Spain arrests Nigerian scam artists (Page 10)

Date: 07-07-2012 6:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Aishatu Ahmed
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14
- cadanre at 9-07-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  9-07-2012 05:42 PM
its only igbos criminal you will see ridding hammer while robbing you of  your cash..

igbos kill theselves over land all the time..
an igbo man kill his mother or brother for cash..

No doubt about that Aisha. A good example is Ezillo where Izzi and Ezza have been slaughtering one another for more than 10 years now over a boundary. Just last year they slaugher 52 people of their tribe.

Posted: at 9-07-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aishatua1 at 9-07-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
Nigeria's Ebonyi state ethnic clashes: 50 killed Continue reading the main story
Related Stories
Nigeria's president declaration
Nigeria country profile

At least 50 people have been killed in eastern Nigeria in clashes between rival ethnic groups, officials said.

A government spokesman said the violence in the state of Ebonyi took place between the Ezza and Ezilo peoples due to a land dispute.

Dozens of riot police have been deployed to the area, officials said.

The attacks came hours after a state of emergency was declared in parts of the country due to an unrelated spate of attacks by Islamist group Boko Haram.

President Goodluck Jonathan vowed to "crush" Boko Haram, just days after the group carried out a deadly bombing on a church on Christmas Day.

State governor visit

Onyekachi Eni, a government spokesman, said the killings in Ebonyi took place after members of the Ezza group "invaded and attacked" the neighbouring Ezilo community.

"The dispute between the two communities, which started in 2008, was believed to have been settled until the latest conflagration," he said.

The state governor and police chief have visited the area to view the damage, Mr Eni told AFP news agency.

The BBC's Tomi Oladipo in Lagos say the two groups have a history of land disputes, in an area where most of the people depend on subsistence farming for a living.

Our correspondent says that while these attacks do not appear related to those by the Islamist group Boko Haram, the clashes only add to the list of President Jonathan's problems, with security forces already having their hands full trying to suppress the mounting insecurity in the north.

On Saturday, Mr Jonathan declared a state of emergency in parts of the country following the attacks from Boko Haram, including one on Christmas Day in Abuja which killed dozens of people.

The measure is in force in areas of the Yobe and Borno states in the north-east, Plateau state in central Nigeria and Niger state in the west.

International borders in the affected areas have been temporarily closed.

There is growing concern that Boko Haram - whose name means "Western education is forbidden" - has developed a presence across the region.

Posted: at 9-07-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 9-07-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago)
Rumour/myth has it that nenwe of Enugu state people used to eat humans. too.. Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-07-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 9-07-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  9-07-2012 05:57 PM
Rumour/myth has it that nenwe of Enugu state people used to eat humans. too.. Lips Sealed

have you ever wonder why there is no other tribe living  in igboland? Lips Sealed
all other region has every ethnic group of nigerians living among them but not in igboland.. Roll Eyes
Abakaliki igbos from ebonyi state and Ngwa igbos from Abia enjoy eating human flesh..
Posted: at 9-07-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- anilove007 at 9-07-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago)
fcuking fraudsters, pls teach them a good lesson. Bad citizens of Nigeria kaway.

ABOKI NA UR FAMILY AND DIS POSTER BE BAD CITIZENS OF NIGERIA......HE EASY NA U NOR FIT ENTER THE EUROPE MAKE GOD PUNISH U AND DAT USELESS POSTER......IDIOT
Posted: at 9-07-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- CHURCHOFSATAN at 9-07-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  9-07-2012 05:50 PM
Nigeria's Ebonyi state ethnic clashes: 50 killed Continue reading the main story
Related Stories
Nigeria country profile

At least 50 people have been killed in eastern Nigeria in clashes between rival ethnic groups, officials said.

A government spokesman said the violence in the state of Ebonyi took place between the Ezza and Ezilo peoples due to a land dispute.

The attacks came hours after a state of emergency was declared in parts of the country due to an unrelated spate of attacks by Islamist group Boko Haram.

President Goodluck Jonathan vowed to "crush" Boko Haram, just days after the group carried out a deadly bombing on a church on Christmas Day.

State governor visit

Onyekachi Eni, a government spokesman, said the killings in Ebonyi took place after members of the Ezza group "invaded and attacked" the neighbouring Ezilo community.

"The dispute between the two communities, which started in 2008, was believed to have been settled until the latest conflagration," he said.

The state governor and police chief have visited the area to view the damage, Mr Eni told AFP news agency.

The BBC's Tomi Oladipo in Lagos say the two groups have a history of land disputes, in an area where most of the people depend on subsistence farming for a living.

Our correspondent says that while these attacks do not appear related to those by the Islamist group Boko Haram, the clashes only add to the list of President Jonathan's problems, with security forces already having their hands full trying to suppress the mounting insecurity in the north.

On Saturday, Mr Jonathan declared a state of emergency in parts of the country following the attacks from Boko Haram, including one on Christmas Day in Abuja which killed dozens of people.

The measure is in force in areas of the Yobe and Borno states in the north-east, Plateau state in central Nigeria and Niger state in the west.

There is growing concern that Boko Haram - whose name means "Western education is forbidden" - has developed a presence across the region.

MY DAUGHTER  AISHATU WELCOME ....HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Posted: at 9-07-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aishatua1 at 9-07-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: anilove007 on  9-07-2012 06:08 PM
fcuking fraudsters, pls teach them a good lesson. Bad citizens of Nigeria kaway.

ABOKI NA UR FAMILY AND DIS POSTER BE BAD CITIZENS OF NIGERIA......HE EASY NA U NOR FIT ENTER THE EUROPE MAKE GOD PUNISH U AND DAT USELESS POSTER......IDIOT

you look like an igbo slut,Alahaji sule is calling you ... Lips Sealed
Ashawo igbo 20 naira... Cool
Posted: at 9-07-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHURCHOFSATAN at 9-07-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  9-07-2012 06:11 PM
you look like an igbo slut,Alahaji sule is calling you ... Lips Sealed
Ashawo igbo 20 naira... Cool

KISS MY SWEET AISHATU , YOU HAVE SOUL UR LIFE TO SATAN .HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA I WILL GUIDE YOU AND PROTECT YOU HAHAHAHAHA....WILL VISIT YOU SOON .
Posted: at 9-07-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aishatua1 at 9-07-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CHURCHOFSATAN on  9-07-2012 06:21 PM

KISS MY SWEET AISHATU , YOU HAVE SOUL UR LIFE TO SATAN .HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA I WILL GUIDE YOU AND PROTECT YOU HAHAHAHAHA....WILL VISIT YOU SOON .
Carry on with your satanic church to your  ndi igbo land.. Grin
Posted: at 9-07-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- anilove007 at 9-07-2012 06:31 PM (11 years ago)
aishatua1.....NA ILLITRATE DEY WORRY U SO COS ME NOR KNOW HOW MUCH DEM WAN PAY U.....NOR GO FINE BETTER THING DO WITH UR LIFE......IDIOT
Posted: at 9-07-2012 06:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aishatua1 at 9-07-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: anilove007 on  9-07-2012 06:31 PM
aishatua1.....NA ILLITRATE DEY WORRY U SO COS ME NOR KNOW HOW MUCH DEM WAN PAY U.....NOR GO FINE BETTER THING DO WITH UR LIFE......IDIOT

ndi igbo ashawo carry go ..
the next minute you will start posing like your sisters afo candy and cossy.. Lips Sealed

lol you can,t even spell illiterate? its illiterate ..common with that your tick igbo accent..
Posted: at 9-07-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 9-07-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  9-07-2012 05:50 PM
Related Stories
Nigeria country profile

State governor visit

Aysha let me tell you something. I am a witness in the crises in Ebonyi State. Wallahi we narrowly escaped sometime around February 2010 when I was leaving. Just some few kilometers from Abakaliki these bastards were killng one another in a new wave oc the crises, we narrowly escaped being ambushed by them. That is how the just ambushed unsuspecting travelers, loot their belongings and burn the vehicles irrespective of the ethnicity of the travelers. At that time, we had to move back to Abakaliki and take Afikpo road which is far than the normal road.

If you talk about it some stupid shameless Inyaimri will come and say all sorts of nonsense. Wallahi na gode wa Allah da Ya sa na kubuta da rai na a hannun inyamirai.

Posted: at 9-07-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- CHURCHOFSATAN at 9-07-2012 06:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  9-07-2012 06:30 PM
Carry on with your satanic church to your  ndi igbo land.. Grin

Church of satan as Modern Satanists we understand that the only power anyone has over us is the power that we give them. In the end, we alone are in control of our own happiness and personal fulfillment. The Modern Satanist understands that their one life is for living, not self-sacrifice. Go out and do that which you would most like to do. Picture your ideal life and then go out and live it. Dress how you wish to dress. Act how you wish to act. Be that which you want to be. Live fully. Love deeply. Laugh until it hurts. Carpe Diem, Carpe Noctem, Seize the World and ‘Suck the marrow from the bones of life’. The Devil belongs to us now!

Central Administrative Office:
Church of Satan, P.O. Box 499, Radio City Station, New York, NY 10101-0499 USA

The Cloven Hoof:
Magistra Blanche Barton, P.O. Box 210666, Chula Vista, CA 91921-0666 USA
Posted: at 9-07-2012 06:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nas83 at 9-07-2012 06:46 PM (11 years ago)
Poster i dont usually comment on tribal wars but u forced me to do because one needs to teach ur ignorance a lesson, why are u so stupid to always stage a tribal war, the other time was on Edo people after other people must have made a good research this time around its on Igbo people, how am i sure u even understand the meaning of what they said there to come out and say ur sure it must be an Ibgo person, did you hear or see any name to show that its an Igbo person or ur so retarded that u cant read between lines............foollll
Posted: at 9-07-2012 06:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- CHURCHOFSATAN at 9-07-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  9-07-2012 06:41 PM
ndi igbo ashawo carry go ..
the next minute you will start posing like your sisters afo candy and cossy.. Lips Sealed

lol you can,t even spell illiterate? its illiterate ..common with that your tick igbo accent..

THE NINE SATANIC SINS FROM CHURCH OF SATAN

1. Stupidity—The top of the list for Satanic Sins. The Cardinal Sin of Satanism. It’s too bad that stupidity isn’t painful. Ignorance is one thing, but our society thrives increasingly on stupidity. It depends on people going along with whatever they are told. The media promotes a cultivated stupidity as a posture that is not only acceptable but laudable. Satanists must learn to see through the tricks and cannot afford to be stupid.

2. Pretentiousness—Empty posturing can be most irritating and isn’t applying the cardinal rules of Lesser Magic. On equal footing with stupidity for what keeps the money in circulation these days. Everyone’s made to feel like a big shot, whether they can come up with the goods or not.

3. Solipsism—Can be very dangerous for Satanists. Projecting your reactions, responses and sensibilities onto someone who is probably far less attuned than you are. It is the mistake of expecting people to give you the same consideration, courtesy and respect that you naturally give them. They won’t. Instead, Satanists must strive to apply the dictum of “Do unto others as they do unto you.” It’s work for most of us and requires constant vigilance lest you slip into a comfortable illusion of everyone being like you. As has been said, certain utopias would be ideal in a nation of philosophers, but unfortunately (or perhaps fortunately, from a Machiavellian standpoint) we are far from that point.

4. Self-deceit—It’s in the “Nine Satanic Statements” but deserves to be repeated here. Another cardinal sin. We must not pay homage to any of the sacred cows presented to us, including the roles we are expected to play ourselves. The only time self-deceit should be entered into is when it’s fun, and with awareness. But then, it’s not self-deceit!

5. Herd Conformity—That’s obvious from a Satanic stance. It’s all right to conform to a person’s wishes, if it ultimately benefits you. But only fools follow along with the herd, letting an impersonal entity dictate to you. The key is to choose a master wisely instead of being enslaved by the whims of the many.

6. Lack of Perspective—Again, this one can lead to a lot of pain for a Satanist. You must never lose sight of who and what you are, and what a threat you can be, by your very existence. We are making history right now, every day. Always keep the wider historical and social picture in mind. That is an important key to both Lesser and Greater Magic. See the patterns and fit things together as you want the pieces to fall into place. Do not be swayed by herd constraints—know that you are working on another level entirely from the rest of the world.

7. Forgetfulness of Past Orthodoxies—Be aware that this is one of the keys to brainwashing people into accepting something new and different, when in reality it’s something that was once widely accepted but is now presented in a new package. We are expected to rave about the genius of the creator and forget the original. This makes for a disposable society.

8. Counterproductive Pride—That first word is important. Pride is great up to the point you begin to throw out the baby with the bathwater. The rule of Satanism is: if it works for you, great. When it stops working for you, when you’ve painted yourself into a corner and the only way out is to say, I’m sorry, I made a mistake, I wish we could compromise somehow, then do it.

9. Lack of Aesthetics—This is the physical application of the Balance Factor. Aesthetics is important in Lesser Magic and should be cultivated. It is obvious that no one can collect any money off classical standards of beauty and form most of the time so they are discouraged in a consumer society, but an eye for beauty, for balance, is an essential Satanic tool and must be applied for greatest magical effectiveness. It’s not what’s supposed to be pleasing—it’s what is. Aesthetics is a personal thing, reflective of one’s own nature, but there are universally pleasing and harmonious configurations that should not be denied.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aishatua1 at 9-07-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  9-07-2012 06:44 PM
Aysha let me tell you something. I am a witness in the crises in Ebonyi State. Wallahi we narrowly escaped sometime around February 2010 when I was leaving. Just some few kilometers from Abakaliki these bastards were killng one another in a new wave oc the crises, we narrowly escaped being ambushed by them. That is how the just ambushed unsuspecting travelers, loot their belongings and burn the vehicles irrespective of the ethnicity of the travelers. At that time, we had to move back to Abakaliki and take Afikpo road which is far than the normal road.
If you talk about it some stupid shameless Inyaimri will come and say all sorts of nonsense. Wallahi na gode wa Allah da Ya sa na kubuta da rai na a hannun inyamirai.
inyamirai will not kill us here.. ..
they will attack you but when you attack back they cried.. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-07-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHURCHOFSATAN at 9-07-2012 07:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  9-07-2012 06:57 PM
inyamirai will not kill us here.. ..
they will attack you but when you attack back they cried.. Roll Eyes

THE NINE SATANIC STATEMENTS FROM CHURCH OF SATAN

1. Satan represents indulgence instead of abstinence!

2. Satan represents vital existence instead of spiritual pipe dreams!

3. Satan represents undefiled wisdom instead of hypocritical self-deceit!

4. Satan represents kindness to those who deserve it instead of love wasted on ingrates!

5. Satan represents vengeance instead of turning the other cheek!

6. Satan represents responsibility to the responsible instead of concern for psychic vampires!

7. Satan represents man as just another animal, sometimes better, more often worse than those that walk on all-fours, who, because of his “divine spiritual and intellectual development,” has become the most vicious animal of all!

8. Satan represents all of the so-called sins, as they all lead to physical, mental, or emotional gratification!

9. Satan has been the best friend the Church has ever had, as He has kept it in business all these years!

Posted: at 9-07-2012 07:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- esteille at 9-07-2012 07:16 PM (11 years ago)
useless poster wherever u are from. YOU MUST BE A VERY BIG FOOL
Posted: at 9-07-2012 07:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 9-07-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Naijapalowner on  9-07-2012 07:35 PM
ATTENTION ATTENTI0N ATTENTION AM USING THIS MEDIUM TO TELLING MY TRuTH AND L0VELY MEMBER OF NAIJAPALS ThaT  AS FR0M THIS WEEK THURSDAY NAIJAPALS WITH N0T BE ABLE TO AVAILABLE AGAIN,WHICH MEANS THAT,I'M GOING TO CL0SE THIS SITE F0R S0ME TIMES,DUE TO SERVER MAINTAINANCE
AND S0ME SCAMMERS,
BUT I'V FIND THE S0LUTI0N TO IT ,JUST GO TO
WWW.
www.
www.

is my sec0nd website That i want to use to represent Naijapals,so what are you doing n0w, go and register today t0m0rr0w may late
thanx.. 0ne luv

Huh? Grin
Posted: at 9-07-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivianbest33 at 9-07-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 9-07-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14