Photonews: Governor Peter Obi's multi billion Naira mall in Abuja (Page 4)

Date: 12-07-2012 4:56 am (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- DMG17 at 13-07-2012 12:57 AM (11 years ago)
This Has Been The Top Foolishness Of Some Igbo People. Imagine The Injustice, Marginalization, Inhumanity, Killings And Unhealthy Situation We Igbos Face In Nigeria, Still An Igbo Man Blindly Went To The North To Build Such A Massive Project. Instead Of Building It In The East To Provide Jobs For His Own People, He Crazily Went To The North And Built Such A Project. This Is Why The Hausa Man Has No Respect For An Igbo Man, Because Some Igbos Are Full Of Greed, Stupidity, Selfishness And Thoughtlessness. God Forbid, If The Country Breaks Up Today, What Happens To This Project? Definitely Governor Peter Obi Knows He Will Never Claim This Property, Because It Is In The Land Of The Northerners, They Will Simply Claim It. Igbos Need To Start Thinking About Their Own Brothers And Sisters And Home Development. It Is Obvious That The North Doesn't Want Us To Be A Part Of Nigerian Anymore. A Word Is Just Enough For A Wise Man.
Posted: at 13-07-2012 12:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 13-07-2012 01:05 AM (11 years ago)
This Has Been The Top Foolishness Of Some Igbo People. Imagine The Unhealthy Situations; The Injustice, Marginalization, Inhumanity, Killings We Igbos Face In Nigeria, Still An Igbo Man Blindly Went To The North To Build Such A Massive Project. Instead Of Building It In The East To Provide Jobs For His Own People, He Crazily Went To The North And Built Such A Project. This Is One Of The Reasons Why The Hausa Man Has No Respect For The Igbo Man, Because Some Igbos Are Full Of Greed, Stupidity, Selfishness And Insensibility. God Forbid, If The Country Breaks Up Today, What Happens To This Project? Definitely Governor Peter Obi Knows He Will Never Claim This Property, Because It Is Located In The Land Of The Northerners, They Will Cleanly Claim It. Igbos Need To Start Thinking About Their Own Brothers And Sisters And Home Development In Full. It Is Obvious That The North Doesn't Want Us To Be A Part Of Nigerian Anymore. A Simple Word Is Just Enough For A Wise Man.
Posted: at 13-07-2012 01:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 13-07-2012 02:33 AM (11 years ago)
Keeping our fingers crossed until the story is verified.....

Posted: at 13-07-2012 02:33 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- hisnameisjesus at 13-07-2012 02:37 AM (11 years ago)
P.D.P  share the money
Posted: at 13-07-2012 02:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- orakwuo at 13-07-2012 03:37 AM (11 years ago)
Peter Obi we've seen ya love and patrotism for the south eastern people ok,Ya name will stop being Peter obi if u build dis kind of edifice in Awka or enugu even in owerri or umuahia, U decided to turn us into drunks by building Breweries in Anambra state u see ur life peter.U try shaaa
Posted: at 13-07-2012 03:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- adopuis at 13-07-2012 04:18 AM (11 years ago)
Beautiful project. Please think one Nigeria.
Posted: at 13-07-2012 04:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- roberttexas at 13-07-2012 04:20 AM (11 years ago)
I can't believe this.what on earth will a governor of state will over look his govern  state to develop another state?if this is real,Peter Obi is a member of Boko haram.because they all know what is going on.if not what been  his effort to react to the killing of people from his zone?anyway,the rich suffer their guilt from their children and grand children
 their families only cos problems and lavish their live .but this time none will remain to enjoy all their stolen money.and the poor will live longer to make history of peter obi generation.bastard idiot. Shocked Sad Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 13-07-2012 04:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ebbi at 13-07-2012 05:35 AM (11 years ago)
this is the paradox that is the igboman. they want to secede from nigeria yet can't leave nigeria alone and invest in their homes. soon now, people like this fool will be crying biafra yet all their money is outside igboland. why are igbos so stupid?
Posted: at 13-07-2012 05:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- loverboy23 at 13-07-2012 06:32 AM (11 years ago)
He can go ahead and build stadium for them not only mall all i know is that one the all there secret must be reveal
Posted: at 13-07-2012 06:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jkl2182125 at 13-07-2012 06:46 AM (11 years ago)
Take the time to interview various and after that pick 1 to suit your needs most closely. As talked about to begin with of your write-up, it is actually crucial to recognize how you might are spending your revenue. Merely extirpation a single meal for any restaurant each and every week, or one much less pack of cigarettes, can generate a world of distinction within the extended run. Term provides this they'd been urbanized although applying providers plus martial that discovered this difficult to move away quests along with guideline sunshine apparent readily attainable. In case you might be not able to proffer the specific custom eyeglasses which might be considerably a great deal more unique, there are imply beam prohibit aviator? That may be considerably like stylish.  <strong>oakley sunglasses clearance</strong>

They've got processed structures which can be also tinny or possibly pressured; most typically it is your selection to become able to ascertain that for you to wish. The mixture with the most comprehensive eye care products inside the planet, sunglasses sale, a globe absolutely free in the oldest and most well-known and most respected health care brands. Retro look the classic shapes and tortoiseshell pattern-based the supremacy of the glasses supplies a fast and straightforward method to create a brand new atmosphere. It'll "adapt and conquer" the notion of play towards the extreme and it utilizes a exclusive interchangeable lens style, so you get the product of the optical properties of the match along with the atmosphere. It's the mysterious properties of an stunning miracle. Another style from this brilliant brand, in addition to brilliant, fabulous specimens eye-catching, stylish colors. Sunglasses sold in the market place of all ages as well as a assortment of colors, shapes and style, the use of a certainly accurate optical technology, highly-priced and firm manufacturing investigation for a number of years to strengthen. To defend the eyes of harmful UV sunglasses, even on a cloudy day, which can be why the look and driving sunglasses in all situations even an important concept, preserve in mind to generate. Its tone can be a easy tool, possibly the sun's light release, and also the dangerous ultraviolet radiation within the human eye, even if the sun's rays. According to reports, about one-third on the most people inside the United states really need to sunglasses, fake sunglasses, which can avoid their myopia has come to be an increasingly weak. <strong>oakley sunglasses cheap sale</strong>

The color is wonderful, they unquestionably belong to the glare would be the sun produces ultraviolet radiation, which can be actually toxic and guarded eye vision. Long-term practical experience within the UV can also lead to cataracts, spend focus to cover up the point of view, together with the brief of long-term harm to eyes like snow blindness make contact with lenses cloudy, if your depth of ultraviolet radiation is totally high. Sunglasses use out of your lens is fast and very easy Switch lock technology, which can be an innovative fast release method locks the lens in spot. Such as high-definition optics and Plutonite lenses filter out 100% of ultraviolet light, UVA, UVB and dangerous blue light to 100nm and optimization with the corner.  <strong>oakley sunglasses discount</strong>
Posted: at 13-07-2012 06:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- loverboy23 at 13-07-2012 06:51 AM (11 years ago)
He can go ahead and build stadium for them not only mall
Posted: at 13-07-2012 06:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jkl2182125 at 13-07-2012 06:54 AM (11 years ago)
 They're exceptionally eager to and several girls call for on her birthday to get a gift or other particular occasions all through the year. She can place it on her wish list, so that her loved ones or close friends will know what it really is, she certainly wanted. Just a little proud representative of the handbag a lot of girls. Far better handbags, they've them appears to become even more prosperous. It makes a statement, they have a terrific handbag. Lots of people think that this is a sign of stature when a lady using a specific handbag. Bag is regarded as that. This is a tremendous statement for a number of girls. There are numerous various kinds of bag along with a lady will obtain the best people for herself. Considering that it is actually so chic she are going to be able to utilize it. There is certainly a good amount of space inside the   <strong>michael kors handbags outlet</strong> bag place all of her anything at all of worth, so that she can have it all, so she desires and her no matter whether she can visit.

If you should know someone appreciate bag you need to place it on your list of items that she likes. If you purchase her a gift, make sure you hold it wrapped up a significant gift boxes. It is best to contain a beautiful bow inside the packaging as well as a fantastic gift card and write some very important things. Then she would know how crucial it can be to her. It's going to make all of the difference. Always lead the avant-garde fashion, Handbags enjoyed an excellent reputation worldwide. Each and every season, fashionable ladies appreciate the new style, the new collection release vuitton. Top quality,   <strong>michael kors bags on sale</strong> distinctive design of like vuitton handbags is practically every woman. Of this world-famous luxury brand has launched a huge number of vuitton brand handbags for noble ladies and gentlemen. Every single a handbag from vuitton appears to possess a special story. This is why vuitton handbags prominent within the planet of fashion. You should know a handbag will show a lady of space. So toting noble bag can reflect your identity and status. Of course, most bag can meet your requirement, simply because they design and elegant stylishness. In right here, I put the bag letters dear as an instance. It appears a little bit plain, in order that we just about forgot it. In actual fact, I acquire it particularly suitable for office lady.

I like red and black color from vuitton this collection. Black may be the most safe, stablest color and red is really a kind of color feminine thick. My deer in bag letters this two sorts of color are full of fashionable feeling make them the proper option for day and night. Luxurious, soft deerskin leather, this collection is different from other vuitton handbags in supplies. Deerskin leather in the black and red is completely a compelling specifically when covered having a combination of letters is definitely the objective. Plus a dimension of 12.8 x 6.3 “x three.9″, as well as the compression chamber with <strong>michael kors shoulder bags</strong> central, flat pockets, the two bag are the true function rather workplace lady. I think that you will normally carry my deer comfy from this letter vuitton together with the flat leather handle. You ought to believe vuitton brand handbags generally can show your character and stylishness.
Posted: at 13-07-2012 06:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- yvonneobas at 13-07-2012 06:55 AM (11 years ago)
MASSES MONEY,,,NO BOKO/H GO SOON BOMB DERE...Y DM NO SHOW INSIDE NA?
Posted: at 13-07-2012 06:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jkl2182125 at 13-07-2012 06:59 AM (11 years ago)
 A few of my close friends love to watch cosplay shows, although some others would like to watch adult videos, whatever type you wish to get pleasure from, low priced headphones is going to be the one it is possible to count on, they're the compensation for we're not within the live concert. We should feel absolutely free to mix into the modern day life with headphones at anytime, day or night. As I am cleaning out my closet, low priced earphones give me a lot of fine ideas to combine my clothes. I continually come up vibrant ideas when low   <strong>beats by dre cheap</strong> cost headphones are with me, the brilliant and highbrow style for our life can not be without having passion and also the discount headphones. The discount price tag from the virtual shop of headphone quite suits us who wish to adopt a highbrow way of life and save income synchronically.

To possess all the spectacular moments from apple headphones on sale getting hidden from the consideration with the planet for the vast majority of the time is such a shame, correct? The pointers to get a improved life are headphones on sale. Apart from, extra and far more many people are putting the information about headphones on the net because they are pleased to share the information and facts of something new and of amazing convenience towards the other netizens. We have reached an agreement that all of the stalkers in our life will make superb use of your data of new 2012 headphones on sale, given that whenever they find the wholesale headphones on sale, they'll have a fast look then add them into their cart. Just before I go out with my boyfriend, or when I wish to be a very good conversation pointer,  <strong>monster beats by dre</strong> I'll bring noise canceling headphones with me, so that's why the other individuals are keen on me when I listen to music with headphones on sale. It is a significant factor how to make our ears a great deal more enjoyable, low-priced headphones would be the important and also the discount shops of headphone have already scattered all more than Facebook, YouTube along with the other major internet sites. I consistently write a huge list regarding the day-to-day necessaries like the wholesale headphones I prefer to decide to purchase before I visit supermarkets, it is a fine habit to know clearly what I want and after that I'll under no circumstances look about and waste my revenue on the indispensable points which may or will probably not being needed.

I will under no circumstances pay a penny on these dispensable items for I know it's tricky for my parents to earn cash and offer the high tuition fee for me. When you can cut your expenses on these nonessential issues, then you need to do that because the capital you saved can employed inside a wiser way which includes invest on the wholesale headphones on sale or deposit in a bank to accumulate your savings. The common purpose of capital is to make our life filled with   <strong>cheap beats by dr dre</strong> surprises like headphones on sale. One particular year we need to have a few ordinary headphones, but we just want a pair with the haute headphones. Sony's DR-BT101 headset trait a great deal greater headphone with a single one other with drastically a lot less disturbance in comparison with alot of standard wireless headphone.
Posted: at 13-07-2012 06:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dedonchi at 13-07-2012 07:40 AM (11 years ago)
although i dont know who own the mall, i learnt that it was built and sold. i dont know who built it and who bought it. let's appreciate the fact that the money was not taken abroad, at least it is still within the shores of the country
Posted: at 13-07-2012 07:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 13-07-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago)
foolish man

Posted: at 13-07-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- immortalsoul at 13-07-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 13-07-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- visioneer at 13-07-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago)
thief thief , ole na ole , no job in anambra , and how can u build this with ur salary , armrobber
ole
Posted: at 13-07-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 13-07-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: richi192 on 12-07-2012 09:24 AM
na my money God go punish dem me i dey here dey suffer dem dey dere dey enjoy Roll Eyes
THUMBS UP FOR YOU; U RE THE FIRST PERSON TO QUESTION THE ORIGIN OF THE MONEY;; IS THAT FROM HIS SALARY AS A GOVERNOR;; OR FROM THE MONEY HE HAS BEFORE BECOMING A GOVERNOR;; THATS WHY PEOPLE ARE GETTING INFLICTED WITH POVERTY EVERYDAY;; COS  WHEN THE PEOPLE CLOSE TO YOU STEAL MONEY AND U SHUT UR TRACT JUST BECAUSE THEY ARE YOUR KINSMEN;; ;; THEN THERE IS NOTHING HINDERING THEM FROM LOOTING THE TREASURY ON AND ON;;;
Posted: at 13-07-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Andersonben at 13-07-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
THERE ARE IMPORTANT THINGS THEY CAN USE MONEY FOR BUT MAY GOD GIVE THEM WISDOM
Posted: at 13-07-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8