Former Gov.'S Daughter, Kemi Omololu-Olunloyo Deported From Canada (Page 5)

Date: 04-07-2012 9:32 am (11 years ago) | Author: AYORINDE MAYOWA
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- aishatua1 at 5-07-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
(Igbo) laziness and need of quick money! That is why your presence in seen in prison worldwide for drugs, cocaine, armed and other related offences!. Lips Sealed

Posted: at 5-07-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 5-07-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago)
Some of you Igbo posters here should cover your faces in shame? What is this false sense of superiority you display in public without shame? Yet, you have no stand in the country than others. I dont know why some of you dont use ur senses. You just make unnecessary enemies for yourselves. Why abuse other tribes? Grin Grin Grin

Igbo) and need of quick money! That is why your presence in seen in prison worldwide for drugs, cocaine, armed robbery and other related offences! Lips Sealed

igbos are like refugee without home,igbos don,t even like themselves..
Posted: at 5-07-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 5-07-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago)

Baby Thieves Invade Onitsha by

A crime syndicate that specialized in stealing children and selling them in different parts of the country has been smashed by the police. The bubble burst for the gang of suspected child thieves recently after the members had stolen 11 babies from different locations within the commercial city of Onitsha and an investigative journalist helped the police to bring an end to their evil act.

Daily Sun gathered that the gang had turned Onitsha and its environs into a safe haven, until their reign was brought to an end by the combined efforts of the journalist and the police. Even now, two families are at each other's throat over two unclaimed children who were allegedly stolen from their parents in Onitsha.

Little Chimaobi Adina Okoro who was stolen by the suspected leader of the syndicate, identified as Ngozi, from 70, Akunnia Njote Street, Woliwo, Onitsha on February 5, was one of the victims of the syndicate alleged to have stolen many babies and sold them out to different wealthy individuals across the country.

According to the journalist, who is the publisher of a local magazine, The 3rd Eye, Mr. Nweke Nweke, the arrest of the suspects in connection with the disappearance of the 11 babies was made possible through a complaint brought by one of the women whose baby was stolen.

Mr. Nweke said: "One Mrs. Monday Ogba who resides at Central School Road, Obosi in Idemili North Local Government area of Anambra State brought a story to my office to publish about her baby girl, Uchechi Ogba who was eight months old at the time of her theft. One lady had pretended to be the woman's aunt and then stole her baby. When I began investigation, the little housemaid described the lady that pretended to be the victim's aunt and with my connection, the lady was sighted at Lokpa Nta in Umunnochi Local Government area of Imo State."

The publisher said further that when he went to the village and pretended to be a customer to the suspect, Ngozi, he invited a policeman from Akparata police station who assisted him in arresting the suspect. Ngozi is currently in prison in connection with child stealing and child trafficking, He continued: "When Ngozi was arrested, I then came back to Anambra but before then, the mother of Uchechi had reported the matter to Obosi police station and when we came back, the matter was also reported at Awada police station. Then a Deputy Superintendent of Police, (DSP) volunteered her Mercedes Benz and it was used to bring Ngozi back from Imo State to Awada where the crime was committed."

More: http://channelkoos.com/index.php/news/1917-baby-thieves-invade-onitsha

Posted: at 5-07-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deanno at 5-07-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
My problem with this post is with title "Igbo hating bitch........." Pls people let us desist from fanning d emblem of tribalism in relating to ourselves. I dont know abt d woman in question...and if all she has done is true..she deserves d treatment she got from the Canadian authorities. If i should draw d attention of the poster of d story to the post....you mentioned one Bolanle Coker as one of ur members whom d lady acted badly to. Excpect if you wish to dispute my position...i think Bolanle Coker should be a Yoruba like d lady. If that is true...how come she hates igbo? In what other circustances has she displayed hatred towards Igbo people aside this story? Pls lets unite our country and stop distoying ourselves.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kakaaki1 at 5-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
SILLY wh*re INDEED  STINKING BIACH Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 5-07-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
who she be ..abeg make una tell me na ..
Posted: at 5-07-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- estilizo at 5-07-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 5-07-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beaury at 5-07-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago)
if this is true; she is a Foolish woman, who is suppose to protect the image of her own citizens, whether igbo, yoruba or hausa. Thats why we always advice people to take things easy, today is pregnant and u dont know what it will born tomorrow. NOBODY KNOWS TOMORROW.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Beaury at 5-07-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
for the lazy and lousy ones who hate igbos. they are being envious bicos, Igbos are hard working people than any other tribe, that is where u see straight forward focused people and no beggars like some states in Nigeria where u see professional beggars, both small and big are hustlers. Only don't joke with their business. Tongue Wink
Posted: at 5-07-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- rayOFsunshine at 5-07-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  5-07-2012 02:43 PM
Some of you Igbo posters here should cover your faces in shame? What is this false sense of superiority you display in public without shame? Yet, you have no stand in the country than others. I dont know why some of you dont use ur senses. You just make unnecessary enemies for yourselves. Why abuse other tribes? Grin Grin Grin

Igbo) and need of quick money! That is why your presence in seen in prison worldwide for drugs, cocaine, armed robbery and other related offences! Lips Sealed

igbos are like refugee without home,igbos don,t even like themselves..

Shut dat trap you call mouth there before Amadioha will shut it for u
Posted: at 5-07-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Y-ON at 5-07-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago)
Hater of Igbos are haters of God, believe it or leave it.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hardlongthing at 5-07-2012 06:43 PM (11 years ago)
SHE LOOKS LIKE A DEAD EMBALMED PERSON IN A CASKET IS SHE DEAD ?
Posted: at 5-07-2012 06:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnpaul32 at 5-07-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
she dont know wht she needs
Posted: at 5-07-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Y-ON at 5-07-2012 07:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on  5-07-2012 05:49 PM
Shut dat trap you call mouth there before Amadioha will shut it for u

rayOFsunshine, u say we no like ourselves eekwaa/, oya go touch any igbo person make i know if dem born u well...Ewu mpoma
Posted: at 5-07-2012 07:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 5-07-2012 07:23 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 5-07-2012 07:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- freshgirl at 5-07-2012 07:33 PM (11 years ago)
this is a pure lie, she is not deported, she posted this on her facebook page yesterday its all lies, she still lives in canada
Posted: at 5-07-2012 07:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Kill_All_Ashawo at 5-07-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago)
Never you phyuk with Igbo's because you will never go free if you ever phyuk with Igbo's.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Kill_All_Ashawo at 5-07-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago)
Shameless woman. How can a reasonable woman will have 4 children with 4 different Men? She is a real Bingo Dog.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Kill_All_Ashawo at 5-07-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Y-ON on  5-07-2012 06:13 PM
Hater of Igbos are haters of God, believe it or leave it.
Thats the Gospel truth you have said here.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Maggiecube at 5-07-2012 08:16 PM (11 years ago)
I SPOKE TO KEMI SEVERAL TIMES ON PHONE, TO STOP CONDEMNING NIGERIANS, SHE IS SICK IN THE HEAD
Posted: at 5-07-2012 08:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7