haram my ass.....
Posted: at 2-07-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 2-07-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago)
They are on path to the actualization of divided nigeria.......evbabo fiekun lele luwa...boko haram my ass.....
Posted: at 2-07-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- autofist at 2-07-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago)
make dis pple wey dey bomb naija like dis have mercy.. atleast dey don do enough..make dem retire abeg.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 2-07-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on  2-07-2012 11:02 AM
ABOKI DE DESTROY THEIR PLACE THINKING THAT THEY ARE AFFECTING THE GOVERNMENT.
In a way they are, or is it not one Nigeria anymore ??  What an irony , even those who were clamoring for one Nigeria, who participated in the merciless slaughter of the igbos during the civil, like the people of the middle belt, Benue and plateau states are now the people wishing for the disintegration of the sham country Nigeria,  now the days of reckoning is here, we must remain one country even if it kills us  !!!, The pending storm would not be merely one of thunder, lightning , wind and rain,  but also one of justice, judgement, execution and damnation. !!!
Posted: at 2-07-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- immortalsoul at 2-07-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-07-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 2-07-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago)
why e be say na after on bomb don explode una go come de see the other one way never explode.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 2-07-2012 10:08 PM (11 years ago)
why e be say na after one bomb don explode una go come de see the other one way never explode.medicine after death
Posted: at 2-07-2012 10:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 2-07-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FRANKLYNJUDGE on  2-07-2012 03:46 PM
Leave our presido  out of this.  This people is doing the work of their  Allah,  and you must remember they vow that  there will be no peace hence another person that is not from the northern  is not in that seat.  We  Nigerians  need to be  very wise  and know that human beings can't fight terrorist  accept God.  Our  presido may try his best as a human being  but God  is the one that has power to stop it finally, so leave our presido alone after all those abokis  wey dey rule that country since watin dey do since then?  nah only this fee years our man enter there you  want him to do miracle for Naijal why you still see those wicked ones even  abokis surround him. Be wise  and stop calling our president names.

Oh so based on your comment you're expecting God to come and zap his wand and clean this mess up. Is Gid a genie? God isn't gonna help anyone that doesn't help themselves first. Our president has all the powers to solve this Boko Haram case and all the other issues in Nigeria. He's not only a human being. He is a president and a leader of the country that has all the powers to call the shots, make decisions, laws, orders, etc. That's a lot of power. So what are you saying. It's just that GEJ isn't doing anything including stuff that he promised to accomplish. And God won't help ppl that does nothing. Kmt. And what do you mean human beings can't fight terrorist. Naija is not the first country to endure terrorism and yet those countries fought terrorism. So take your useless comment elsewhere we don't need it.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Bettychy at 2-07-2012 11:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gabrielstorm on  2-07-2012 06:22 PM
Affordable and conducive learning atmosphere,
guaranteed accommodation and residency permit,
hurry up, and fulfil your dreams in studying overseas,
Belarus or Russian federation
Mr Gabriel Iji
+375336642353
Study Hope(facebook page)
Minsk, Belarus.
Russia

Do yourself a favour dear - look for a job- Time has gone when yahoo was lucrative
Posted: at 2-07-2012 11:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5