NSCDC Team Arrests Female Robbery Suspect @ Governor's Office

Date: 07-07-2012 8:15 am (11 years ago) | Author: Omogbolahan Babs
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 7-07-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago)
The Ogun State Command of the Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps on Friday arrested a suspected female robber, who attempted to steal the sum of N98,000 from a car parked at the Governor’s Office in Oke –Mosan, Abeokuta, the state capital.

The suspect identified as Abigael Ikechukwu was said to have forced open the door of a Mazda 626 car with registration number Lagos CV 243 MUS, belonging to one Alhaji Imran Oke, using a master key.

The suspect was said to have stolen the money from the car parked close to the Civil Defence and the State Universal Basic Education offices at about 12noon.

Confirming the arrest, the NSCDC Public Relations Officer, Kareem Olanrewaju, said the suspect trailed the owner of the car from a Zenith Bank branch in Oke Ilewo, where he had gone to withdraw money.

Olanrewaju said that through investigation, the NSCDC found that 32-year-old Abigael came to operate in Abeokuta from Egan-Igando in Lagos State.

He said the suspect was arrested by a civil defence officer who earlier thought that Ikechukwu was the owner of the car because of the ease with which she opened the doors.

Posted: at 7-07-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 7-07-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago)
Jungle Justice
Posted: at 7-07-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dedonmicky at 7-07-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago)
Please poster, where do got this fake details?
Posted: at 7-07-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 7-07-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
before they pass judgement on her, let them put Farouk Lawan in prison first
Posted: at 7-07-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- francobaresii at 7-07-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago)
What a man can do a woman can do it even better.
Posted: at 7-07-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Kill_All_Ashawo at 7-07-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on  7-07-2012 02:11 PM
You are right
Posted: at 7-07-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- richi192 at 7-07-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
ok poster me i don hear weh ur source? Huh? Roll Eyes

Posted: at 7-07-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Unogoknow at 7-07-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
story story, STORY onec upon de time, time time ok poster continue
Posted: at 7-07-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 7-07-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago)
Maybe ppl were right when they said igbos will do anything for money
Posted: at 7-07-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Simon-Zeletus at 7-07-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago)
Action woman and action lawan
Posted: at 7-07-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 7-07-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
Too bad.

Posted: at 7-07-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 7-07-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
every day for thief one day is4 the ower
Posted: at 7-07-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 7-07-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Unogoknow on  7-07-2012 03:21 PM
story story, STORY onec upon de time, time time ok poster continue

STORY KE TRUE O. IF YOU WANT SOURCE HERE IT IS.
www.vanguardngr.com/.../ogun-nscdc- ...

http://www.vanguardngr.com/2012/07/ogun-nscdc-arrests-female-robbery-suspect-at-governors-office/

http://www.compassnewspaper.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=section&layout=blog&id=8&Itemid=191

http://www.bignewsnetwork.com/index.php?sid/207224811/scat/8db1f72cde37faf3

Posted: at 7-07-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papaprince at 7-07-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  7-07-2012 03:24 PM
Chinaeke kpokwagi uko there, Idiot
Posted: at 7-07-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 7-07-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
It's a pity you feel that way, I am Igbo, and I work hard for my money.
Posted: at 7-07-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 7-07-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
WHAT Do YOU Expect The POor Girl To Do When She Sees Oil Money Flying Over Her Head  all the Time without any chance of a drop?

Thief stealing from a thief
Posted: at 7-07-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 7-07-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago)

No much comment but I will say little, when are we going to stop attacking each other here? I am not an Igbo but let's be neutral,  Though that lady must have some guts and hidden talents in her, assuming Nigeria is an organized state, we suppose use that girl as a spy for the country.  Talents are just wasting here ,please don't get me wrong, I am not supporting thieves but out national orientation need to change.

Posted: at 7-07-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 7-07-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on  7-07-2012 02:11 PM

agreed but... I will reserve my comments should in case we have some selfish replies on this topic later.

Posted: at 7-07-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 7-07-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  7-07-2012 04:00 PM
It's a pity you feel that way, I am Igbo, and I work hard for my money.

That is what I am campaigning for, every tribe has both bad and good people...why pointing direct accusing fingers?  even you want to talk about other tribes, you don't need to say it direct, use something indirectly to say it in order to avoid enemies.

Posted: at 7-07-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- toibeli at 7-07-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  7-07-2012 04:34 PM
That is what I am campaigning for, every tribe has both bad and good people...why pointing direct accusing fingers?  even you want to talk about other tribes, you don't need to say it direct, use something indirectly to say it in order to avoid enemies.
Thanks bros, I agree with you completely.
Posted: at 7-07-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

2. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

5. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

6. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

7. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

8. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

9. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

10. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)