Nasarawa State Governor's Son Arrested For Possession Of Drugs In Malaysia (Page 4)

Date: 11-07-2012 2:53 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- Ecto at 12-07-2012 04:46 AM (11 years ago)
Good for them
Posted: at 12-07-2012 04:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonypride at 12-07-2012 04:47 AM (11 years ago)
na wao!
Posted: at 12-07-2012 04:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 12-07-2012 04:47 AM (11 years ago)
Good for them

And all igbos who are involved in durugs in Malaysia and Asia
Posted: at 12-07-2012 04:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 12-07-2012 05:41 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked

Posted: at 12-07-2012 05:41 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 12-07-2012 05:41 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked

Posted: at 12-07-2012 05:41 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 2ndgoal at 12-07-2012 05:52 AM (11 years ago)
YES,AS THEY ARE SPONSORING BOKO HARAM  TO DIS-STOP OUR CHILDREN AND OUR PEOPLE IN NIGERIA AND THEY ARE SENDING THERE OWN CHILDREN TO STURDY OUTSIDE NIGERIA,SO GOD IS NOT AT SLEEP.WORLD AFFAIRS MINISTRY  FOUNDER SOLOMON WORD.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 05:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Slykane at 12-07-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago)
Mr. BendelArmedRob or whatever you call yourself. I don't see any sense of humour in your comments...not funny one bit. You lack imagination and rather you stop commenting on any issue. You are so disgusting!!! Hissssssssssssss!
Posted: at 12-07-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Y-ON at 12-07-2012 06:23 AM (11 years ago)
So, d Nigeria money his father and co are wasting are not enough for him right?, In Malaysia, drug trafficking is death penalty, let them kill him because if it is Igbo people now, the federal will be talking rubbish. 
Posted: at 12-07-2012 06:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jdimi3 at 12-07-2012 06:24 AM (11 years ago)
guys let put it right here, this guys u are calling they sell drugs i will tell u here because i know most of them well, they are not selling they are only using it. all over the world rich kids from Nigerian don't sell it they just use it and they use it like fools, u can not believe they will not eat but they can use drugs from morning the night they just like been high, and most times is set up by friends. i pity him
Posted: at 12-07-2012 06:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Y-ON at 12-07-2012 06:35 AM (11 years ago)
So, naija monei dem dey chop like anything never do him?, in malay, drug trafficking is death penalty so, let them kill d bagar bcos if na igbo person now, person no go hear word for federal govt of Nigeria.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 06:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 12-07-2012 07:05 AM (11 years ago)
greediness,u open eye 4 money like this Shocked
Posted: at 12-07-2012 07:05 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmanuel44 at 12-07-2012 07:08 AM (11 years ago)
Okay let them contact me and bring there money i will help there son out am in Malaysia also
Posted: at 12-07-2012 07:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 12-07-2012 07:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel44 on 12-07-2012 07:08 AM
Okay let them contact me and bring there money i will help there son out am in Malaysia also

Guy you want scam them with this death sentence wey dey their pikin front? Anyway, if dem contact you, collect your National cake ooo cos na our money

Posted: at 12-07-2012 07:14 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chidieberelendu at 12-07-2012 07:30 AM (11 years ago)
Just passing by
Posted: at 12-07-2012 07:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ragy_nigy at 12-07-2012 07:30 AM (11 years ago)
SHAME ON YOU aISHAtu1, GOD WILL PUNISH ALL UR GENARATION IF U DON'T COMMENT ON THIS POST, UR FELLOW ABOKI WAS ARRESTED FOR DRUG, NOT ONLY THAT HE WAS ARRESTED FOR DRUG, BUT HE WAS WITH GUNS, NOT ONLY THAT HE WAS WITH GUNS, HE WAS ALSO A SON OF A GOVERNOR FROM THE BOKO STATE, aISHAtu1, SINCE YOU HAVE BEEN HEARING THAT AN IGBO WAS ARRESTED 4 DRUG, HAVE U EVER HEAR THAT HIS FATHER IS A GOVERNOR ? NOR THAT HE WAS WITH A GUN AT THE SAME TIME. SHAME ON YOU aISHAtu, UR HATE ON IGBOS WILL ONLY COS U HEART PROBLEMS, GAT A LIFE FOOL, aISHATUS ' ASHAWOTUS!!!
Posted: at 12-07-2012 07:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ragy_nigy at 12-07-2012 07:33 AM (11 years ago)
SHAME ON YOU aISHAtu1, GOD WILL PUNISH ALL UR GENARATION IF U DON'T COMMENT ON THIS POST, UR FELLOW ABOKI WAS ARRESTED FOR DRUG, NOT ONLY THAT HE WAS ARRESTED FOR DRUG, BUT HE WAS WITH GUNS, NOT ONLY THAT HE WAS WITH GUNS, HE WAS ALSO A SON OF A GOVERNOR FROM THE BOKO STATE, aISHAtu1, SINCE YOU HAVE BEEN HEARING THAT AN IGBO WAS ARRESTED 4 DRUG, HAVE U EVER HEAR THAT HIS FATHER IS A GOVERNOR ? NOR THAT HE WAS WITH A GUN AT THE SAME TIME. SHAME ON YOU aISHAtu, UR HATE ON IGBOS WILL ONLY COS U HEART PROBLEMS, GAT A LIFE FOOL, aISHATUS ' ASHAWOTUS!!!
Posted: at 12-07-2012 07:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ragy_nigy at 12-07-2012 07:33 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 12-07-2012 07:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ragy_nigy at 12-07-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 12-07-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ragy_nigy at 12-07-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 12-07-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- babydesire at 12-07-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hisnameisjesus on 12-07-2012 04:01 AM
Malaysians very islm wicked entities i live there  but interesting part of it is their girls dey like our thing too much

Abakaba bros..u see wetin dey happen there? illegal carrying of drugs results to death penalty n their women? na wah ooo
Aisha, u dey shame???
Posted: at 12-07-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10