[photos] Made in Nigeria Bullet-Proof -GEJ Commissions Bullet-proof Vest Factory (Page 2)

Date: 02-07-2012 9:54 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- smartiyke at 3-07-2012 01:32 AM (11 years ago)
Can someone wake me up and tell me it ain't so, gray day, gotta be more care... Geeeeeeweeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 3-07-2012 01:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- needluv at 3-07-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago)
The president of the 14th Failed country in the world, lol what a good phrase !
Posted: at 3-07-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FRANKLYNJUDGE at 3-07-2012 02:14 AM (11 years ago)
God one but i think north is  not the place the factory should be.  Mr president i advice that the company relocate to eastern part of the country just advise ooo. 
Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 3-07-2012 02:20 AM (11 years ago)
This ia a wake up call to every Nigerians that we should start buying BULLETS PROOF or even BOMB PROOF to protect ourselves from terrorists cos our government shows they have lost the Battle against BOKO HARAM and their counterparts.  How much can I buy 5 jackets? I need them for my family

Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 3-07-2012 02:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on  3-07-2012 02:02 AM
ARE YOU SURE THIS WILL BE ORIGINAL, WE WILL TEST IT ON HIM FIRST
Yes, he must wear it first cos I want test my SHAKABULA on the Jacket

Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:22 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kodos at 3-07-2012 02:38 AM (11 years ago)
Only for Nigerian Armed Forces and other agencies.how about the innocent masses?Oh mr Bad luck J here u u come again.anyway u must...............................
Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chigozieduru at 3-07-2012 02:52 AM (11 years ago)
wat a shame,bullet gini,dis our so called leaders for say dem use boko haram to bring bullet prof company to our country ,dis 1 na another strategy to chop our money,i know my government too well,instead of dem go go catch boko haram people kill dem,dem dey go bring bullet prof,maki i ask sef,dis bullet prof na for d rich people abi na for d people cos i know say d poor people no go fit buy am,man never c garri chop na to buy bullet prof,wayo government   
Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 3-07-2012 03:04 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:04 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- adekz at 3-07-2012 03:41 AM (11 years ago)
Boko Haram will seize the factory and use the products for themselves. Foolish President who doesn't know what is next..................hmmm
Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jeromchis at 3-07-2012 03:54 AM (11 years ago)
What is all this irrelevant project for  Huh? Huh? Huh?
Abandon project every where,moronic young Nigerians refused to go for change,only bragging for meaningless things  Shocked Shocked Shocked
If well meaning Nigerians can give our government a MANDATE or DEADLINE  of what is needed by the citizens within a time line
then our government will definitely read the hand writing on the wall - time to act is always now -  Angry Angry Sad Sad   
Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 3-07-2012 03:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on  3-07-2012 03:54 AM
What is all this irrelevant project for  Huh? Huh? Huh?
Abandon project every where,moronic young Nigerians refused to go for change,only bragging for meaningless things  Shocked Shocked Shocked
If well meaning Nigerians can give our government a MANDATE or DEADLINE  of what is needed by the citizens within a time line
then our government will definitely read the hand writing on the wall - time to act is always now -  Angry Angry Sad Sad   

When government fails on any given mandate,then we go to the street  Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 3-07-2012 04:07 AM (11 years ago)
Fire for FIRE

No Retreat No Surrender

Go Mr. President

Fight the bad guys and give them no foot-hold
Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ashii at 3-07-2012 04:45 AM (11 years ago)
No comment yet.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chinadog at 3-07-2012 05:21 AM (11 years ago)
Papaprince you are very correct with your thoughts and the way you delivered it was very outstanding. When I first read the headline of the story, the first thing that came to my mind was that the North had been rewarded again for their bad behavior. Now they have more weapon factory and uniform factory. Nigeria is no more safe in the hands of Aboki people. Boko Haram sponsors would now have easy access to weapons because its in the North. Everything is in the North, even the amount of oil they have in the North on reserve right now which would not be touched until the South is running out oil would last for the next 50 years. The Southern leaders should please pay close attention to what is going on in Nigeria and especially in the North. The Northerners are quickly using Goodluck Jonathan right now to their own advantage for the future. I am sure that when it comes to the time for Nigeria to brake away from the North, the newly commissioned Armour Car, Bullet Proof, Military Uniform Factory and others would be very handy to the Northerners.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 05:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 3-07-2012 06:15 AM (11 years ago)
WHY NORTH,WHY KADUNA,ARE THERE NO OTHER STATE IN THE WEST,SOUTH OR EAST TO ESTABLISH THE FACTORY.I TIRE FOR THIS JONATHAN.ARE U SURE THIS MAN IS NOT UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF THE NORTHERN CHIEFS.NAWAOOHHHH
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 3-07-2012 06:25 AM (11 years ago)
ok na
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 3-07-2012 06:52 AM (11 years ago)
WHAT HAPPEN TO BOMB PROOF
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 3-07-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago)
i see..
Posted: at 3-07-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- feghare at 3-07-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago)
Good,B4 i say well   done  have it be tested, them if is no let JONATHAN stand  and test it on him first,, baba  group
Posted: at 3-07-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- olaspet at 3-07-2012 08:00 AM (11 years ago)
@papaprince,i like ur line of reasoning.Jonathern must resign for peace to reign again in  Naija

Posted: at 3-07-2012 08:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

7. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

8. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

9. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

10. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

11. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

12. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

13. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

14. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

15. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

16. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

17. Cybercrimes: EFCC Boss, Ola Olukoyede Boasts Of Securing 500 Convictions In Few Months

18. Edo Residents Protest Over Alleged Plot To Withdraw Security Personnel In The State

19. "Fuel Scarcity Will Be Over In Couple Of Days" – House Of Reps Promise

20. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)