Photonews: Governor Peter Obi's multi billion Naira mall in Abuja

Date: 12-07-2012 4:56 am (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 12-07-2012 04:56 AM (11 years ago)
The multi-billion naira Shopping Mall built by Governor Peter Obi of Anambra State right in the heart of Abuja. It is way beyond comprehension as most reactions claim.

click below to view the massive edifice;

>>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS OF THE EXOTIC MALL<<<

With All Our Money!

Posted: at 12-07-2012 04:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 12-07-2012 05:22 AM (11 years ago)
Typical Igboman, if u build this mail in the east and develop Anambra what will happen? Instead he goes all the way to hausaland to build this mansions on the air. The boko haram don't want u in the north and this gonna be a good target for them... Anyway, future will tell, but this man has been telling us, we Nigerians disapora in US to come home to invest and develop our states while he himselves is developing Hausa land that he's not sure of tomorrow......

Posted: at 12-07-2012 05:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 12-07-2012 05:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 12-07-2012 05:22 AM
Typical Igboman, if u build this mall in the east and develop Anambra what will happen? Instead he goes all the way to hausaland to build this mansions on the air. The boko haram don't want u in the north and this gonna be a good target for them... Anyway, future will tell, but this man has been telling us, we Nigerians disapora in US to come home to invest and develop our states while he himselves is developing Hausa land that he's not sure of tomorrow......

Posted: at 12-07-2012 05:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onlyGodknows at 12-07-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago)
If this is true, then Peter Obi is a stupid man/governor, a pretender. Has he not seen Rochas and what he is doing under the APGA platform, that is what the people desire.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 12-07-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 12-07-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago)
No Comment Now Until I Verify This Very Well
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince775 at 12-07-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
I really hope its not true otherwise he must be the biggest idiot of all time.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richi192 at 12-07-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago)
na my money God go punish dem me i dey here dey suffer dem dey dere dey enjoy Roll Eyes

Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiamanda360 at 12-07-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago)
i did not agree wit u poster
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tetmario at 12-07-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
he himselves..lmdfao!
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- patrick55 at 12-07-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago)
well ...to u mr obi or what ever you call ur name .if this is ture that u are the owner of  this mall in abuja .pls i take god beg sell that and bring bake our money because it is anambra state money
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 12-07-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zicooo at 12-07-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago)
I know one day all those greedy igbo men will loss many of their things    in so called that Abuja
Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tippa at 12-07-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago)
this is a typical reason why ojukwu wept profusely when he was invited for the grand opening of aspamda mkt in lagos & my question is can't these projects be established @ east? No one is talking about the development of OBA MKT again yet the governor of the very state is developing other place far from his home. this is crazy. igbos keep developing other states @ this critical time in the country yet some of us are fighting for sovereign state of biafra, who is even sure that the igbos will not be betrayed just like our snitch brothers (zik, k.o mbadiwe & co) betrayed us in the past. anambra state is nothing to write home about yet it's governor is busy developing another state, north for that matter.
Abeg we are our own problems, make una 4get.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 12-07-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 12-07-2012 05:22 AM
Typical Igboman, if u build this mail in the east and develop Anambra what will happen? Instead he goes all the way to hausaland to build this mansions on the air. The boko haram don't want u in the north and this gonna be a good target for them... Anyway, future will tell, but this man has been telling us, we Nigerians disapora in US to come home to invest and develop our states while he himselves is developing Hausa land that he's not sure of tomorrow......

You just said my mind Sugardady. What will happen to this man,if he build this stuff in Anambara State and this will aid development and also creat job opportunity to Anambara people,but he went all the way from Anambara to Hausa land to build it,tomorrow when we fight for biafara he will be kicking against it because of his investment in Nigeria.This is the same problem we have during the war,and Ojukwu was shouting Ibos come home come home lets reason together,no body hear until huasa people kill dem finish.

I am from Imo State,i have never seen a house in Owerri owned by an hausa man,i have never seen a land property owned by an hausa man in Imo state,i have not seen an hausa man answering landlord in Imo state,i have not seen an hausa man renting an apartment in Imo state. They all sleep on street with their mat because believe say one day they will go.

Na somebody like this man follow dey kick against Biafara,this people say that anything that has to do with western life is evil and you leave your home to their to develop it for them.Anyway i trust muslims and i believe say their bomb still they work for Abuja. So this structure is not exempted.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-07-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
Oh common poster..stop lying...this shit ain't real...

Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ambassador4real at 12-07-2012 10:17 AM (11 years ago)
It ia a lie, Peter Obi cannot do such, Poster need some medicine, be careful
Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 12-07-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago)
What a waste
Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- frank_f at 12-07-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
Peter Obi, we no dey chap u why u no build it for your state?
    You're very stupid....Idiot
Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 12-07-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 12-07-2012 04:56 AM

una too dey post thing without source..i really tire for una>>>>>>>>>>>> /i]

Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8