Ghanaian govt chasing us out, lament Nigerian Bizmen (Page 3)

Date: 04-07-2012 9:53 am (11 years ago) | Author: ASIWAJU
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- Senegal at 4-07-2012 09:39 PM (11 years ago)
Imagine Ghana Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 4-07-2012 09:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Xsey4u at 4-07-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Hermes96 on  4-07-2012 08:49 PM
Lol ok but you didn't answer my question.which is how many times now have being trying to wake up?
you probably in your late 20's so technically you have failed many times in your life to wake up.Suggestion just stop waking up and  sleep brother
Look here Mr. Herpes or whatever you call yourself, judging from the poor contents of your comments i don't think you are a good  match at all for me to bandy words with. Moreover, i'm not even sure if your brain weighs up to a kilo to be attempting to  measured up with me. I'll advise you to look for somebody else who can comprehend and appreciate your foolishness and childishness, cos for me, i don't have the time to waste on people like you who are products of premature ********. And yes am in my late 20's, but i am more than certain that i've got what it takes to father a miserable son like you. Hey son, no hard feelings cos i can help you grow up to become a responsible and respected young man like me. But first, you'll have to swallow your pride, put away your arrogance and give me cogent reasons to believe that you're willing to learn. Ok? If you're interested in my generous offer, hit me up so i can begin a thorough job on your messed up head. And i am  assuring you that my service  won't cost you a dime. No beef bro, i am just reaching out a helping hand.  
Posted: at 4-07-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndjoe at 4-07-2012 10:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  4-07-2012 05:09 PM
Can you imagine, and I just got a Ghanaian girlfriend, what do I do now?

comot subsidy for her body sharp sharp
Posted: at 4-07-2012 10:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edobaking at 4-07-2012 10:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  4-07-2012 11:28 AM
Make dem come home and dominate and control Nigeria economy.
simple
Posted: at 4-07-2012 10:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- amcq2001 at 4-07-2012 11:06 PM (11 years ago)
Nigeria is a fail country!!!!  Therefor the Ghanaian government want function society and better economic monetary system for his common citizen. It takes courage to build a nation and Ghana have surpass Nigeria. Nigeria lack security safety, lack electricity to move businesses forward, lack common drinking water and roads. But bombing, killing of innocent citizen, creating  security failure, and lack respect for human life is dragging the the nation so call Nigeria backward. One day that country will be feeding on sand as the rate things are happening. The country and the people must stand for a new beginning.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 4-07-2012 11:36 PM (11 years ago)
Imagine small ghana of yesterday.......... hahahahaha
Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ANNUNAKI at 4-07-2012 11:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on  4-07-2012 02:51 PM
Weather you like it or not Nigeria is GOD"S own country. Since God is with us, we must surely succeed every attacts of our enemies.Internal and External enemies, seen and unseen ones even from our Leaders,let the God of vengance fight our battle.

It's because we're  too much bless by God. Anybody that God love's will be fighting everyday with his enemies. The enemies have seen the Destiny of Nigeria. our enemies are fighting the manifestation of God's blessings. But we must win.if we were able to put the right people in governance, chase away and destroy the political profiteers and treasury looters, no Nigerian would've found it necessary to seek economic asylum in Ghana or elsewhere.Nigerian's should not ruch a reprisal. This case is just one of those recuring mess that try to pull our foreign policy torwards inorderly direction. We have to take our time and find a long lasting solution to this. A solution that will also serve as a warning to other countries thinking along Ghana's direction.
Long live Nigeria. don't loose hope Nigerians. TRUST IN GOD it will soon be over.

God is neutral and doesn't take sides in human affairs. If Nigeria doesn't take care,her citizens will in future probably start seeking asylum in Ghana. So please the idea of God save Nigeria is just a waste of time.........With a lot of negativity,Nigeria would probably become a thing of the past soon.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 5-07-2012 12:23 AM (11 years ago)
ok nigerians must go ..abi..
Posted: at 5-07-2012 12:23 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- catkellyboy at 5-07-2012 01:02 AM (11 years ago)
ghana shoe makes for naija when naija be country ppl that sleep in our guys sqatter in our back yard sorry naija i am crying here
Posted: at 5-07-2012 01:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- henry9ja4life at 5-07-2012 01:06 AM (11 years ago)
Nigeria do not give a phyuk about ghana and their government and besides their are too small for 9ja because we no dey see them
Posted: at 5-07-2012 01:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- innocentbola at 5-07-2012 02:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on  4-07-2012 12:50 PM
I guess Ghanaians are just trying to replicate the ''Ghana Must Go'' incident that happened in the 80's. And i can't blame them for it, cos our blood-sucking government gave them the opportunity to disgrace the beautiful Nigerian people like this. It's a massive shame though, that millions of Nigerians have to suffer because of the greed and wickedness of just a few hundreds of Nigerians. Let's wake the hell up people and take back our destinies back into our hands!

God will surely bless you brother, you are so right we should stand up and fight claim back our right. But who is ready to stand up for such when everyone is afraid of being killed!
Posted: at 5-07-2012 02:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dourthing at 5-07-2012 02:33 AM (11 years ago)
Thank God this is happening , west African countries are now the one chasing Nigerians out of their country , not Europe ,america any more share on us , A Big blow to Nigeria Government. why not fix our country and let us live in Nigeria , bad roads, no walter , no house , no light, no food, nothing only theif theif you see Government may ur soul never rest in peace  
Posted: at 5-07-2012 02:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- princeojini at 5-07-2012 03:52 AM (11 years ago)
that's a good idea by the Ghanian Government, perhaps it 'll change our nation, i 'll like Togo, Mali. Benin Republic and other African countries to take same.... action against Nigeria, THE BOY IS GOOD, MUMU LEADERS.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 03:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Apola at 5-07-2012 04:02 AM (11 years ago)
They said it years back and they are working toward that...the international Boarding has come in difference way to cripple Nigeria Economics and Divide us...just want us to keep praying to GOD for HIS mercy on us...this is not Ghana Idea but the so called International Boarding...we refused many of there idea and what we expect Same sex law, they have no free hand to control our resourcing like other Africa country...they wrote the script and now in Location acting the film, Boko Haram, Ghana,Zimbabwe deportation...Nigerian's study in Other country can't apply for tourist visa any more, while other Africa country citizen got their visa so easily.... when the Messiah arrive in Nigeria the pushed African country will suffer what they are doing now. Noted
Posted: at 5-07-2012 04:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jeromchis at 5-07-2012 04:09 AM (11 years ago)
Fork all Igbo business men in diaspora,i can only understand the fact that u guys left our blessed land due to the devastation of Biafra civil war,,but a fool never know when he or she is not needed,, our land and  wound is healed...lets establish in our land even if bad market affects at the on start,sooner or later people will come for your quality haven
Igbo ndi oma lets discover ourselves earlier the better please....we can't stay in another mans land forever please abeg oo  
Posted: at 5-07-2012 04:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 5-07-2012 04:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Apola on  5-07-2012 04:02 AM
They said it years back and they are working toward that...the international Boarding has come in difference way to cripple Nigeria Economics and Divide us...just want us to keep praying to GOD for HIS mercy on us...this is not Ghana Idea but the so called International Boarding...we refused many of there idea and what we expect Same sex law, they have no free hand to control our resourcing like other Africa country...they wrote the script and now in Location acting the film, Boko Haram, Ghana,Zimbabwe deportation...Nigerian's study in Other country can't apply for tourist visa any more, while other Africa country citizen got their visa so easily.... when the Messiah arrive in Nigeria the pushed African country will suffer what they are doing now. Noted

I think messiah comes in splitting Nigeria  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-07-2012 04:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- domyil2be at 5-07-2012 06:17 AM (11 years ago)
MY BROTHERS, DONT EXPECT HELP FROM NIGERIAN GOVERMENT O, A COUNTRY THAT ITS EMBASSYS SELL OUT ITS CITIZENS TO BE DEPORTED JUST FOR THE SAKE OF MONEY.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 06:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- judegiven at 5-07-2012 06:17 AM (11 years ago)
good to hear that""no matter what you do to boost their economy'' and what 'v you done for your country''nigeria' NOTHING ,you leave everything for government but there in ghana you tried your best to help promote the country,not waiting for the government............my friend go home
Posted: at 5-07-2012 06:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonypride at 5-07-2012 07:38 AM (11 years ago)
nigeria is too backward dont just kno y
Posted: at 5-07-2012 07:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BORN4NAIJA at 5-07-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
I DON'T KNOW WHY GHANA IS ALWAYS TRYING TO COMPETE OR COMPARE THEIR SELF TO NIGERIA.THIS ALWAYS BAFFLES ME ALL THE TIME EVEN IN THEIR BETTER GHANA FORUM YOU WILL HEAR THEM MENTIONING NIGERIA AF IT WERE NIGERIA FORUM.I HAVE BEEN TO GHAHA FOR SOME BUSINESSES,TO BE SINCERE THERE IS NO BETTER MARKET THAN NIGERIA ONLY AND ONLY THAT THE GOVERNMENT ARE MORE SINCERE THAN OURS.BROS YOU BETTER COME LETS PUT TOGETTER AND FIGHT FOR BETTER ECONOMY.NIGERIA IS WELL-ENDOWED WITH NATURE MORE THAN ANY OTHER PLACE IN AFRICA THAT MEANS THE WHOLE WORLD.AMERICA KNOWS THAT AND THAT IS WHY THEY ARE VERY INTERESTED IN ANYHING CONCERNING  NIGERIA Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 5-07-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria