YABATECH Students Unleash Mayhem, Abduct LASTMA Official (Page 2)

Date: 13-07-2012 9:22 am (11 years ago) | Author: AYORINDE MAYOWA
1 [2] 3 4
- nonsovin at 13-07-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-07-2012 12:42 PM
i didnt say d student r right did i?  Huh? Huh? or u didnt understand my comment well?  Smiley
HE UNDERSTOOD YOU VERY WELL, IS JUST THAT HE IS ALSO SAYING HIS MIND, OK?
Posted: at 13-07-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 13-07-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-07-2012 12:42 PM
i didnt say d student r right did i?  Huh? Huh? or u didnt understand my comment well?  Smiley

No, you are the one misquoting me, I am not blaming you, we are both trying to shoot at the same direction...LASTMA should be checked but the students were wrong..that was my point

Posted: at 13-07-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 13-07-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 13-07-2012 01:12 PM
HE UNDERSTOOD YOU VERY WELL, IS JUST THAT HE IS ALSO SAYING HIS MIND, OK?
Thank you Bro. how are you today? I hope you are not living in the vicinity of the HARAMISTS? Please be safe and may God bless you more.

Posted: at 13-07-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 13-07-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago)
I hate those murderphyukaz called LASTMA

Posted: at 13-07-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 13-07-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 13-07-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nonsovin at 13-07-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 13-07-2012 01:24 PM
Thank you Bro. how are you today? I hope you are not living in the vicinity of the HARAMISTS? Please be safe and may God bless you more.
MY BROTHER, I DEY BEHIND YOU OO!  I DEY HERE WITH YOU INSIDE CHINKO, I JUST DEY HERE DEY LOOK WATIN DEY HAPPEN INSIDE OUR BELOVED COUNTRY. IS A PITY, GOD WILL HELP US SHA.  HOW ARE U DOING AND HOW IS UR STURDY?
Posted: at 13-07-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 13-07-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 13-07-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 13-07-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago)
The students were very WRONG By taking the LANE which is not suppose to.
Naija we are all in a hurry. VIOLETING trafic laws yet claiming to me right.

The main reason for TRAFIC JAMS everywhere IS IRRESPONSIBLE DRIVING Angry
Posted: at 13-07-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- interpo777 at 13-07-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago)
I C, HOPE NO LOST OF LIFE
Posted: at 13-07-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mindcare at 14-07-2012 02:31 AM (11 years ago)
Lastma always intimidate people and collecting bribes; and State government never make out time to get rid of those working illegally as lastma or collecting bribes. Also cameras and video were supposed to be using to judge anyone violated any traffic law...
Posted: at 14-07-2012 02:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 14-07-2012 03:24 AM (11 years ago)
A confused generation?
Posted: at 14-07-2012 03:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 14-07-2012 03:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 13-07-2012 05:43 PM
MY BROTHER, I DEY BEHIND YOU OO!  I DEY HERE WITH YOU INSIDE CHINKO, I JUST DEY HERE DEY LOOK WATIN DEY HAPPEN INSIDE OUR BELOVED COUNTRY. IS A PITY, GOD WILL HELP US SHA.  HOW ARE U DOING AND HOW IS UR STURDY?
Do you mean you are in china now?  studies is fine but on holidays now

Posted: at 14-07-2012 03:47 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nonsovin at 14-07-2012 04:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 14-07-2012 03:47 AM
Do you mean you are in china now?  studies is fine but on holidays now
OH! I SEE. SO, HOW IS YOUR HOLIDAYS?  YES MY BROTHER, I AM LIVING AND DOING MY CLOTHING BUSINESS IN GUANGZHOU. WHICH PART OF CHINA ARE YOU IN?
Posted: at 14-07-2012 04:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezet2 at 14-07-2012 04:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ottyguy on 13-07-2012 10:55 AM
LASTMA stupid people i dont like them for once i prefer poolice to them.
Of curse u would prefer police officers na to LASTMA cos u can bribe them with forty Naira.
Posted: at 14-07-2012 04:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- angyamos at 14-07-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago)
aluta continual
Posted: at 14-07-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- parapet4life at 14-07-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago)
YOU PEOPLE SHOULD GO AND FIGHT BOKO HARAM
Posted: at 14-07-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Mindcare at 14-07-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: parapet4life on 14-07-2012 08:41 AM
YOU PEOPLE SHOULD GO AND FIGHT BOKO HARAM

You people should go and fight boko, then you'll sit down there dey look dem dying huh? Can you stand up there and let us join hands together to fight against boko people dem... Sad I no dey smile o o o  forget my profile photo and see how my face looks like... Angry
Posted: at 14-07-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- immortalsoul at 14-07-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 14-07-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 14-07-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 14-07-2012 04:24 AM
OH! I SEE. SO, HOW IS YOUR HOLIDAYS?  YES MY BROTHER, I AM LIVING AND DOING MY CLOTHING BUSINESS IN GUANGZHOU. WHICH PART OF CHINA ARE YOU IN?

which market are you in GZ, I fit find you in few days when I come.... INBOX

Posted: at 14-07-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- adewoye1 at 14-07-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
Anarch and indiscipline everywhere under this weak and corrupt govt.
Posted: at 14-07-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4