I need an Advice

Date: 04-07-2012 3:35 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Onyi magdalene
- at 4-07-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
hello Pals, I have a problem that i think Everyone's moral contribution will help in one way or the other . My Fiance and i share facebook password. I just went into his inbox and notice a mail from a girl I suspect to be his Ex Gf. When i First asked him who the girl is, he said she's just s friend. Then later on, i couldnt see the message again. He deleted the message. My problem is that the content of te message was really anoying, the girl ask him if he's girl loves his size ( cus he added weight a bit). and the girl went as far as saying that the size of his dick must have increased by now.
It really annoys me, Pals, should i reply the girl as if its my bf or i should just ignore. please

Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 4-07-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
@Poster, how many of this girls are you going to reply? Why get your self worked up on non issue? Learn to ignore bc if you end up as husband and wife, you will still see things.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 1daful at 4-07-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
This one no be problem now, do whatsoeva is on ur mind

Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 4-07-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shilem on  4-07-2012 03:35 PM
hello Pals, I have a problem that i think Everyone's moral contribution will help in one way or the other . My Fiance and i share facebook password. I just went into his inbox and notice a mail from a girl I suspect to be his Ex Gf. When i First asked him who the girl is, he said she's just s friend. Then later on, i couldnt see the message again. He deleted the message. My problem is that the content of te message was really anoying, the girl ask him if he's girl loves his size ( cus he added weight a bit). and the girl went as far as saying that the size of his d*1*ck must have increased by now.
It really annoys me, Pals, should i reply the girl as if its my bf or i should just ignore. please

Please My only advice is.. tell ur guy i would love to see him privately.. i think i love the size  his assumed ex was talking abt.. Grin Grin Grin i wanna taste it

Anyways.. dat shudnt be ur problem..be happy his size is big  Cheesy

Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shilem at 4-07-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  4-07-2012 03:41 PM
@Poster, how many of this girls are you going to reply? Why get your self worked up on non issue? Learn to ignore bc if you end up as husband and wife, you will still see things.

thanks for you advice dear
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- max81 at 4-07-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago)
SEE he is not yet ur man and an adage says smthin dat will last with u does not develop problem @ early stage so 2 b kindid he is not ur man he is fake out of original so let dem go leave dem alone.if u start how many of dem did u know so lem him go.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- omomarty at 4-07-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago)
just ignore it and move forward dear
Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac