wht is this? Reply
um,,,,,,says who?,,,,u abi Reply
Meaning?@ mushabc ReplyBe the change u want 2 c in d WORLD
@Ghwi.......meaning dat dey blink Reply
Quote from: mushabc on 22-03-2009 11:09 PM @Ghwi.......meaning dat dey blink hw u tak knw na? Be the change u want 2 c in d WORLD
Quote from: Gwhy on 22-03-2009 11:27 PM Quote from: mushabc on 22-03-2009 11:09 PM @Ghwi.......meaning dat dey blink hw u tak knw na?
simdi...simdi...simdi...simdi...simdi...simdi...simdi...simdi.....hmmmmmmm Reply
Wetin dey happen 4 here? ReplyNa oshodi market una dey?@ simdi n stripod Be the change u want 2 c in d WORLD
Quote from: Gwhy on 23-03-2009 01:01 AM Wetin dey happen 4 here? Na oshodi market una dey?@ simdi n stripod yes oo......even sef na in front of ur wretched shop i park my ride. MUMU
Quote from: stripod102 on 23-03-2009 01:54 AM Quote from: Gwhy on 23-03-2009 01:01 AM Wetin dey happen 4 here? Na oshodi market una dey?@ simdi n stripod yes oo......even sef na in front of ur wretched shop i park my ride. MUMU
Quote from: jpjpjpjpjp on 21-03-2009 10:37 PM Q: Why don't men blink during foreplay? bros, u no dey blink abi, well for your information, me i dey blink well well during play play.... A: They don't have time. ![]() ![]() ![]() abi you be robot... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: downlowguy on 23-03-2009 02:05 PM Quote from: stripod102 on 23-03-2009 01:54 AM Quote from: Gwhy on 23-03-2009 01:01 AM Wetin dey happen 4 here? Na oshodi market una dey?@ simdi n stripod yes oo......even sef na in front of ur wretched shop i park my ride. MUMU Ask am na
na so.I neva take notice oh.Maybe i wld take note wen i'm prepared 4 it ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
hahahahaha...always this bacteria...everywhere i go i must c him....lol Reply
SO EMMY..NA BACTERIA...... Reply
EVEN VIRUS Reply
WHAT ABOUT SWINE FLU? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
well for me he be bacteria...... Reply