Count Us Out Of Your Third Marriage: Householders Tell Okotie (Page 6)

Date: 03-07-2012 3:08 pm (11 years ago) | Author: AYORINDE MAYOWA
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- Y-ON at 4-07-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
Matthew 7:21: "Not everyone who calls me "Lord, Lord' will enter the Kingdom of heaven, but only those who do what ..., read d whole verse. This man is not a servant of God wholeheartedly.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- stevinchrist at 4-07-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago)
woman!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! where did you come from to meet okotie, why did you leave where you were before, the Jesus you keep calling, didn't you know his stand about divorce before you climb on okotie? didn't you know okotie history before you jump in? Is okotie marring for the first time? didn't you know about his God given wife or hear about it? woman!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! the only thing you need now is to repent, go back to your first husband, stop wasting your time.Heaven has no record of you untill you repent and give your life to christ.

Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aisha89 at 4-07-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
fake fake men of GOD abeg jare

Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 4-07-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: stevinchrist on  4-07-2012 01:45 PM
woman!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! where did you come from to meet okotie, why did you leave where you were before, the Jesus you keep calling, didn't you know his stand about divorce before you climb on okotie? didn't you know okotie history before you jump in? Is okotie marring for the first time? didn't you know about his God given wife or hear about it? woman!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! the only thing you need now is to repent, go back to your first husband, stop wasting your time.Heaven has no record of you untill you repent and give your life to christ.
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes GBAM!!!

Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 4-07-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on  4-07-2012 12:53 PM
EVEN, IF SHE BELONG TO ANY WHICHCRAFT, HE IS A MAN OF GOD, WHY NOT DOING DELIVERANCE  FOR HER, 9JA ARE DOOMED WITH  FAKE PASTORS WITH FAKE MIRACLES, ONCE THEY SPEAK IN TONGUES YOU ARE CAUGHT. ALL THESE SO CALLED PENTECOSTAL ARE FAKE IN DISGUISE, BRAIN WASHED, GIMMICKS. WORSHIP UR GOD IN ANGLICAN, BAPTIST, CATHOLIC. STOP SCREAMING TO GOD, IN ORDER TO HEAR U. MY GOD IS AN EASY GOD, HE HEARS AND KNOW UR PROBLEM BEFORE SPEAKETH OUT. I GO TO ANGLICAN TO WORSHIP, NO CONTINUOUS FASTING, NO SHOUTING ON JESUS, NO FORCE CONTRIBUTION AND MY PASTOR ONLY DRIVES A CAR NOT JET WITH NO BODYGUARD. I THANK GOD TODAY FOR MY LIFE, GIMMICKS GIMMICKS GIMMICKS. JESUS IS LORD.
you dey vex? even most of the orthodox had compromised now...if you wanna worship God and be happy that u reverence Him alone Join me at SEVENTH-DAY ADVENTIST CHURCH AND WORSHIP GOD IN TRUTH AND THE SPIRIT(SOLA SCRIPTURA)

Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- esther_ehi at 4-07-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
woman m so suprised at u a man u v known as ur frnd and spouse for gud 2oyrs did u wnt to tell us  dat within those yrs u dont kno he has lunatic atitude evn as a pastr oh u tot he wuldnt divorce u again lik he did to others sory it wuld hav ocur to u dat his lunatic and rascal atitude wont let him care about what d public would say wel d way u ar callin God and Jesus qotin scripture lik christ okotie in ur above note if u had done dat b4 u wnt into d mariage ha i 4 lik m oooh.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ameenmt at 4-07-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-07-2012 08:11 PM
Lips Sealed Embarrassed
Kebella this one beuty pass you
Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 4-07-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
God have mercy...i feel her pains and really pray God hears her cry.

Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexyBishop at 4-07-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago)
end time evn those that calld man of God will become men of gods
Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettychy at 4-07-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  3-07-2012 03:44 PM
Does the man really knw what he is doing?

Not when a man thinks with his penis
Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 4-07-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on  4-07-2012 12:53 PM
EVEN, IF SHE BELONG TO ANY WHICHCRAFT, HE IS A MAN OF GOD, WHY NOT DOING DELIVERANCE  FOR HER, 9JA ARE DOOMED WITH  FAKE PASTORS WITH FAKE MIRACLES, ONCE THEY SPEAK IN TONGUES YOU ARE CAUGHT. ALL THESE SO CALLED PENTECOSTAL ARE FAKE IN DISGUISE, BRAIN WASHED, GIMMICKS. WORSHIP UR GOD IN ANGLICAN, BAPTIST, CATHOLIC. STOP SCREAMING TO GOD, IN ORDER TO HEAR U. MY GOD IS AN EASY GOD, HE HEARS AND KNOW UR PROBLEM BEFORE SPEAKETH OUT. I GO TO ANGLICAN TO WORSHIP, NO CONTINUOUS FASTING, NO SHOUTING ON JESUS, NO FORCE CONTRIBUTION AND MY PASTOR ONLY DRIVES A CAR NOT JET WITH NO BODYGUARD. I THANK GOD TODAY FOR MY LIFE, GIMMICKS GIMMICKS GIMMICKS. JESUS IS LORD.

I'm not sure there are still exceptions any longer.
dogs in white garments and suits
wolves with the biggest Bibles
hungry 419ners in the name of God

'African Christianity'? no thanks!

By theway, witchcraft is no force from the outside but human character
Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shumaca at 4-07-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago)
U ARE NOT A PASTOR THATS MUCIAN
Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 4-07-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
God will give u strenght to continue,only God knows who is saying the truth
Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- crusifixo at 4-07-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on  4-07-2012 03:45 PM
Not when a man thinks with his p*n**s

PENIS HAS NO BRAIN, WE TELL THE PENIS WHAT TO DO............. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 4-07-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  3-07-2012 03:44 PM
Does the man really knw what he is doing?

MAYBE HE IS BEEN LEAD BY THE SPIRIT OF THE DICK
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 4-07-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on  4-07-2012 03:45 PM
Not when a man thinks with his p*n**s
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-07-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on  4-07-2012 03:52 PM
I'm not sure there are still exceptions any longer.
dogs in white garments and suits
wolves with the biggest Bibles
hungry 419ners in the name of God

'African Christianity'? no thanks!

By theway, witchcraft is no force from the outside but human character

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-07-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on  4-07-2012 04:00 PM

p*n**s HAS NO BRAIN, WE TELL THE p*n**s WHAT TO DO............. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-07-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on  4-07-2012 04:08 PM
MAYBE HE IS BEEN LEAD BY THE SPIRIT OF THE d*1*ck
Grin Grin Grin Grin.......... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- fittedbaba at 4-07-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago)
dis one na pastor?
there r many pastors like dis full 9ja brekete..thief, playboi..all xtians na BIG FOOLLLLLLL
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

4. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

5. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer