i am young and handson guy from j town searching for a friends all around naija both female and male that we will be charting and sending mails even visiting each other.
Posted: at 31-03-2008 11:22 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
tunlanpa at 31-03-2008 11:48 AM (15 years ago) (m)
hi guys in the house.am tunde based in lagos.am a graduate working in a bank.i need a beautiful young lady 4 relationship that could lead to wedding.such lady should be btw 23-26.am 26 and a xtian.such lady should be cool headed.if u are interested pls call 08063727167 anytime from 5.30pm.bye
Posted: at 31-03-2008 11:48 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
My name is Godfrey, I am 28yrs Old, I graduated 6 years ago from Ugbokolo community grammer school with Distinction, I am seriously searching for employment, for now I live in Lagos (Ajegunle), I am very very single and relatively handsomer than Snoop Dogg, I need a beautiful woman to take care of me physically and financially....pls note that only very beautiful ladies will be shortlisted! APPLY NOW!!!
Posted: at 1-04-2008 08:30 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
myragonza at 1-04-2008 08:37 AM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: odehg on 1-04-2008 08:30 AM
My name is Godfrey, I am 28yrs Old, I graduated 6 years ago from Ugbokolo community grammer school with Distinction, I am seriously searching for employment, for now I live in Lagos (Ajegunle), I am very very single and relatively handsomer than Snoop Dogg, I need a beautiful woman to take care of me physically and financially....pls note that only very beautiful ladies will be shortlisted! APPLY NOW!!!
tha1abdul4u at 1-04-2008 12:33 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Quote from: myragonza on 1-04-2008 08:37 AM
are u looking for a sugar mummy...?
Ask him abeg........employment U tink say here na labor market.....If U need suger mama's go 2 zone 4(abj) coz we no get any suger 4 dis site........
Posted: at 1-04-2008 12:33 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
Ask him abeg........employment U tink say here na labor market.....If U need suger mama's go 2 zone 4(abj) coz we no get any suger 4 dis site........
yes I am beating the bushes for a sugar mummy, you may apply too...
Posted: at 1-04-2008 05:20 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
hi guys in the house.am tunde based in lagos.am a graduate working in a bank.i need a beautiful young lady 4 relationship that could lead to wedding.such lady should be btw 23-26.am 26 and a xtian.such lady should be cool headed.if u are interested pls call 08063727167 anytime from 5.30pm.bye
myragonza at 2-04-2008 04:48 AM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: odehg on 1-04-2008 05:20 PM
Quote from: tha1abdul4u on 1-04-2008 12:33 PM
...no long thing...no long thing....
Myra you have been shortlisted, you can come into my bedroom interview room anytime!
Posted: at 2-04-2008 07:04 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
myragonza at 2-04-2008 07:08 AM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: odehg on 2-04-2008 07:04 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 2-04-2008 04:48 AM
Quote from: odehg on 1-04-2008 05:20 PM
Quote from: tha1abdul4u on 1-04-2008 12:33 PM
...no long thing...no long thing....
Myra you have been shortlisted, you can come into my bedroom interview room anytime!
tha1abdul4u at 2-04-2008 01:12 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Abby on 2-04-2008 02:13 AM
every1s ignored the 'handson' guy above, doesn't any 1 want 2 'chart' with him?...
@abby, e b lyk say ur CV don dey ready.....lol just apply kawai, dis 1 wey u dey say "handson guy" n chart..........kai i 2 dey talk o........mak i..... oops
Posted: at 2-04-2008 01:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie