Spain arrests Nigerian scam artists (Page 11)

Date: 07-07-2012 6:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Aishatu Ahmed
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14
- rokenni at 9-07-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago)
The bastard poster forgot that in outside countries is only the igbo's that do help other nigerians to survive, because they are always on top, and this issue of tanishing the image of the igbo's by this pigs that called themselves fellow nigerians should stop.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- CHURCHOFSATAN at 9-07-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Naijapalowner on  9-07-2012 07:35 PM
ATTENTION ATTENTI0N ATTENTION AM USING THIS MEDIUM TO TELLING MY TRuTH AND L0VELY MEMBER OF NAIJAPALS ThaT  AS FR0M THIS WEEK THURSDAY NAIJAPALS WITH N0T BE ABLE TO AVAILABLE AGAIN,WHICH MEANS THAT,I'M GOING TO CL0SE THIS SITE F0R S0ME TIMES,DUE TO SERVER MAINTAINANCE
AND S0ME SCAMMERS,
BUT I'V FIND THE S0LUTI0N TO IT ,JUST GO TO
WWW.
www.
www.

is my sec0nd website That i want to use to represent Naijapals,so what are you doing n0w, go and register today t0m0rr0w may late
thanx.. 0ne luv

I LOVE YOU MORE MY SWEET AISHATU , YOU HAVE ACCOMPLISH YOUR MISSION . I ALSO THANK YOU TO  BE OUR MEMBER TODAY , I PROMISE TO PROTECT  AND GIVE YOU WEALTH AS YOU DEMAND . LET CATCH FUN TONIGHT , YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN SEX OF COURSE . FOR THE FINAL INITIATION ACCORDING THE LAW OF OUR SATANIC CLUB.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- CHURCHOFSATAN at 9-07-2012 08:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CHURCHOFSATAN on  9-07-2012 07:57 PM

I LOVE YOU MORE MY SWEET AISHATU , YOU HAVE ACCOMPLISH YOUR MISSION . I ALSO THANK YOU TO  BE OUR MEMBER TODAY , I PROMISE TO PROTECT  AND GIVE YOU WEALTH AS YOU DEMAND . LET CATCH FUN TONIGHT , YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN SEX OF COURSE . FOR THE FINAL INITIATION ACCORDING THE LAW OF OUR SATANIC CLUB.

MY SWEET HEAT AISHATU
Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 9-07-2012 08:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  7-07-2012 07:40 PM
wh*re............alhaji slave wife.....e be like sey e don teh weh prick penetrate dat your gutter honeypot.....why not rape one of your hubbys cow at the push.....allah go soon give you belle.....ashawo for free. Grin
Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donrola at 9-07-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago)
if you say the white people did something bad to blacks,why should they destroy thier own brethen.just last week if not by Gods grace,like i would have been a victim.am i not a black we all came to abroad to hussle why shoult they do this am just a student in germany and they just want to finish me,after i send my passport they saw that i am a nigerian but they told me to open an account with so so so bank and put 6000euro in.to be frank i wasnt having money in my account cos if i had i would have been decieved.well i thank God for my life when something is bad let it be known and let it be dealt with.despite we are africans,we shouldnt surpport evil not because of tribes.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 9-07-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CHURCHOFSATAN on  9-07-2012 05:33 PM

I WILL GIVE YOU WEALTH AND PROTECT  YOU ,I WILL MAKE YOU TO BE FAMOUS , THE LIKES OF BEYONCE,JAY Z , 50 CENT,CHRIS BROWN , RIHANA, OBAMA, GEORGE BUSH , MADONNA ,LADY GAGA,NICK MINAJ, HILTON PARIS,CIARA,LL BOW WOO ,SHAKIRA , ALMOST AMERICA ARTIST  BELONG HERE. YOU INVITE ME HERE , AND I READY TO HELP YOU OUT .

REPEAT AFTER ME

"Dark Lord, I summon thee
Demanding the sacred right to burn in hell . . .
Take My lustful soul Drink my blood as I drink yours . . .
LUCIFER IS KING PRAISE SATAN!"

Ain't nothing I would rather do
GOING' DOWN, PARTY TIME
My friends are gonna be there too . . .
Hey Satan, paid my dues . . .
I'm on the way to the promised land
I'm on the HIGHWAY TO HELL."

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 9-07-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  8-07-2012 01:01 PM
AISHA wetin IGBOS do for you?  I no be Igbo but a Nigerian and I need a good answer for this direct attack on all IGBOS
you no no sey dis fat ashawo of aisha is moving around with her hiv.........she be dead bodi...walking ghost........life don tire her since her criminal father infected her with AIDS.......you can see blood leaking out from her weak honeypot every minute...........and again,MADNESS  dey for their family........
Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 9-07-2012 08:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CHURCHOFSATAN on  9-07-2012 06:55 PM
              THE NINE SATANIC SINS FROM CHURCH OF SATAN

1. Stupidity—The top of the list for Satanic Sins. The Cardinal Sin of Satanism. It’s too bad that stupidity isn’t painful. Ignorance is one thing, but our society thrives increasingly on stupidity. It depends on people going along with whatever they are told. The media promotes a cultivated stupidity as a posture that is not only acceptable but laudable. Satanists must learn to see through the tricks and cannot afford to be stupid.

2. Pretentiousness—Empty posturing can be most irritating and isn’t applying the cardinal rules of Lesser Magic. On equal footing with stupidity for what keeps the money in circulation these days. Everyone’s made to feel like a big shot, whether they can come up with the goods or not.

3. Solipsism—Can be very dangerous for Satanists. Projecting your reactions, responses and sensibilities onto someone who is probably far less attuned than you are. It is the mistake of expecting people to give you the same consideration, courtesy and respect that you naturally give them. They won’t. Instead, Satanists must strive to apply the dictum of “Do unto others as they do unto you.” It’s work for most of us and requires constant vigilance lest you slip into a comfortable illusion of everyone being like you. As has been said, certain utopias would be ideal in a nation of philosophers, but unfortunately (or perhaps fortunately, from a Machiavellian standpoint) we are far from that point.

4. Self-deceit—It’s in the “Nine Satanic Statements” but deserves to be repeated here. Another cardinal sin. We must not pay homage to any of the sacred cows presented to us, including the roles we are expected to play ourselves. The only time self-deceit should be entered into is when it’s fun, and with awareness. But then, it’s not self-deceit!

5. Herd Conformity—That’s obvious from a Satanic stance. It’s all right to conform to a person’s wishes, if it ultimately benefits you. But only fools follow along with the herd, letting an impersonal entity dictate to you. The key is to choose a master wisely instead of being enslaved by the whims of the many.

6. Lack of Perspective—Again, this one can lead to a lot of pain for a Satanist. You must never lose sight of who and what you are, and what a threat you can be, by your very existence. We are making history right now, every day. Always keep the wider historical and social picture in mind. That is an important key to both Lesser and Greater Magic. See the patterns and fit things together as you want the pieces to fall into place. Do not be swayed by herd constraints—know that you are working on another level entirely from the rest of the world.

7. Forgetfulness of Past Orthodoxies—Be aware that this is one of the keys to brainwashing people into accepting something new and different, when in reality it’s something that was once widely accepted but is now presented in a new package. We are expected to rave about the genius of the creator and forget the original. This makes for a disposable society.

8. Counterproductive Pride—That first word is important. Pride is great up to the point you begin to throw out the baby with the bathwater. The rule of Satanism is: if it works for you, great. When it stops working for you, when you’ve painted yourself into a corner and the only way out is to say, I’m sorry, I made a mistake, I wish we could compromise somehow, then do it.

9. Lack of Aesthetics—This is the physical application of the Balance Factor. Aesthetics is important in Lesser Magic and should be cultivated. It is obvious that no one can collect any money off classical standards of beauty and form most of the time so they are discouraged in a consumer society, but an eye for beauty, for balance, is an essential Satanic tool and must be applied for greatest magical effectiveness. It’s not what’s supposed to be pleasing—it’s what is. Aesthetics is a personal thing, reflective of one’s own nature, but there are universally pleasing and harmonious configurations that should not be denied.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 9-07-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CHURCHOFSATAN on  9-07-2012 07:03 PM

THE NINE SATANIC STATEMENTS FROM CHURCH OF SATAN

1. Satan represents indulgence instead of abstinence!

2. Satan represents vital existence instead of spiritual pipe dreams!

3. Satan represents undefiled wisdom instead of hypocritical self-deceit!

4. Satan represents kindness to those who deserve it instead of love wasted on ingrates!

5. Satan represents vengeance instead of turning the other cheek!

6. Satan represents responsibility to the responsible instead of concern for psychic vampires!

7. Satan represents man as just another animal, sometimes better, more often worse than those that walk on all-fours, who, because of his “divine spiritual and intellectual development,” has become the most vicious animal of all!

8. Satan represents all of the so-called sins, as they all lead to physical, mental, or emotional gratification!

9. Satan has been the best friend the Church has ever had, as He has kept it in business all these years!

Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 9-07-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  9-07-2012 04:56 PM
Your whole household will join your satan church.. Cool
shut up gbangala honeypot........aji ikpu.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 9-07-2012 08:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  9-07-2012 05:27 PM
Igbo style of robbery is most painful of all. OBJ, IBB, Abacha and what have you stole from treasury whi no one knows but Igbos block road kill you and take away your money, I mean hard earned cash. Igbos are the worst criminals ever inhabit this earth.
so this old ashawo woman still get mouth............go and pay your mama hospital bill so dat dey can release her.........and try and change dat your ashawo joint.....try another erea.....look for the side wey old ashawo woman of your age dey stand.....b4 hungry go marry you the second time....useless hausa wh*re..........faggot.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 9-07-2012 08:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  9-07-2012 05:42 PM
its only igbos criminal you will see ridding hammer while robbing you of  your cash..

igbos kill theselves over land all the time..
an igbo man kill his mother or brother for cash..

You dim-witted Donkey !!!, your mind has moved from the suburbs of sanity to the borderline !!!
You've often exhibited the propensity to splash "MUD" on others  I suggest you take look in your own backyard, you dung heap !!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aishatua1 at 9-07-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago)
VIDEO: Full documentary on Nigerians jailed in China..mostly igbos..

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m7egbLaX4MA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m7egbLaX4MA</a>

Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 9-07-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago)
Five Nigerian drug traffickers arrested in India, Malaysia
 by Agency Reporter

Five Nigerians have been arrested for allegedly trafficking in drugs in India and Malaysia.

A 35-year-old Nigerian, Uche Sylvester, who used to traffic drugs between Mumbai and Delhi, was arrested in the capital and 100 grams of cocaine was recovered from him, the Times of India reported on Sunday.

Sylvester was arrested near the Delhi airport on Thursday while returning from Mumbai, police said on Friday.

Indian  Narcotics Control Bureau had earlier  arrested  three Nigerians for allegedly trying to smuggle out heroin worth Rs 2.50 crore from the Asian country.

Ude  Chidi and  Obumuneme Nwachukwu were arrested in New Delhi in separate alleged drug smuggling attempts.

Also, Ikechukuri Otuata, (32) was arrested after he was found in possession of 64g of cannabis.

He was arrested on Friday at the Saligao junction during routine late-night patrol by police sub-inspector Akshay Amonkar.

Since he was behaving suspiciously, the police team detained him for questioning and a search resulted in the discovery of 64g of cannabis  from him.

Otuata was later detained in police custody for further investigation.

Meanwhile, a  27-year-old Nigerian registered as a student of a private college in Kuala Lumpur since June last year, was found with 0.85kg of methamphetamine concealed in a special compartment in his laptop bag, New Straits Times reported on Sunday.

Malaysian custom chief Siti Baya said the man was detained by Customs when his laptop bag showed a suspicious image when it was scanned on his arrival from Lagos.

Posted: at 9-07-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 9-07-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  9-07-2012 06:07 PM

have you ever wonder why there is no other tribe living  in igboland? Lips Sealed
all other region has every ethnic group of nigerians living among them but not in igboland.. Roll Eyes
Abakaliki igbos from ebonyi state and Ngwa igbos from Abia enjoy eating human flesh..
good sey you know dat....na so dem go use dat your stinking honeypot use do pepe soup one day.....hausa pig
Posted: at 9-07-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 9-07-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  9-07-2012 05:27 PM
Igbo style of robbery is most painful of all. OBJ, IBB, Abacha and what have you stole from treasury whi no one knows but Igbos block road kill you and take away your money, I mean hard earned cash. Igbos are the worst criminals ever inhabit this earth.
you shit eating hermaphrodite, you should be ashamed of your sudden metamorphosis from man to woman, you like to insult  the igbos,but your hatred of the igbos is nothing but a powerful motivation, all your diatribes and and unprovoked belittling comments against the igbos is as useless as a fart in a windstorm, your unmistakable belligerence against the igbos has been noticed, but I guess you're a nobody but a vermin, so summary execution would not be an appropriate response to all your insulting insinuations, but I assure you greater punishment than death awaits you, if you keep towing these paths, you biological chaos !!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-07-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 9-07-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  9-07-2012 06:44 PM
Aysha let me tell you something. I am a witness in the crises in Ebonyi State. Wallahi we narrowly escaped sometime around February 2010 when I was leaving. Just some few kilometers from Abakaliki these bastards were killng one another in a new wave oc the crises, we narrowly escaped being ambushed by them. That is how the just ambushed unsuspecting travelers, loot their belongings and burn the vehicles irrespective of the ethnicity of the travelers. At that time, we had to move back to Abakaliki and take Afikpo road which is far than the normal road.

If you talk about it some stupid shameless Inyaimri will come and say all sorts of nonsense. Wallahi na gode wa Allah da Ya sa na kubuta da rai na a hannun inyamirai.
nest time you nogo escape am.....na their dog go rape you to death....dem go use dat your old honeypot take play football....ashawo abakaliki......
Posted: at 9-07-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aishatua1 at 9-07-2012 09:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  9-07-2012 09:23 PM
good sey you know dat....na so dem go use dat your stinking p**sy use do pepe soup one day.....hausa pig

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m7egbLaX4MA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m7egbLaX4MA</a>
Posted: at 9-07-2012 09:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henman4u2002 at 9-07-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago)
why do you abuse them? what else do you want them to do for living in a country where you will graduate and be in the labor Market for 15 years without a Job? May God shut that your Mouth wey you dey use abuse them? are you better than they are? at least they are doing it to oyibos but you are there delaing with your own people saboteurs
Posted: at 9-07-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 9-07-2012 09:38 PM (11 years ago)
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,117530.0.html
Posted: at 9-07-2012 09:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14

1. Edo Police Arrest 2 Women, 3 Girls Who Stripped Lady N@ked In Viral Video Over Alleged Phone

2. Embattled Rapper, Drake Gives Conditions For Quitting His Music Career

3. BIG 3 BEEF: Terry G Crowns Wizkid The Undisputed King Of Afrobeats

4. Chad Holds Presidential Election After 3 Years Of Military Rule

5. 'Burna Boy Approaches Music Bizz With Sense Of Order Despite Alleged Crazy Nature' – Baba Fryo

6. PIC: Aspiring Doctor Left Brain Dead After Friends Pushed Him Into Lake Knowing He Can't Swim

7. Five Kidnappers Who Reportedly Slept Off After Operation In Ondo Arrested

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

7. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

8. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

9. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)