We have other things doing, this is too long Reply
Quote from: potsofgold on 10-07-2012 07:28 PM u marry e no concern me that yr calabar sef nawaoooooo. parent should be careful names giving to their children because it has after effect on them . IS NOT HER FAULT THAT (NSE) she go wait tired. u no marry e no concern me anything u like, do with ur life. eri eri nto m erighi eri nto m eke ten abasi ekere nfo m (calabar translation) ![]()
Who cares Reply
If this is real interview, then she sounds nasty to me, and I hate nasty ladies who think they are superior to others Reply![]() ![]()
na you sabi Reply
Lol, i opened the post, saw the long ass essay and decided to just comment Reply![]() Your own mind is a sacred enclosure into which nothing harmful can enter except by your permission.
lesbian..pure kufr lesbian!!! Reply
Poster,dis story has bn posted b4. Y r u postin it again? Or are hating d lady bcos of dat statement? Wetin con be ur own na? Its her lyf. So let her be. Not evri lady u see luvs d idea of marriage so take it lyk dat n stop hating. ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
No relationship, yet you dey ponki abi? Reply
not my problem Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
ok ooooh.. Reply
MAY OUR GUD LORD GIVE U WATEVA U ASKED 4-AMEN. Reply
who wan marry you self ? old cargo Reply