Former Gov.'S Daughter, Kemi Omololu-Olunloyo Deported From Canada (Page 6)

Date: 04-07-2012 9:32 am (11 years ago) | Author: AYORINDE MAYOWA
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- Maggiecube at 5-07-2012 08:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  4-07-2012 04:00 PM
Yes, she is a Disgrace to Nigerians, with all her actions against Nigerian she deported back to the people she hates, She is a fool and a Bastard, OMO ALE, OLOSHI, AJA LO MA JE OJU E, HAAA! ONI SHEY GADAFFI...OMO LA INA NI SEEEEEE
KILAGBE KILOJU
Posted: at 5-07-2012 08:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 5-07-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  4-07-2012 04:21 PM
She disgrace Nigeria na, make dem castrate the babe for me jor, if possible make Nigeria no allow her enter here cos she OMO ALE, BASTARD
SHE TOLD ME SHE IS NOT A NIGERIAN
Posted: at 5-07-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 5-07-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  4-07-2012 06:55 PM
NAIJA una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this .
ENJOY UR COFFEE BABY
Posted: at 5-07-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 5-07-2012 08:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on  4-07-2012 09:44 PM
never heard of her before, so i waka pass
SHE IS BASTARD, SPOIL BRAT
Posted: at 5-07-2012 08:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 5-07-2012 08:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-07-2012 04:56 AM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
ANOTHER BITCH
Posted: at 5-07-2012 08:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 5-07-2012 08:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  5-07-2012 09:55 AM
yoruba nd bragging well sha i knw my people wella ...... dnt get my comment wrong oo   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
WHAT A phyuk
Posted: at 5-07-2012 08:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 5-07-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  5-07-2012 01:37 PM
I'm not a hater so leave me alone. Becuz I made a valid point in one of my previous comments you come and attack me calling me an igbo hater. I didn't even attack Igbos or any tribe in my comment nor was it a bad comment. So what's your problem. Maybe you're a hater but you prefer callin others haters. Now you have turned it to tribal war. What do you mean Igbos respect family rules unlike "you people" who is "you people". So based on your comment who is the hater purging hate. Fool. I don't care who you think is better. Go and take all youre useless comments and preach it to Kemi cuz she's the true Nigerian hater. By the way igbos dont "run" in my family some exist in my family and I love them all. Dont insult my family I didn't insult yours. Mtcheeeeeew!

IGBOS MENTALLY IS TOO MUCH IN NAIJAPALS, THEY GET MOUTH.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 5-07-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  5-07-2012 01:37 PM
I'm not a hater so leave me alone. Becuz I made a valid point in one of my previous comments you come and attack me calling me an igbo hater. I didn't even attack Igbos or any tribe in my comment nor was it a bad comment. So what's your problem. Maybe you're a hater but you prefer callin others haters. Now you have turned it to tribal war. What do you mean Igbos respect family rules unlike "you people" who is "you people". So based on your comment who is the hater purging hate. Fool. I don't care who you think is better. Go and take all youre useless comments and preach it to Kemi cuz she's the true Nigerian hater. By the way igbos dont "run" in my family some exist in my family and I love them all. Dont insult my family I didn't insult yours. Mtcheeeeeew!

IGBOS MENTALLY IS TOO MUCH IN NAIJAPALS, THEY GET MOUTH.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 5-07-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  5-07-2012 02:43 PM
Some of you Igbo posters here should cover your faces in shame? What is this false sense of superiority you display in public without shame? Yet, you have no stand in the country than others. I dont know why some of you dont use ur senses. You just make unnecessary enemies for yourselves. Why abuse other tribes? Grin Grin Grin

Igbo) and need of quick money! That is why your presence in seen in prison worldwide for drugs, cocaine, armed robbery and other related offences! Lips Sealed

igbos are like refugee without home,igbos don,t even like themselves..

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-07-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richiestone at 5-07-2012 08:45 PM (11 years ago)
What are ur' gain now that she's deported? can you own Canada or America to ur' self.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 08:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- k6mrjamilaya at 5-07-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago)
hello my name is kayode i am from nigeria i was born in 1989  i am also a musician well i need a connection in my music all because i am a musician well this is my number my stage name is k6 contact me with this number 2347043382881
Posted: at 5-07-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- k6mrjamilaya at 5-07-2012 08:54 PM (11 years ago)
hello my name is kayode i am from nigeria i was born in 1989  i am also a musician well i need a connection in my music all because i am a musician well this is my number my stage name is k6 contact me with this number 2347043382881
Posted: at 5-07-2012 08:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 5-07-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago)
Dem deh kill people weh no do anything not to talk of an idiot like you that thinks you can write anything you like against the govt and go scot free, is pay back time, welcome home
Posted: at 5-07-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 5-07-2012 09:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: k6mrjamilaya on  5-07-2012 08:56 PM
hello my name is kayode i am from nigeria i was born in 1989  i am also a musician well i need a connection in my music all because i am a musician well this is my number my stage name is k6 contact me with this number 2347043382881
oboy is ok na..
Posted: at 5-07-2012 09:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- denmal at 5-07-2012 10:26 PM (11 years ago)
thats good, make she go maiduguri
Posted: at 5-07-2012 10:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMYBOSS at 5-07-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago)
SHE WANTED OTHERS TO BE DEPORTED, NOW SHE IS THE ONE AFFECTED.  LIFE IS QUITE INTERESTING.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-07-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago)
i  c
Posted: at 5-07-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- tollyojo at 6-07-2012 12:05 AM (11 years ago)
Thats good for her, she is so pathetic
Posted: at 6-07-2012 12:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 6-07-2012 01:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  4-07-2012 04:00 PM
Yes, she is a Disgrace to Nigerians, with all her actions against Nigerian she deported back to the people she hates, She is a fool and a Bastard, OMO ALE, OLOSHI, AJA LO MA JE OJU E, HAAA! ONI SHEY GADAFFI...OMO LA INA NI SEEEEEE

KOKORO NO MA JE OJU EH. Grin
Posted: at 6-07-2012 01:33 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- webrose at 6-07-2012 08:42 AM (11 years ago)
hmm
Posted: at 6-07-2012 08:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7