Popular Pastor, Basil Princewill Arrested For segxwal Molestation [Video & Pix] (Page 8)

Date: 06-07-2012 2:07 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 14
- Bettychy at 6-07-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ecto on  6-07-2012 04:08 AM
BEWARE of WOLVES in SHEEP Clothings

that's wright!
Posted: at 6-07-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 6-07-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  6-07-2012 08:08 AM
Bro. Zion you are part of the best guy I met here, how you dey na?
God bless you Bros, na now U deh d same page with me, if say you give me dis kin promo earlier , i 4 no deh quarrel with U. Wink Wink
Posted: at 6-07-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kay-m6 at 6-07-2012 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
the kingdom of God is at hand oooooooo
Posted: at 6-07-2012 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettygirls at 6-07-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
judge not
Posted: at 6-07-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 6-07-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  6-07-2012 02:07 AM
Popular Abuja Apostle Basil Princewill arrested for segxwally molesting young girl in his church.

Pastor Basil Princewill, the General Overseer of the Mountain Movers Fire Ministries International, Nyanya, Abuja was arraigned by the Commissioner of Police, FCT command alongside Ms Paulyn Ode, the church coordinator on charges of conspiracy, criminal impersonation, criminal intimidation, and criminal force and assault.

Some famous nollywood actors attend his church like Zack Orji, Larry Koldsweat, Sammy Okpso and many more.

Check out some photos evidence below;

>>>CLICK HERE CHECK OUT SOME PHOTOS AS EVIDENCE<<<

and the conviction videos below;

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uy0b3hlKBR4#

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qgrXnVwGIW4#

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vaHSUkcNObo#
Posted: at 6-07-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- NICEANDCOOL74 at 6-07-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
Hello
please visit this site and read about this.. i have so many friends that have became rich and bought houses and became rich through this site... you can register for free and you will instantly get 10 dollars to start with..... it is working and it is real, i did not believe untill i tried it and since then i have been making money out of it.... just click on the link bellow and read it and follow the instructions......
  http://adv.justbeenpaid.com/?r=IuOrtWYMR1
Posted: at 6-07-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- georgecool at 6-07-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: SweetDaddy1 on  6-07-2012 09:21 AM
Beware of Religion: 419 On Duty... Church, Mosque and Native Doctors Homes Are Business Centre.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  true talk
Posted: at 6-07-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sheczy at 6-07-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
End of Time...

Posted: at 6-07-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 6-07-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NICEANDCOOL74 on  6-07-2012 12:45 PM
Hello
please visit this site and read about this.. i have so many friends that have became rich and bought houses and became rich through this site... you can register for free and you will instantly get 10 dollars to start with..... it is working and it is real, i did not believe untill i tried it and since then i have been making money out of it.... just click on the link bellow and read it and follow the instructions......

419 YOU FORGET WE ARE NIGERIANS....LOOK FOR OTHER FORMAT
Posted: at 6-07-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 6-07-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
These pple sef..y must you always wait till somefin happens b4 you voice out...pastor holding koboko n flogging pple n u still dey go d church....mstchewwwww
Posted: at 6-07-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 6-07-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk ALL PASTORS
Posted: at 6-07-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 6-07-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NICEANDCOOL74 on  6-07-2012 12:45 PM
Hello

DONT OPEN THIS LINK, IT IS 419 SCAM
Posted: at 6-07-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annizzle at 6-07-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
My people perish because of lack of knowledge. Ignorance is killing the Christian church.  I just hope these allegations made by his church members are not true. However,this is a wake up call to parents who allow their children to associate with these so called pastors in Nigeria(Young ladies( especially choir/ushers) and miracle mongers take note). Some pastors  are not called by God!!!
Posted: at 6-07-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 6-07-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
i would not be surprised coz, it's not a new thing among those fake pastors..
Posted: at 6-07-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kill_All_Ashawo at 6-07-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria has the highiest number of Mugu's in the world and that's why so many fake pastor's are coming up day and night to make their money from the high number of Mugu's. Zack Orji is the real Mugu number 1 in Nigeria by worshiping with this kind of fake pastor.
Posted: at 6-07-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Kill_All_Ashawo at 6-07-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria has the highiest number of Mugu's in the world and that's why so many fake pastor's are coming up day and night to make their money from the high number of Mugu's. Zack Orji is the real Mugu number 1 in Nigeria by worshiping with this kind of fake pastor.
Posted: at 6-07-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 6-07-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  6-07-2012 06:38 AM
as my mother na,,tell am where i come from .. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 6-07-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Unogoknow at 6-07-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
well sence fire de invove 4 de name of d chuch maybe him call natural fire e no com him call atfishal fire eno com him com use sxeull fire e come come
Posted: at 6-07-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 6-07-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on  6-07-2012 09:42 AM
this can be verry true.my sister nearly break my mother pastor head when he make that nonsence atempt at her.my father nearly skin him alive when my sister ran home and told my parent.he was on his kneel begging that is the work of the devil.quest what my sister friends in the church confirm same story but they were afraid to speak out cos their parent will not beleive them and many of them are afraid of the pastor.but my father being a retired police man waist no time in beleiving my sister.soo l don,t think this story is cooked up by this young girl atall.God is exposing those fools rubing his name in the mud .
CAN YOU IMAGINE? NAWAHO

Posted: at 6-07-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-07-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xyzparrot on  6-07-2012 11:10 AM
                   Why people go to church in Nigeria
1) To show their lattest wears   10%
2) To search for wife or husband   15%
3) Just to belong  30%
4) For  fake salvation and expectation of Miracles  30%
5) For true Worship  15%
 Do we have to go to church to be called a christian? all these modern day churches are the result of poverty, where a taxi driver will be expecting miracle to becoming a pilot someday.
It is the same nonsense in every nigerian communities outside Nigeria.
The Ghanians have the upperhand in this case (Ghana Church with Ghanaman as Pastor) then come and see Nigerian girls in such churches expecting miracles to have their Residential Permits.What those girls do to get the money for offering is secondary so long as there is a lot of money at the end of service.
So to the case of the fake Pastor,he should face the law after proven above all reasonable doubts.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 6-07-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 14