BREAKING NEWS: Bomb Blast In Bauchi NYSC Camp; 50 People Killed (Page 19)

Date: 11-07-2012 1:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21
- afo50 at 13-07-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago)
ho my GOD.. Cry
Posted: at 13-07-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- suleango at 13-07-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago)
i totally agree with you cadanre let them start it and see who will suffer most, hiding under the umbrella of the northerners and killing people then coming out and be saying it is the northerners. if trully gej doesn't know anything about all the bombings in this country then let him come out vividly and defend the comment of HENRY OKAH that he made against him when he said he GEJ masterminded the detonation of two 2 bombs in this country.
Posted: at 13-07-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifemylove at 13-07-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago)
i don't know why they post them to Boko State.....let everybody serve in their state or the state where they schooled.. am tired of reading bad newz j0r
Posted: at 13-07-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ezeebere at 13-07-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-07-2012 02:03 PM
southerners arent interested in killings.. if not all d mosque wey dey south south for don go dan... dont u knw they are intereted in vandalizing pipelines?  Grin

THEY ARE INTERESTED IN VANDALISING PIPELINE BECOS THEY WANT TO HAVE A SHARE IN WHAT BELONGS TO THEM WHICH IS USED TO SPONSOR BLOODY, DEVILISH MOHAMMED RELIGION IN THE NORTH.
Posted: at 13-07-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hisnameisjesus at 13-07-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 13-07-2012 11:46 AM
Mrs Dane Jonathan i no fit speak english but i get am for two jobs-yowa!!!!   Me i go dey work for Abuja and Bayelsa,i go dey collect am for two big salary yowa!!!   barawo! !!!   e no go beta for haters. Nigeria i don finish, all the igbo people for naijapal i dey cry all the time.

If una no turn to ALLAH, una go die finish

All igbo people i go die for hausa people hand

evil idol worshipers u re already death
Posted: at 13-07-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ezeebere at 13-07-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-07-2012 02:03 PM
southerners arent interested in killings.. if not all d mosque wey dey south south for don go dan... dont u knw they are intereted in vandalizing pipelines?  Grin

THEY ARE INTERESTED IN VANDALISING PIPELINE BECOS THEY WANT TO HAVE A SHARE IN WHAT BELONGS TO THEM WHICH IS USED TO SPONSOR BLOODY, DEVILISH MOHAMMED RELIGION IN THE NORTH.
Posted: at 13-07-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- suleimannice at 13-07-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
If u want to kill the abokis Do, but remember this is a typical lie as am an indigene of Wailo village ere they claim that there is a bomb blast, and it is just not true it is a lie it is a lie it is a lie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 13-07-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 13-07-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 13-07-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cyntysweety at 13-07-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-07-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Esewill at 13-07-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago)
NO SOUTHERNER SHOULD BE POSTED TO THE NORTH TO SERVE. wHAT IS WRONG WITH NIGERIA GOVT, OR THE AUTHORITY? DID THEY EJOY THE KILLING OF THE SOURTHERNER IN NORTH. STOP SENDING SOUTHENER TO THE NORTH AS CORPER. ALLOW THEM TO SERVE IN THEIR STATE.
Posted: at 13-07-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmy-boss at 13-07-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago)
4ck
Posted: at 13-07-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- hisnameisjesus at 13-07-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: suleimannice on 13-07-2012 01:04 PM
If u want to kill the abokis Do, but remember this is a typical lie as am an indigene of Wailo village ere they claim that there is a bomb blast, and it is just not true it is a lie it is a lie it is a lie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
who cares it  has become usual 
Posted: at 13-07-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 13-07-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 13-07-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hisnameisjesus at 13-07-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 12-07-2012 07:17 PM
Islam remain on top of any religion, if u are not happy abt it, better go and kill urself now b4 it would be too late. Biafra apes.
evil idol worshipers, you will soon going to meet your allah and mohammed in hell fire, where all muslims belong. evil blood sucking and suicide bombers. islam is a community of sodom and gomoral which will be weep away with fire, your allah and mohammed can tell you how fire is burning them helplessly in hell, evil idol worshipers, low IQ dealers, and concentrated fools
Posted: at 13-07-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hisnameisjesus at 13-07-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 13-07-2012 11:46 AM
Mrs Dane Jonathan i no fit speak english but i get am for two jobs-yowa!!!!   Me i go dey work for Abuja and Bayelsa,i go dey collect am for two big salary yowa!!!   barawo! !!!   e no go beta for haters. Nigeria i don finish, all the igbo people for naijapal i dey cry all the time.

If una no turn to ALLAH, una go die finish

All igbo people i go die for hausa people hand

blood sucking demons
Posted: at 13-07-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 13-07-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-07-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 13-07-2012 05:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-07-2012 01:56 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-07-2012 05:30 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ngozijune at 13-07-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago)
This waisting of human life, i think that is enough, in Nigeria. All the so called leaders in Nigeria and the President Goodluck what are they waiting for befor something is been done to save the helpless innocent southerners in the north.
Posted: at 13-07-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bigjim at 13-07-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago)
hisnameisjesus,  Na so u mumu reach into d extent dat u dont even  knw again dat arabic name of God is Allah.
I can see u hav been repeating dat ur lunatic display on several times. If care is not taken, u are goin to enter market wit dis ur lunatic display, Bcs u don ya weree already. Honestly u need quik deliverance.
Posted: at 13-07-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 13-07-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago)
hisnameisjesus,  Na so u mumu reach into d extent dat u dont even  knw again dat arabic name of God is Allah.
I can see u hav been repeating dat ur lunatic display on several times. If care is not taken, u are goin to enter market wit dis ur lunatic display, Bcs u don ya weree already. See wat uneccesary hatred has turn u to.  Honestly u need quik deliverance.
Posted: at 13-07-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21

1. Reactions As FFK's Wife, Dr Precious Drops a Cryptic Post, Hints at Separating From Hubby Again

2. Wife Left Reeling After Hubby's Abrupt Behavior After Returning Home To Find His Friend Dining

3. Newlywed Seeks Advice Amid Husband's Proposal For 'Swinging' With His Best Friend And Wife

4. 53-yr-old Allen Adeyemi Tejan Identified As Victim Of Fatal Assault In Sunderland Tragedy

5. Sweet Husband - Nigerian Lady Hails Her Man For Tattooing Her Face on His Chest

6. Lady Recounts How 4 Abuja Big Boys Abandoned Her & Her Friend In A Nightclub After Spending N2m

7. "They Showed Me Pepper" - White Woman's Candid Take On Dating Nigerian & Ghanaian Men (Video)

8. Tragedy Strikes as 11-Year-Old Boy, Iremide Opeifa Drowns In Ogun State Hotel Pool

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)