I am happy for them but,The truth is that God has already made D banj a great star and he is not coming down and Don jazzy should remember that D banj brought him to limelight. Reply
Quote from: Emotions33 on 7-07-2012 10:18 PM So this is all the talent? nothing is interested here Bia nwa-baby you again?
WATCH the video later Reply
it's good to be together Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 8-07-2012 03:34 AM what are you interested in? Naija got talents in every way yeah i know that already talent in bombing people's house,churches,kidnapping,molesting,child trafficking and drug business
Quote from: Senegal on 8-07-2012 09:53 AM Bia nwa-baby you again? write in English if you are talking to me
F....CK THESE PEOPLE. DBANJ IS THE KEY[/b] Reply
GOOD FOR THEM,AM HAPPY WHEN I WATCH THEM IN UK BUT NOT WITHOUT DBANJ Reply
NAIJA una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Na waoooooo Reply
Quote from: Emotions33 on 7-07-2012 10:18 PM So this is all the talent? nothing is interested here ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Emotions33 on 8-07-2012 11:25 AM yeah i know that already talent in bombing people's house,churches,kidnapping,molesting,child trafficking and drug business is there nothing else to do in your life?dead dream i called U HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Fellow Nigerians, please read what a Nigerian overseas wrote. Please read and pass to others, and also please publish in all social media too. Reply"…THERE ARE INNOCENT NIGERIANS LIVING ALL OVER THE WORLD DOING CLEAN AND GENUINE BUSINESSES WITH LEGAL DOCUMENTS. NIGERIANS ARE DIFFERENT. JUST LIKE OTHER NATIONALITIES, NIGERIANS HAVE GOOD, HONEST AND GOD FEARING PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD, NOT ALL NIGERIANS ARE THE SAME. THE DEPORTATION OF NIGERIANS FROM OTHER COUNTRIES WILL NOT SOLVE THE PROBLEMS OF ANY NATION. FOREIGNERS IN NIGERIA EVEN FROM VERY POOR COUNTRIES IN ASIA AND EUROPE ARE TREATED LIKE KINGS AND QUEENS IN NIGERIA, AND OCCUPY GOOD POSITIONS IN NIGERIA, BUT THEY WON’T PERMIT NIGERIANS "BREATH THE BREATHE OF PEACE" OVERSEAS. SIMPLY PUT, DEGENERATE COUNTRIES HAVE HATRED FOR NIGERIANS BECAUSE WE ARE FAR BETTER THAN THEM. IF NOT FOR THE BAD LEADERSHIP IN NIGERIA, NO NIGERIAN IN HIS RIGHT FRAME OF MIND WILL LEAVE NIGERIA FOR OVERSEAS TO TAKE INSULTS FROM COUNTRIES THAT CAN NEVER BOAST OF 1/10 OF OUR GOD GIVEN HUGE RESOURCES. COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD ENVY AND HATE NIGERIANS BASED ON OUR PROGRESS, GREATNESS, GOD GIVEN NATURAL WEALTH, TALENT, CREATIVITY, LEVEL OF EXPOSURE, THEY ALL WISH THEY WERE US, BUT THE GOOD NEWS IS; THEY ARE NOT, AND WILL NEVER BE LIKE US. IF NOT FOR THE HOPELESSNESS, UNPROFESSIONAL CONDUCT, GREED, INHUMANITY, MISMANAGEMENT AND STUPIDITY OF PAST AND PRESENT NIGERIAN GOVERNMENTS, NO NIGERIAN WILL BE IN THIS DEPRESSING SITUATION…" A Nigerian wrote:
Quote from: Emotions33 on 8-07-2012 11:25 AM yeah i know that already talent in bombing people's house,churches,kidnapping,molesting,child trafficking and drug business I MOST BE A MAD GIRL..
kkk Reply
GUUD TIME MARVIN , HOPE MORE LOAD AT NEARER DOOOR POST Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: mallorca on 8-07-2012 03:35 PM is there nothing else to do in your life? maybe you are among them dead dream i called U
This is nice Reply