Talking To My Ex Girl Friend On D Phone Is That Act Of Cheating To My Girl ??

Date: 19-03-2009 4:38 pm (15 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11
- at 19-03-2009 04:38 PM (15 years ago)
Naijapals...recently i was in a relationship but things quickly went south when my girlfriend caught wind of me talking to my ex girlfriend on the phone..the ex girlfriend was also text messaging me  daily..asking questions and sharing her day and life in general with me.I had no intentions of ever going back to my ex girl.When we parted we parted as friends.I told this to my girlfriend but she had difficulty with it and wanted me to end it with the ex.It didnt happen soon enough as i made the dreadful mistake of calling my girlfriend my ex's name Eventually she had enough and left souly because of this. In her words she is thinking that am CHEATING on her . can some please tell me what to do to let her know that i have nothing hidden to her ??

Posted: at 19-03-2009 04:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 19-03-2009 04:44 PM (15 years ago)
why should u be that close to an ex ?
what if she was close to her own ex too ?
why didn't she slap the living day light out of ur mouth when u called her
ur ex name ?. thank ur stars if it were me, i would have ......................... Angry
Posted: at 19-03-2009 04:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princemech at 19-03-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago)
calling my ex name dosent mean that i have
anything to do with her for now,just that.....  :'( :'(
Posted: at 19-03-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 19-03-2009 04:53 PM (15 years ago)
hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss,brb back to read n advice

Posted: at 19-03-2009 04:53 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 19-03-2009 04:56 PM (15 years ago)
actully nuffin wrong with tht  talking with your ex......but follow wat your new gf say.......if tht will make her happy,so stop calling your ex.

Posted: at 19-03-2009 04:56 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 19-03-2009 04:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 19-03-2009 04:48 PM
calling my ex name dosent mean that i have
anything to do with her for now,just that.....  :'( :'(

for u to call some 1 s name unintentionally means u have the person in mind.
or u re in love with the person. like i said if it were me, u for receive very hot slap.
Posted: at 19-03-2009 04:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 19-03-2009 04:57 PM (15 years ago)
Doesnt that depend on how often this talking thing goes on for and what exactly it is U all are talking about?
Posted: at 19-03-2009 04:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mushabc at 19-03-2009 06:47 PM (15 years ago)
later nt now
Posted: at 19-03-2009 06:47 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- gabbie26 at 19-03-2009 06:59 PM (15 years ago)
Who cares u should be looking forwards not backwars, hence the word ex
Posted: at 19-03-2009 06:59 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 19-03-2009 07:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 19-03-2009 04:38 PM
Naijapals...recently i was in a relationship but things quickly went south when my girlfriend caught wind of me talking to my ex girlfriend on the phone..the ex girlfriend was also text messaging me  daily..asking questions and sharing her day and life in general with me.I had no intentions of ever going back to my ex girl.When we parted we parted as friends.I told this to my girlfriend but she had difficulty with it and wanted me to end it with the ex.It didnt happen soon enough as i made the dreadful mistake of calling my girlfriend my ex's name Eventually she had enough and left souly because of this. In her words she is thinking that am CHEATING on her . can some please tell me what to do to let her know that i have nothing hidden to her ??

Yu read dis thing and Answer yurself

Posted: at 19-03-2009 07:19 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- keveen at 19-03-2009 07:32 PM (15 years ago)
LooL... did u see dat?

Posted: at 19-03-2009 07:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 19-03-2009 08:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 19-03-2009 07:19 PM

what is it u have against all the post made by prince ?
u never write, yet u always criticize that of others.
BAD BELLE BOY.
Posted: at 19-03-2009 08:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princemech at 19-03-2009 08:27 PM (15 years ago)
dont mind him
Posted: at 19-03-2009 08:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 19-03-2009 08:33 PM (15 years ago)
i will .
but u sef why must u post some annoying topics ?
why didn't ur girl friend give u a hot slap ?
Posted: at 19-03-2009 08:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 19-03-2009 08:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 19-03-2009 08:23 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 19-03-2009 07:19 PM

what is it u have against all the post made by prince ?
u never write, yet u always criticize that of others.
BAD BELLE BOY.

Wetin yur Hand dey do for my Trouser na Huh? Dem Send yu Come Huh?

Posted: at 19-03-2009 08:36 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 19-03-2009 08:45 PM (15 years ago)
if i hold u for trouser, ur 3rd leg no go let u send post  Grin cos it will change form & shape. Grin
Posted: at 19-03-2009 08:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 19-03-2009 08:52 PM (15 years ago)
Eville

Posted: at 19-03-2009 08:52 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 19-03-2009 08:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 19-03-2009 08:52 PM
Eville
EVIL not EVILLE  Grin Grin Grin Grin
but na u teach me sha. Grin
Posted: at 19-03-2009 08:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princemech at 19-03-2009 09:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 19-03-2009 08:33 PM
i will .
but u sef why must u post some annoying topics ?
why didn't ur girl friend give u a hot slap ?

if ur in her shoe will u do that ?
Posted: at 19-03-2009 09:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 19-03-2009 09:23 PM (15 years ago)
i will do more than that.
if u re in her shoes, wat will u do ?
Posted: at 19-03-2009 09:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

4. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

5. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake