Ghanaian govt chasing us out, lament Nigerian Bizmen (Page 5)

Date: 04-07-2012 9:53 am (11 years ago) | Author: ASIWAJU
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- Bettygirls at 5-07-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
i'm taking a ride
Posted: at 5-07-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- josh2011 at 5-07-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
i cant blame ghana becose they dont want naija to spoil their country so u pple shld come bk home to trade corruption is in our blood if their country is not functioning well u will not go there so naija shld do revolution so things can be better like ghana so better stop crying like a baby and come bk home
Posted: at 5-07-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SexOnTheSide at 5-07-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
in 1987 a Ghanian sailor working for a fishing company brought his sister to Nigerian. She was in perpetual awe at the number of cars on Nigerian roads that she declared, "There are too many cars in Nigeria how do people walk around?" She attempted to get my uncle to marry her by hook and crook, and even prostitution! And then, suddenly, Nigerians turn Ghana into the "London of West Africa"? What would you expect.  My people in Ghana, please come home let us fight for our God-given rights; let us terminally dessimate all the evil and wickedness in high places!!!

Posted: at 5-07-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nitter at 5-07-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago)
You see,the danger of creating a monster is that one day it will turn against it,s master.Why don,t you come back home and help build the country.There is no country under this sun that a Nigerian is not found there yet we claim our country is better off than Ghana.Oh what a shame
Posted: at 5-07-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 5-07-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
NAWAHO

Posted: at 5-07-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- autofist at 5-07-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
payback time...dey wan pay us back wetin we do dem in 80's. God will be our refuge
Posted: at 5-07-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- napoleon77 at 5-07-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
imagin Ghana of yesterday kwa.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 5-07-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago)
nigerians most go ..
Posted: at 5-07-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sunped200 at 5-07-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago)
Ghana Government is justfied in there actions, so all your arguement is totaly baseless, Ghana knows well that Nigeria is rich in everything but too corrupt, so they don't want Nigeria people to teach their citizen about corruption instead they want them to use the maney to create employment for their people. You can't blame any Government that care for their citizen using any means, but blame government that doesn't bother about the people they govern, weather they are ok or not is not their concern. Comeback home and let us fight for the betterment of Nigeria and chase out corruptions at all level of Government.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beaury at 5-07-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago)
Nigerians should learn from this. and sanction all those foreigners especially the foreign construction companies on their ill treatment to some of our citizens who work with them. Let there be a policy that they should employ our citizens rather than inviting their men/women to this country and be eating our money. Enuf is Enuf, thats if you my fellow Nigerians agree with me.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- patrick55 at 5-07-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago)
u see boko haram see waiting una dey do igbo people ..
Posted: at 5-07-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- yaroo at 5-07-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sunped200 on  5-07-2012 04:17 PM
Ghana Government is justfied in there actions, so all your arguement is totaly baseless, Ghana knows well that Nigeria is rich in everything but too corrupt, so they don't want Nigeria people to teach their citizen about corruption instead they want them to use the maney to create employment for their people. You can't blame any Government that care for their citizen using any means, but blame government that doesn't bother about the people they govern, weather they are ok or not is not their concern. Comeback home and let us fight for the betterment of Nigeria and chase out corruptions at all level of Government.

YOU ARE ONE OF THE SENSIBLE PEOPLE ON THESE FORUM. TELL THEM.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- yaroo at 5-07-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sunped200 on  5-07-2012 04:17 PM

YOU ARE ONE OF THE SENSIBLE PEOPLE ON THESE FORUM. TELL THEM
Posted: at 5-07-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- yaroo at 5-07-2012 05:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: napoleon77 on  5-07-2012 03:48 PM
imagin Ghana of yesterday kwa.

GHANA CAN BE NOTHING COMPARED TO NIGERIA BUT GUESS WHAT, THEY ARE WELL RESPECTED ALL OVER THE WORLD UNLIKE NIGERIANS. WE HAVE TO FOCUS ON OUR COUNTRY AND MAKE IT BETTER.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 05:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- funkeyalbert at 5-07-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago)
dis is unfair, i just can't blive ghana is doing dis
Posted: at 5-07-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Y-ON at 5-07-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
What did u do to them, abi they just wake up and start chasing u people out?.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hermes96 at 5-07-2012 06:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on  4-07-2012 10:07 PM
Look here Mr. Herpes or whatever you call yourself, judging from the poor contents of your comments i don't think you are a good  match at all for me to bandy words with. Moreover, i'm not even sure if your brain weighs up to a kilo to be attempting to  measured up with me. I'll advise you to look for somebody else who can comprehend and appreciate your foolishness and childishness, cos for me, i don't have the time to waste on people like you who are products of premature ejacu1ati*n. And yes am in my late 20's, but i am more than certain that i've got what it takes to father a miserable son like you. Hey son, no hard feelings cos i can help you grow up to become a responsible and respected young man like me. But first, you'll have to swallow your pride, put away your arrogance and give me cogent reasons to believe that you're willing to learn. Ok? If you're interested in my generous offer, hit me up so i can begin a thorough job on your messed up head. And i am  assuring you that my service  won't cost you a dime. No beef bro, i am just reaching out a helping hand.  
Lol boy did i just bust your chops? This is internet calm down Mr matured head why re you crying and cursing over a little thing..Advice for you try to control yourself and work on your attitude no one will take you serious like this.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 06:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Y-ON at 5-07-2012 07:18 PM (11 years ago)
Public Announcement. There's a new bag in d market now and its a brand name NIGERIA MUST new prize = N500.00 please those naija living in Ghana rush now and get yours. this is d end of my announcement... Grin Grin Cheesy Wink Smiley Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-07-2012 07:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oskey at 5-07-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago)
OH MY GOD .IN AFRICA??
Posted: at 5-07-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7