Ghanaian govt chasing us out, lament Nigerian Bizmen (Page 6)

Date: 04-07-2012 9:53 am (11 years ago) | Author: ASIWAJU
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- Treasure2 at 5-07-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 5-07-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Maggiecube at 5-07-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago)
I DONT BLAME GHANA
Posted: at 5-07-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fine4all at 5-07-2012 08:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ASIWAJUTAIWO on  4-07-2012 10:31 AM
President of Ghana Prof. John Evans Atta Mills should use his tongue to count his teeth by using his veto power in suppressing this law else his government will be put to shame. Africa hasn`t gotten to this stage we are taking it to. Such laws are meant for developed countries and not for developing countries like Nigeria, Ghana, Kenya etc  No Nigerian petty trader with $300,000USD would choose to invest in Ghana if he had that amount of money.

The bottomline is that Ghanaians have always been envious of Nigerians, not only in Ghana, but anywhere in the world.
This unreasonable business guildline set even for a small business is obviously aimed at driving out Nigerians whom they perceive as dominating and controlling their economy.
=

ASIWAJUTAIWO  you said it all,Nothing is more destructive of respect for the government and the law of the land than passing laws which cannot be enforced.or instead you enforced it to your enemies ,,, Ghana too bad
Posted: at 5-07-2012 08:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Xsey4u at 5-07-2012 09:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Hermes96 on  5-07-2012 06:38 PM
Lol boy did i just bust your chops? This is internet calm down Mr matured head why re you crying and cursing over a little thing..Advice for you try to control yourself and work on your attitude no one will take you serious like this.
Herpes, if you don't have anything of importance to contribute to my comments, just let them be and go about your business. Ok? Or is that too much to ask for?
Posted: at 5-07-2012 09:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 5-07-2012 09:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  5-07-2012 07:38 PM
Passing
ok .but dont pass out ..
Posted: at 5-07-2012 09:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 5-07-2012 09:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on  5-07-2012 08:14 PM
I DONT BLAME GHANA
them say ,,nigerians most go..no blame them ooh..
Posted: at 5-07-2012 09:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- denmal at 5-07-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago)
ok na
Posted: at 5-07-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 10:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sunped200 on  5-07-2012 04:17 PM
Ghana Government is justfied in there actions, so all your arguement is totaly baseless, Ghana knows well that Nigeria is rich in everything but too corrupt, so they don't want Nigeria people to teach their citizen about corruption instead they want them to use the maney to create employment for their people. You can't blame any Government that care for their citizen using any means, but blame government that doesn't bother about the people they govern, weather they are ok or not is not their concern. Comeback home and let us fight for the betterment of Nigeria and chase out corruptions at all level of Government.
WELL SAID

Posted: at 5-07-2012 10:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on  4-07-2012 10:07 PM
Look here Mr. Herpes or whatever you call yourself, judging from the poor contents of your comments i don't think you are a good  match at all for me to bandy words with. Moreover, i'm not even sure if your brain weighs up to a kilo to be attempting to  measured up with me. I'll advise you to look for somebody else who can comprehend and appreciate your foolishness and childishness, cos for me, i don't have the time to waste on people like you who are products of premature ejacu1ati*n. And yes am in my late 20's, but i am more than certain that i've got what it takes to father a miserable son like you. Hey son, no hard feelings cos i can help you grow up to become a responsible and respected young man like me. But first, you'll have to swallow your pride, put away your arrogance and give me cogent reasons to believe that you're willing to learn. Ok? If you're interested in my generous offer, hit me up so i can begin a thorough job on your messed up head. And i am  assuring you that my service  won't cost you a dime. No beef bro, i am just reaching out a helping hand.  

Posted: at 5-07-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmanuel44 at 5-07-2012 11:50 PM (11 years ago)
let our gov build our country also so we don't need to go for another mans country again
Posted: at 5-07-2012 11:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- amcq2001 at 6-07-2012 12:25 AM (11 years ago)
Many Nigerians are bad with cold heart destroying the element of progress and using the modern technology to destroy the country by killing, kidnapping, and destroying innocent people all for greed. When a nation is divided among each other it brings failure and death. We hold each other brotherly love obligation and stop be rat to the nation
Posted: at 6-07-2012 12:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 6-07-2012 01:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ASIWAJUTAIWO on  4-07-2012 10:31 AM
President of Ghana Prof. John Evans Atta Mills should use his tongue to count his teeth by using his veto power in suppressing this law else his government will be put to shame. Africa hasn`t gotten to this stage we are taking it to. Such laws are meant for developed countries and not for developing countries like Nigeria, Ghana, Kenya etc  No Nigerian petty trader with $300,000USD would choose to invest in Ghana if he had that amount of money.

The bottomline is that Ghanaians have always been envious of Nigerians, not only in Ghana, but anywhere in the world.
This unreasonable business guildline set even for a small business is obviously aimed at driving out Nigerians whom they perceive as dominating and controlling their economy.

ThanK You my good broda,i no think say the so called Ghana President knows what $300,000.00 is !!! How many American citizens has $300,000.00 in dia account? He thinks if these Nigerian men has that kind of money,they will remain in Ghana. If the government of Ghana cannot afford to give it's citizens Job,so e come bi say na a common Nigerian business men will now give them Job abi? How many Ghana citizen can boast of $300,000.00 in dia account ?

Even in American,Europe and other western countries cannot do this kind thing not to talk African country wey no get anything.If i dey sell pure water for Ghana or i dey do shoe shining for Ghana,i go first go put $300.000.00 for their bank,den come employ 10 Ghanians,one go be my secretary,one go be my manager,one go be store keeper,etc for pure water wey i dey hawk for street.Ok na.
Posted: at 6-07-2012 01:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 6-07-2012 01:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sunped200 on  5-07-2012 04:17 PM
Ghana Government is justfied in there actions, so all your arguement is totaly baseless, Ghana knows well that Nigeria is rich in everything but too corrupt, so they don't want Nigeria people to teach their citizen about corruption instead they want them to use the maney to create employment for their people. You can't blame any Government that care for their citizen using any means, but blame government that doesn't bother about the people they govern, weather they are ok or not is not their concern. Comeback home and let us fight for the betterment of Nigeria and chase out corruptions at all level of Government.

You are not quite correct,Ghana do not want Nigerians to corrupt their citizens,if i may ask in what way will Nigerians corrupt Ghanians? Do you think that there is something Nigerians do in terms corruption or illegal stuff that Ghanians don't do.Ghanians are  more corrupt than Nigerians. Come to think of think of it 419 dem do pass Nigeria,Ghana Gollywood corrupt our Nigerian Nolly Wood.Ghana do ashawo pass Nigeria,Ghana is Home of Porn.Ghanians dey thief well well,if u never go there ask people wey dey there,they will tell you. I no know Wetin again you dey talk?
Posted: at 6-07-2012 01:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hyboy at 6-07-2012 03:41 AM (11 years ago)
Well these is not only happening in Ghana even in places like Zimbabwe you can even imagine Zimbabwe so i  think is high time that Nigeria government will be  put in place we don't suppose to trail to struggle and suffer shit in the hands of those we are better then a million times many of our guys, brother die every day for huger police intimidation millions are under custody for what they dint commit i think is high time all Nigerians will start to locate and come home to do some thing better we can even do better here in out mother land not dieing out there God please help your children dose that are outside the country so that they can come home and see there people       
Posted: at 6-07-2012 03:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- webrose at 6-07-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago)
that is funny. how can a nearest nabo do this?
Posted: at 6-07-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- soniasilky at 6-07-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago)
   d way dere ar jst deporting nigerians frm every part of d country,wat is really happening?if dat is case dere shld come back an invest here.
Posted: at 6-07-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 6-07-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
somalia go soon dey pursue nigerians Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-07-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 6-07-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago)
naija must go na him b dis one ooooooooooo  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 6-07-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 6-07-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osamabinladin on  6-07-2012 11:50 AM
somalia go soon dey pursue nigerians Angry Angry Angry Angry
even chad

Posted: at 6-07-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossymark at 6-07-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago)
Those that cold not recognize were the rain start on them will also not know when the rains stops them.....
Posted: at 6-07-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7