Dnt knw wat people understand by luv,bt 2 me sumone u call ur lover u will always want d person 2 be around u,wnt have d mind 2 harm d person but all dis fightn quareln up nd down they re nt true luv Reply
Quote from: Emotions33 on 5-07-2012 06:50 PM Let the guy face the law and is a big lesson to some guys here...African guys really know how to beat a lady now i know the reason. How u take reach this site. Just curious ![]()
pathetic Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Hmmm sad... even him being behind bars wil nt bring back d dead lady... Na wa Reply
At 36 she still dey do bf nd gf Reply![]()
na wa o Replyokies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
Dat man must face d law.person no go fit die jst lyk dat.dere must be a cause. ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Quote from: chisparlis on 6-07-2012 08:24 AM go to hell and die with that lady, African women deserve beating. ![]() ![]()
hsssssssss its always end with a tragedy when an older woman start dating a younger dude. & these yoruba murderes would give the country peace either hsssss am gonna kill d 1st yoruba person i run accross in the night when i return to 9ja next year Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Very funny she no get strength ni Reply
do u know if the guy is innocent ? i pray god should help him if he is innocent but if he is not he must surely pay 4 what he has done Reply
Blind Love Reply
may God help us Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
R.I.P Reply
this guy pray o this one wey chief judge come be woman again hum, in any case i dnt support guys that beat women Reply
Quote from: mayorest on 5-07-2012 05:04 PM A 35-year old man, Femi Bejide has been arraigned before an Ebutte Metta Magistrate’s court, Lagos State, Southwest Nigeria, over the death his lover, Blessing Friday, 36. i need more details ![]() We gathered that Blessing died in Femi’s house at 23, Adegboyega Street, Shasha, Lagos, after they allegedly fought all night. Neigbours suspected Femi to be behind her death because they claimed the two of them had quarrelled and fought in the night till early morning before she was found dead. The matter was reported to the police at Shasha division and Femi was arrested and taken to the station. It was learnt that during interrogation, Femi could not explain an injury on her body. The matter was transferred to SCID, Panti, Yaba, Lagos, for further investigation. The police after interrogating Femi, charged him to court for murder under section 211 of the criminal code law of Lagos State 2011. The court did not take his plea. Rather, the presiding Magistrate, Mrs. M.O. Olajuwon ordered that his file should be duplicated and taken to DPP for advice. Femi was remanded in prison custody at Kirikiri, Lagos, pending when the DPP’s advice will be ready. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()