Count Us Out Of Your Third Marriage: Householders Tell Okotie (Page 4)

Date: 03-07-2012 3:08 pm (11 years ago) | Author: AYORINDE MAYOWA
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- moness at 4-07-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago)
WOMAN u received what u bargain for, a man u have known for twenty years ,friend for ten years and married to four years.u re  dating this man  when he is married to her ex wife and when he divorce her u came in knowling full well that he divorce her wife and u came in as third wife ,what do u expect?,another person is coming to replace u,there is no doubt about it so pls give someone a chance .this is how it will continue with pastor okotie until death do him path.he has gone contrary to the will of GOD ,marrying and divorce not for children of GOD.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- beckysan at 4-07-2012 08:28 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 4-07-2012 08:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- meetgaya at 4-07-2012 08:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on  3-07-2012 09:03 PM
Dear Brothers And Sisters,

We Have All Read From Stephanie Henshaw's "Virtual Version" We Also Need To Hear From Her In "Person" In The Interest Of The Simplest Truth. It's Best We All Hear From Rev. Chris Okotie Too. There Is Always Two Sides Of Such Story. Let's Not Take Sides Here As The Issue Is A Very Sensitive One. Let's Get Well Connected With The Versions From Both Sides And Have Them Analyzed Thoroughly Before Commenting, Else We Blame The Innocent While The Guilt Goes Free.    

GBAM!!!
Posted: at 4-07-2012 08:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smile77 at 4-07-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago)
well i don no
Posted: at 4-07-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cindyluv2k4 at 4-07-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
 i wonder †ђξ kinda of advise these philandering rastafarian gives to his members  In terms of marriage conselling....he's just  In for †ђξ game, judgement await  Ɣφΰ  u...yeye man
Posted: at 4-07-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 4-07-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago)
THE GUY DON'T GET WETIN HIM BEEN DEY FIND AND NOW IS TIME TO TEST ANOTHER SUGARPOT...FALSE PASTORS AND THERE FOLLOWERS:IF THE HEAD IS ROTTEN , WHAT HAPPENS TO THE BODY? IT CAN'T FIND ANY SOUNDNESS

Posted: at 4-07-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 4-07-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago)
NO WONDER SATAN INFILTRATED THE HOME OF ADAM THRU A WOMAN! THEY ARE VULNERABLE TO DECEPTIONS OF THE ENEMY...IF I HAD ADVISE HER THEN TO FORGET ABOUT THE MAN, SHE WOULD HAVE CALLED ME ALL MANNERS OF NAME AND EVEN SUE ME...WHEN ALL THE RASTA PASTOR OPEN NEW CHURCH, FIRST AMONG HIS HUNDRED MEMBERS ARE ALWAYS WOMEN, WHY? TRUTH IS NOT FANTASY PLS...RELIGION IS NOT MAGIC OR ENTERTAINMENT...IT IS A SERIOUS BUSINESS: EITHER LEADS YOU TO LIFE ETERNAL OR DEATH ETERNAL...SO NEXT YOU VISIT ALL THESE FAKE MUSHROOM PLACES OF WORSHIP WATCH UR BACK CUS GOS IS NEVER INVOLVED IN YOUR LUST FOR MATERIAL THINGS OF THE WORLD NEITHER IS GOD A CONFUSIONIST...WOMEN PLS STOP BEEN RELIGIOUS CHURCH PROSTITUTE AND FOCUS ON WHAT GOD SAYS THRU UR BIBLE NOT WHAT THE PASTOR SAYS...GOD CANNOT BE MOCKED

Posted: at 4-07-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 4-07-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago)
WE ARE BEGINNING TO SEE ONE PREVALENT ISSUE REARING ITS UGLY HEAD HERE AGAIN: SHE WAS DATING AND SLEEPING WITH THE RASTA PASTOR CHRIS OKOTIE WHEN HE WAS MARRIED TO HIS EX- BUT TRUE WIFE....SHE MUST HAVE HAD A HAND IN THE DIVORCE OF THE FIRST WIFE TO BECOME ONE OF HIS VICTIM ALSO TODAY...THE SAME MEASURE YOU MEASURE TO OTHERS, IS NOE METED OUT ON YOU AND YOU ARE COMPLAINING, ARE U NOT ASHAMED TO TALK? HE LEFT HIS FIRST WIFE BECUS OF YOU AND OTHERS HE WAS SLEEPING WITH AND NOW HE LEAVES YOU TO ANOTHER NOW HE HAS BEEN SLEEPING WITH ALSO AND SO U COMPLAIN, WHY? I AM OF THE OPINION THAT CHRIS OKOTIE IS A DEMON IN DISGUISE AND WILL CONFIRM THIS SOONER OR LATER....HE'S A SEX-MANIAC AND LADIES FALL FOR THIS EMPTY DIRTY TOMB OF A MAN...GOD WILL SOON STRIKE IN NIGERIAN CHURCHES BECUS THE DECEPTION HAS GONE UP TO THE GOD OF SABBAOTH...LADIES AND YOUNG MOTHERS OF TOMORROW, MIRACLE IS NOT SALVATION, DELIVERANCE IS NOT SALVATION , ACQUISITION OF WEALTH IS NOT A GUARANTEE TO ETERNAL LIFE...THE HALLMARK OF SALVATION IS VERY NARROW A ROAD AND THE WAY LEADS YOU TO HATE THE WORLD AND LOVE THE LORD: JESUS OUR SAVIOUR...IF U WANNA KNOW MORE SEE ME ON FACEBOOK AND I'LL TELL U MORE

Posted: at 4-07-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- michaelniran at 4-07-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
Dear Pastor, na wah ooooooo. This is same guy that was say TB Joshua is not a Man of God. Uummmmm God knows his own people ooooooo
Posted: at 4-07-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- janetbims at 4-07-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moness on  4-07-2012 08:15 AM
WOMAN u received what u bargain for, a man u have known for twenty years ,friend for ten years and married to four years.u re  dating this man  when he is married to her ex wife and when he divorce her u came in knowling full well that he divorce her wife and u came in as third wife ,what do u expect?,another person is coming to replace u,there is no doubt about it so pls give someone a chance .this is how it will continue with pastor okotie until death do him path.he has gone contrary to the will of GOD ,marrying and divorce not for children of GOD.

YOU ARE DEFINITELY RIGHT!!!!!
Posted: at 4-07-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- viddycool at 4-07-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
God alone knows the truth not any one of us the two knows their self better than we all do because ten years is not ten days so take caution on what comes out of you. i rest my case.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 4-07-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
Is it of any use Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
- stanbutto at 4-07-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: franklinus1 on  3-07-2012 08:17 PM
what i really understand now is that the both party need a deliverance from God. how can a pastor married and divorce her wife. even if there is a problem alonge the line. problem are made to be solve by a man of God like him. how can a woman give birth to a three children with a three differences husband and a pastor still go ahead to married her. another man wife. is a shame to both of them. we don't need any explanation from them everything is open. what are she trying to explain now ? i don't really understand her explanation.

Thank u my brother, u have said it all. the woman is a slut, while that man is a womanize
- YoungHarlot at 4-07-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago)
I WONDER WHAT HIS THOUGHT ARE ................ Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 4-07-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 4-07-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  3-07-2012 04:09 PM
Maybe he married for Plasure or Treasure Grin Grin
You no well oooo....... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-07-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-07-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-07-2012 01:20 AM
You know him for 20yrs,una be close friends for 15yrs,cook for him for 10yrs,making it 45yrs,then una come marry for 4 yrs,making it 49yrs. So how old are you woman? una sure say this divorce never crack this woman brain?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-07-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moriztuos at 4-07-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-07-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- seeuthere22 at 4-07-2012 10:27 AM (11 years ago)
SENSITIVE ISSUES...NO COMMENT.........
Posted: at 4-07-2012 10:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 4-07-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago)
since when did you become the  Wole Soyinka of Naija? ''How can a woman give birth to a three children?'' That is one hell of a question i can't even seem to get my head around. LMFAO!!!
[/quote]

broda that guy is a modaphyuker,he stirs up that problem and ran.........  me i tireooooooo.......dem go dey claim say dem go school........
Posted: at 4-07-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 4-07-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
Dis chris issue tire
Posted: at 4-07-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8