Nigerian Immigrants in spain in trouble ? ? ?

Date: 02-07-2012 3:05 pm (12 years ago) | Author: joe sensini
- at 2-07-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
Hello, good day my fellow Nigerians in Diaspora, and at home. Without wasting much time, I would first commend the effort our new IGP is putting up to really transform Nigeria police may GOD protect him for his good job .Am also using this opportunity to appeal to all the news agencies of Nigeria , publishers,  Journalists, all body that are working under news broadcast through radio, television, newspapers etc. I also appeal to all my fellow members who write comments on the internet news lines, please do help to extend this message to all bodies that could help to extend this message to the Nigeria IG or to whom you think is in the best position to help Nigerians in Diaspora on this heart aching issue that am presenting. I Travelled round the world and I realize the reason thousands of Nigerian abroad don’t have legal documents. {Resident permit} It’s a shame that the Nigeria embassies abroad fail her citizens in the procurements of Police characters commonly called Police report, how??? , Police report is meant to be valid for  3 months only, before it gets to whom it is concerned it’s have reduced 2 months from its normal 3 months validity, before it could be used for whatever its meant for, the validity is already out of date especially in Spain. Thousands of Nigerians in Spain are suffering from this. From the facts that I personally gathered Nigeria is the only country in the whole wide world that collects 150 Euros for procurement of police character and 140 Euros for renewal. We are appealing to the IG to help prompt the arrival of police reports to Spain instead of leaving it in Nigeria to remain few weeks before expiry and collect another 140 for renewal which will also expire before getting to Spain. And also help reduce the price knowing that the Nigerians abroad who need police character to file in for legal residents permit don’t have jobs yet because they are not legal to work.
Am also appealing to the new appointed Nigeria Ambassador to Spain to help see to this agonizing issue troubling Nigerian citizens in Spain.

Posted: at 2-07-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 2-07-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
hmm

Posted: at 2-07-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 2-07-2012 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-07-2012 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 8-07-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
wahala every where Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 8-07-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero