is dis Democracy? Federal Government criticizes NYSC for redeployment of Corpers (Page 4)

Date: 11-07-2012 11:17 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- FinlandGuy at 12-07-2012 02:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chiamanda360 on 12-07-2012 02:13 AM
look at dis stupid alhaji he quoted the civi war dat ppl died some amputed 4 dia sacrifice 4 nigeria my qustion is dat are dey going to war front, will u give dem guns to fight, what are minitary doing, while paying dem if nysc are d one to do dia job. Alhaji u must be foolish.
Yes indirectly telling us that these corpers should go and die and scarifies their life for this useless entity called Nigeria.How can a whole minister of youth use war to give illustration of what youths corpers should expect in their camp.I said it before and i will say it again,these muslims are just looking for fresh bloods of xtains to suck but this time they will end up sucking dia children bloods.Stupid and foolish yeye muslims alhaji.Minister of youth who does not care about the welfare of the Youth.this fool need to be sacked with this speech.

Let him kuku ma tell us say the corpers are going for war na instead using NYSC as a cover up!!!!
Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOMYONBORN at 12-07-2012 04:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 11-07-2012 04:14 PM
I never know say Obasanjo dey drink Garri   Shocked Shocked Shocked ...Naija una too much!!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
stupid guy u don come again with ur useless words..u go die drinking coffee....ass hole bitsh like u...but i no blame u sha bcoz image is nothing..taste is everything obey ur taste..drinking sprite every day.u too much..coffee wey i dey for hia comot for my nose as i phyuk ur girlfriend from ass and cum inside her wela
Posted: at 12-07-2012 04:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonypride at 12-07-2012 05:23 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 12-07-2012 05:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 12-07-2012 05:37 AM (11 years ago)
i will blame any of the yout copper who will take a risk and enback on the journey he or she is not garanteed to return.because it,s not by force,they still have the chance to choose wether day will live or not.after the service where is the job they are taking the risk for?
Posted: at 12-07-2012 05:37 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Robitoconcept at 12-07-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago)

Make satan punish GEJ,  Minister of Youth Development, Alhaji Inuwa Abdulkadir and Nnamdi okore and his  Federal Executive Council (FEC), so very well. Mad ppl occupying mad nigerian government making mad decisions.
can they post their own children to those places even at the level of security they are claming to provide, this is absolute nonsence.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chinadog at 12-07-2012 06:01 AM (11 years ago)
WHO IS THIS MAN THAT CANNOT THINK.IF HE IS A REASONABLE MINISTER OF YOUTH WITH COMMON SENSE, HE WOULD GIVE THE YOUTH OPPORTUNITY TO GROW TO BE MEN AND WOMEN LIKE HIM. I COULD NOT BELIEVE THAT HE HAS ANY CHILDREN BUT IFHE DOES, HE SHOULD SEND HIS OWN CHILDREN TO THE KILLING FIELDS TO DIE FIRST.  LAW COULD BE CHANGED AT ANY TIME TO PROTECT THE CITIZENS. IF I WERE A YOUTH CORPER OR A PARENT TO ONE, I WOULD NEVER GO OR LET MY CHILD TO GO. THERE IS NOTHING THAT ANYONE CAN DO. PATAPATA I WOULD NOT GET A JOB AND IF GOD SAYS THAT I WILL NEVER BE HUNGRY OR POOR IT SHALL BE SO. TO HELL WITH MINISTER AND OUR SO CALLED PRESIDENT THAT COULD NOT VOICE OUT HIS OPINION TO ANYTHING HAPPENING I NIGERIA. GOOD LUCK CORPERS.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 06:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Slykane at 12-07-2012 06:06 AM (11 years ago)
These guys are absolutely mad. Their wads posted to south can go to sleep with both eyes closed. Can we say same of their counterpart from southerners sent to North? They make useless statements because none of their kids are involve. 
Posted: at 12-07-2012 06:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 2ndgoal at 12-07-2012 06:27 AM (11 years ago)
OH MY GOD THROUGH THERE BEHAVIOR AND ATTITUDE WE SHALL KNOW THEM,THIS ARE COMPLETE BOKO HARAM,YOU WILL NEVER SEE THERE CHILDREN IN NIGERIA,TAKE NOTES ONE OF THERE CHILDREN HAS BEEN ARRESTED IN MALAYSIA FOR COCAINE,BECAUSE THEY ARE TRYING TO HIDE THERE OWN CHILDREN OUT OF NIGERIA,BUT GOD IS AT WORK IN NIGERIA,GOD IS MORE POWERFUL THAN YOU ALL.....AM JUST EXPECTING AN ASSIGNMENT FROM GOVERNMENT.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 06:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Y-ON at 12-07-2012 07:09 AM (11 years ago)
Alhaji Inuwa Abdulkadir Minister of Youths and sport abeg, post only ur people to boko haram states, if u post me, I wont go anywhere instead i will go and start selling pure water on d street than to go dia and die this kind of painful death bcos of ur silly people's religious belief.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 07:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenny_ni at 12-07-2012 07:31 AM (11 years ago)
You are utterly a disappointment to the youth of this great country, walahi mr munusta. Can you hear yourself talking trash? You are cursed walahi! Shegeh! Bansa!
Posted: at 12-07-2012 07:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- delly4me at 12-07-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-07-2012 01:23 PM
I wonder the type of brain some people have. Why can't you read and positively understand my comment? I simply blamed the NYSC DIRECTOR GENERAL for risking youths lives and posting them to troubled states why are you accusing me of something which I did not do? Why can't you understand my comment before you blame me. I said that the Minister is more responsible and sensible than the DG who out of ....... (i do not know what to call it) he posted youths to the Boko Haram troubled states despite the fact that he has the knowledge of the damage this might cause. I begin to believe that he is doing it deliberately. ISN'T HE AN IGBO?

pls my dear, re-read d post n understand it b4 u post any comment. U mean a different tin n ur comment is saying a different tin
Posted: at 12-07-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- loverboy23 at 12-07-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago)
Never in life shall any one try that shit let them post those there boko brothers to go and finished it up not my own brothers and sisters 
Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 12-07-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago)
The national youth service was conceived without doubt ,with good intentions, to foster national unity and if possible to quench the embers of tribalism, but recently these ambassadors of peace and national unity are now sitting ducks for the guns and bombs of religious fanatics and political extremists in the northern Nigeria, it would be very wise to allow youths to serve in their own geo-political zone or scrape the idea of NYSC in it's entirety, until Nigeria resolves it's current underlying security problems !!!.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ozor000 at 12-07-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago)
Please my IGBO people don't go this people don't like us they want kill us what have we Igbo don to hawusa right from time they dont like us since my life i have not hear in yoroba land killing IGBOS but this hawusa people the are wicked think of 1961 to 1966 what happen this people are wicked please please don't go
Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- stenystone at 12-07-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago)
go to hell this name call nigeria and his so call leaders
Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 12-07-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kazaries at 12-07-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago)
Alhaji Inuwa Abdulkadir or whatever ur phyukn name why can u take some of ur sons to BOKO HARAM states nd do d NYSC nonsense foolish man.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 12-07-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago)
hmmm..
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Neglito at 12-07-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago)
Talking about constitution and law, has this retard forgotten that there's emergency rule in those states coupled with a passed resolution by the law makers themselves?
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nitter at 12-07-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
This is a simple issue.Let them send the hausa corpers to the boko haram threatening states since they share the same faith and fate with them
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

2. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

3. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

4. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

5. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

6. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

7. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

8. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

9. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

10. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

11. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

12. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

13. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

14. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

15. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

16. Heavy Rainstorm Injures Three, Destroy 200 Houses In Plateau

17. VIDEO: Veteran Actor Kanayo O. Kanayo Officially Welcomes Son To Nollywood Industry

18. Singer, Portable Excited As He Finally Gets His American Visa

19. 30Yr Old Husband, Fatai Abdullahi Stabs Wife To Death In Ondo

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years