Seeking for Serious relationship...Any female interested in/near Lagos

Date: 07-07-2012 9:12 am (11 years ago) | Author: Oluseun Daniel
- at 7-07-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
I am a lonely 27yr male seeking a true love between age 23yrs to 25years who lives in Lagos state precisely or that can come and live(probably with me if u dont mind) in Lagos state and can make her self available to see me in person from time to time. Abeg Abeg.... If you believe that a man can truly love you, then email me through Naijapals and we will do it.

PS: In the world of facebook and twitter....

-  Sorry to add this - I am not a heart breaker and I will cherish my future woman BUT let her first respect herself (lols), not for the first time asking for Money or black berry Bold this or that. So therefore, No Drama is allowed....In order words...IF YOU ARE (CACCMC) "CHOP AND CLEAN MOUTH COMMOT"...Don't come near me in Jesus name.

- I don't mind Muslim ladies who likes Christian if religion madness is not your problem.
 - I believe in Fast fast falling in Love if you have truly been yearning for love so far we are comfortable being with each other.
 - I live on my own and alone.
 - I don't Have car but I can drive if you have yours if you have one but If not then we can expect God's blessing.
 - Incase we fall in love and  I give you T-fare back to your house, expect something like N500 or N1000 for the first time and If I have more I will give but I DON'T GIVE WHAT I DONT HAVE. Therefore so"

- I need someone with understanding.
 - If you are poor don't worry God will make us rich, I dont care, If you are average fine, and if you are rich...Thank God! so far you won't do gra gra for me and we respect each other.
 - You must be educationally sound but not by force u re a University graduate and if you are a graduate...OMG...we thank the lord...

I AM SINCERE AND ITS URGENT....THANKS AND GOD BLESS ALL THE BEAUTIFUL AND GOOD LADIES.

Posted: at 7-07-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- doubleone at 8-07-2012 09:49 PM (11 years ago)
Some say I too strict for saying my mind....wetin be love self?
Posted: at 8-07-2012 09:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- olauwe at 13-07-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago)
guy why you no enter the streets go find d ladies na...na scam dey internet ooo...yahoo yahoo
Posted: at 13-07-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 13-07-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 13-07-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago) | Hero