Explosions, gunfire shake Damaturu (Page 4)

Date: 07-07-2012 4:41 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- igbonnanna at 8-07-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-07-2012 01:56 PM
Cool

BEAUTY, I hail you oo.
Posted: at 8-07-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Y-ON at 8-07-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
Explosions and gunfire rocked  Damaturu on Friday, police said, in an area plagued by repeated attacks by gunmen, while a stupid army officer is somewhere having sex with NYSC member. shame 2 una hausa people.
Posted: at 8-07-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 8-07-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Kingwaxy on  7-07-2012 10:29 PM
Shame to GEJ....he is just praying 4 his four years to complete and go with our money....
4yrs to complete ke? He's praying for a second term which will never happen
Posted: at 8-07-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Bettychy at 8-07-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
Islam?  Shocked Shocked Shocked No thanks!
Posted: at 8-07-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 8-07-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on  8-07-2012 03:17 PM

Posted: at 8-07-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 8-07-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on  8-07-2012 03:18 PM

Posted: at 8-07-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- judegiven at 8-07-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago)
we shouldn't blame government in everything,what do we expect him to do,is it to start shooting every moslem include the innocent ones or what.this one is above limitation and i strongly believe that their so many strong hands in all these thing,he should take everything slowly,cos you don't know who's the cause of all these blood shed
Posted: at 8-07-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettychy at 8-07-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on  8-07-2012 03:18 PM

I wonder why they haven't come down to the south 'couse it's only then that the southerners can wake up and take a stand knowing what they call a president is only a show monkey used by Hausa/Fulani oligarchy
Posted: at 8-07-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 8-07-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papaprince on  8-07-2012 12:33 AM
Shame on you too, is high time we stop castigating our president because there is nothing he can do at this point in time; he has tried all he could to stop those bastards but the chose the way of destruction so what do you want him to do?
Posted: at 8-07-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 8-07-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on  7-07-2012 08:41 PM
they re on top of the situation!!!! lol
as usual Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-07-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeromchis at 8-07-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Kingoflion on  7-07-2012 08:54 PM
THE ABOKI ANIMALS WILL SOON BE WIPED OUT OF MAP. THE FIGHT GOING ON IN THE NORTH TODAY IS AS A RESULT OF WHAT THE ABOKIS DID TO IGBOS DURING THE BIAFRA WAR. THE ABOKIS USED NIGERIA AMUNITION TO FIGHT US. NOW GOOD LUCK CANNOT DO ANYTHING UNTILL THEY KILL THEMSELVES FINISH. MEANWHILE, GOOD LUCK JONATHAN CANNOT FIGHT THE WAR HIMSELF. HE WILL ONLY SEND SOLDIERS WHICH HE HAVE DONE. SO LET THE WAR CONTINUE UNTILL GOD DECIDE FOR ITS STOP. THOSE OF YOU WHO TALK FROM YOUR ANUS INSTEAD OF REASONING BEFORE YOU TALK, KEEP YOUR INSULTS BECAUSE IF YOU KEEP INSULTING MR PRESIDENT THAT MEANS THAT IN YOUR GENERATION AFTER GENERATION NO BODY WILL EMERGE AS A PRESIDENT. THAT IS THE PRICE TO BE PAID. I REST MY CASE HERE.H.R.H.

Splitting Niaja is a welcomed development
Posted: at 8-07-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 8-07-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chidieberelendu on  8-07-2012 03:36 AM
The life,s of the innocent igbos killed during the 30months Nigerian civil war is at work and untill they are satisfied no body,not even the sponsors of book haram can stop da bokos.where is da gowons,da danjuma,and da rest of them.eventhough am not happy with what is happening,but u can emagine what da igbos went through for 30 horrible months,when da whole country descended on one tribe,kill,mame,raped,looted and devastated their land for good 30months none stop with joy,satisfaction and fulfillment, especially the northern middlebeltans.now things has fallen apart and the center could not hold any longer.law of karma,whatever goes round comes around.

A true blood,son of the light,bless u  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 8-07-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ambassador4real at 8-07-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
UNCIRCUMCISED IDIOTS CALLED HAUSA MUSLIMS, GOOD 4 NOTHING IDIOTS, WHEN WOULD WE HEAR ANYTHING GOOD ABOUT MUSLIMS? SHAME!
Posted: at 8-07-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jeromchis at 8-07-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  8-07-2012 03:51 AM
confirm statue

Indeed a statue cos he failed and keep failing to split the nation which is the only solution left
Posted: at 8-07-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 8-07-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on  7-07-2012 08:41 PM
they re on top of the situation!!!! lol
yes o Cheesy Cheesy ! even as them still remain under d situation but they will still come here to tell us we are on top the situation . shame to forces of federal republic of Nigeria  Angry Sad Sad
Posted: at 8-07-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- judegiven at 8-07-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
we should not pledge for war,but peace,forget about bokoharam,they are doing things according to there own understanding and there believe,but one day that their believe will turn agaist them,cos nothing evil last forever.let's all put it in prayer,cos God himself is the only solution to all these problem,he's the silent listner to every conversation and i believe that he is hearing the cry of his children
Posted: at 8-07-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 8-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 8-07-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: judegiven on  8-07-2012 03:18 PM
we shouldn't blame government in everything,what do we expect him to do,is it to start shooting every moslem include the innocent ones or what.this one is above limitation and i strongly believe that their so many strong hands in all these thing,he should take everything slowly,cos you don't know who's the cause of all these blood shed

GEJ answer n solution is splitting ,,Buhari,Atiku,Babangida,Emir's of north,Obasanjo etc.....
Posted: at 8-07-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 8-07-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: judegiven on  8-07-2012 03:55 PM
we should not pledge for war,but peace,forget about bokoharam,they are doing things according to there own understanding and there believe,but one day that their believe will turn agaist them,cos nothing evil last forever.let's all put it in prayer,cos God himself is the only solution to all these problem,he's the silent listner to every conversation and i believe that he is hearing the cry of his children

U are nobody to them,u dont even exist to them,we bear the name of a terror internationally and u moron still wish to live with one Nigeria  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked 
Posted: at 8-07-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 8-07-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
By violent, war or anything I don't give a damm shit ! i'm gonna suck d bloods of northern muslims when time comes. I can see myself testy 4 bloods of dis fools Sad Sad
Posted: at 8-07-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6