Most Popular Fulani People In Nigeria (Page 6)

Date: 11-07-2012 8:41 am (11 years ago) | Author: chris onyebuchi
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- Prinzce at 12-07-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 12-07-2012 03:05 PM

I just got a private mail which I believe should belong here 'couse I think it's a response to the above quoted comment

Sender: Saddeq
Title     : fcuk YOUR MOTHER, FATHER, FAMILY AND MUMU JUSUS

Content:
Bettychy you are ANIMAL let me tell you FOOL Jesus his creating HOMEsegxwal in the world NON SENSE ANIMAL disease MUMU WOMAN

hehehe
Aboki just wrote you a love letter babe
Chunks!
Posted: at 12-07-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettychy at 12-07-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on 12-07-2012 04:55 PM

hehehe
Aboki just wrote you a love letter babe
Chunks!

Isn't that sweet my Prince  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-07-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 12-07-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-07-2012 08:45 AM
are these the list of Boko haram Sponsors/members?

YES.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- donklass at 12-07-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago)

I AM OF SOUTHERN ORIGIN, BUT DO'T ASCRIBE TO THE CONTINUE PASTING OF THESE
   LIKES. AS THIS WILL FURTHER DIGERNARATE THE OPEN SECRET OF HATERATES
   THAT ARE WIDE SPREADIND IN OUR SOCIETY,MORE SO NIJAPAL IS LIKE YOUTH
   FORUM. AGREED THE NORTHERN ELITES HAS THE TENDENCY OF PEPTUAL LORDING
   OVER THE REST OF THE COUNTRY, WE SHOULD'NT FORGET NATURE HAS ITS' WAYS
   OF ROTATING THE CAURSE OF MAN. ' TODAY YOU ARE THE SHEPHARD, DO'NT FORGET
   YOU COULD BE THE SHEEP TMR.ONCE IS THE ROMANS EMPIER, THE GREAT BRITIAN,
   AND NOW GOD OWN COUNTRY,, THE YANKEES. BUT WE NEED TO SIGHT THE RISEN
   SUN FROM THE FAR EAST. MAN HAS NEVER BEEN ABLE TO PILOT NATURE, THE REVERSE
   HAS ALWAY BEEN THE CASE.

Posted: at 12-07-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ghost1987 at 12-07-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago)
My message to naijapals, you guys are just frustrated people taking advantage of ignorant people, having no idea of what of what to copy and paste because you are not creative, unimaginative,untalented,unproductive, uninspiring individuals, poisoning people with your destructive messages that cannot bring any progress but menace to the society. If you like tell people to boycott goods not only from dangote and the whole northerners. People reading this do not believe bad news from these scumbags, they do nothing but pollute your minds with bad news and destruction of your morality causing mass societal decadence. Nigeria is one and will continue to be, God bless You All.
"if we are not part of the problem lets be part of the solution"
Posted: at 12-07-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- maizaxx at 12-07-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
I ain't biased but Dangote ain't a fulani man so re write your story again
Posted: at 12-07-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- criminals at 12-07-2012 08:01 PM (11 years ago)
Pure jeolousy and hatred toward the Northerners.Who is ahead of you will always be ahead of you.They say the Northerners  had no education and yet still most of the people who rule the country are northerners.They say the northeners steal  the wealth of the country ,but they forget that thier people are also included in whatever went wrong with Nigeria and its wealth.All the people doing bad stuffs ,criminal activities,419 and drugs are all southners,so what does that tells you.These southners are greedy and will do whatever to get rich ,even if they have to kill their mothers and grandmothers.
Eat that suckers
Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jerrycee at 12-07-2012 08:28 PM (11 years ago)
Theses are indeed Boko sponsors not influential to me at all.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- denmal at 12-07-2012 08:45 PM (11 years ago)
hnmmm
Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 12-07-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago)
They worked for it and they merited because the southerners supported and promoted them
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenstew at 12-07-2012 09:41 PM (11 years ago)
My people, we don´t need anyone to tell us that these are the names of people sponsoring stupid boko phyuking haram.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 12-07-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago)
BROAD DAY LIGHT ROBBERS.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bmechel at 12-07-2012 10:01 PM (11 years ago)
Dear Poster ,if u continue like this ,then u will retain ur job. That is good one .something like this not  half naked girls or stores that  has nothing to offer. am happy today GOD will expose all this  wicked FULANIS:
Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 13-07-2012 03:31 AM (11 years ago)
Noted and passing....

Posted: at 13-07-2012 03:31 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- afo50 at 13-07-2012 04:47 AM (11 years ago)
no comment.
Posted: at 13-07-2012 04:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- afo50 at 13-07-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
and so, what is the solution..
Posted: at 13-07-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tippa at 13-07-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donklass on 12-07-2012 05:16 PM

I AM OF SOUTHERN ORIGIN, BUT DO'T ASCRIBE TO THE CONTINUE PASTING OF THESE
   LIKES. AS THIS WILL FURTHER DIGERNARATE THE OPEN SECRET OF HATERATES
   THAT ARE WIDE SPREADIND IN OUR SOCIETY,MORE SO NIJAPAL IS LIKE YOUTH
   FORUM. AGREED THE NORTHERN ELITES HAS THE TENDENCY OF PEPTUAL LORDING
   OVER THE REST OF THE COUNTRY, WE SHOULD'NT FORGET NATURE HAS ITS' WAYS
   OF ROTATING THE CAURSE OF MAN. ' TODAY YOU ARE THE SHEPHARD, DO'NT FORGET
   YOU COULD BE THE SHEEP TMR.ONCE IS THE ROMANS EMPIER, THE GREAT BRITIAN,
   AND NOW GOD OWN COUNTRY,, THE YANKEES. BUT WE NEED TO SIGHT THE RISEN
   SUN FROM THE FAR EAST. MAN HAS NEVER BEEN ABLE TO PILOT NATURE, THE REVERSE
   HAS ALWAY BEEN THE CASE.

u're wlcm but this is man to man not nature to man, these ppl are part of our problem today. it doesn't just fit @all.
Posted: at 13-07-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tippa at 13-07-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: naceeb1974 on 12-07-2012 03:01 PM
THIS IS THE MOST INSENSIBLE AND PROVOCATIVE CAPTION I HAVE EVER SEEN ON NAIJA PALS. NOW WE UNDERSTAND WHO AND WHAT NAIJA PALS STANDS FOR; HIGHLY SECTIONAL, BIAS, DISCRIMINATIVE IN NATURE, ETC, WELL U GUYS CAN USE THIS MEDIUM TO TEAR THE COUNTRY APART. ALL NAIJA PALS MANAGEMENT TEAM SHOULD CONSIDER THEIR EFFORTS FUTILE ........FOOLS.
the people need freedom & equality, diokpa.
Posted: at 13-07-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tippa at 13-07-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abumula on 12-07-2012 10:34 AM
yet they are the most successful.. you are here criticizing when they are there enjoying ... NO FUTURE AMBITIONS.. go find jobs before boko haram do una too .  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue 
i no blame u but soon it shall tell on everybody then we go know who dey enjoy, no be dis land?
Posted: at 13-07-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 13-07-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
na lie..
Posted: at 13-07-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9