Gboa!Boko Haram Menace Will Cause War In Nigeria;Says World Religious Leaders (Page 2)

Date: 13-07-2012 10:39 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
- aso4life1 at 13-07-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-07-2012 11:25 AM
2 them u r

Then every Boko Haramist should go and kiss their RED BORORO COWS

Posted: at 13-07-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 13-07-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 13-07-2012 11:27 AM
Then every Boko Haramist should go and kiss their RED BORORO COWS
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 13-07-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-07-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 13-07-2012 11:23 AM
Chai !!! I laugh , it's beginning to unravel !!!, the Nigerian problem is too deep to be solved by mere manifestos or conferences. The viable and lasting solution is an agreed split , Trade and business will still go on after all. !!!
yes make everybody go him way.....

Posted: at 13-07-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-07-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
MUHAMMAD WAS THE FIRST MUSLIM TERRORIST.

Posted: at 13-07-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-07-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-07-2012 11:33 AM
MUHAMMAD WAS THE FIRST MUSLIM TERRORIST.
MUHAMMAD WAS THE FIRST MUSLIM TERRORIST

Posted: at 13-07-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 13-07-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-07-2012 11:35 AM
MUHAMMAD WAS THE FIRST MUSLIM TERRORIST

Please Verah, can you paste some evidences for us to see, I want learn from you today oooo, cos as you dey spoil dem religion, he get as he be ooo

Posted: at 13-07-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 13-07-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 13-07-2012 11:22 AM
Crying will never help us, I think its time for everyone to stand firm and collectively resist any attempt to challenge us...
yes!! yu lead the way Angry

Posted: at 13-07-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 13-07-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 13-07-2012 11:42 AM
yes!! yu lead the way Angry

Okay tomorrow morning, can you wait for me at MMA so that we can fly to Borno together to start bombarding them with the Ballistic missiles I have in my room Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 13-07-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 13-07-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 13-07-2012 11:41 AM
Please Verah, can you paste some evidences for us to see, I want learn from you today oooo, cos as you dey spoil dem religion, he get as he be ooo
no 1 evidence d poor lil girl aisha
   Angry Angry

Posted: at 13-07-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-07-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 13-07-2012 11:45 AM
Okay tomorrow morning, can you wait for me at MMA so that we can fly to Borno together to start bombarding them with the Ballistic missiles I have in my room Huh? Huh? Huh?
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked ur room?

Posted: at 13-07-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 13-07-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-07-2012 01:00 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked ur room?

yes, it will never detonate there

Posted: at 13-07-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- wima at 13-07-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
verah you are perfectly right, why should muslem want to use force in everything, taking pride in killing innocent soul jet claiming that islam is a religion of peace. the truth is that islam is a demonic religion. there is no way anyone will paint it, they are antichrists.
Posted: at 13-07-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 13-07-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wima on 13-07-2012 02:08 PM
verah you are perfectly right, why should muslem want to use force in everything, taking pride in killing innocent soul jet claiming that islam is a religion of peace. the truth is that islam is a demonic religion. there is no way anyone will paint it, they are antichrists.

yes my dear.. we all know islam is evil, but they as fail to accept d fact they want us all to keep quiet and act as if all is well.. while they are busy killing all because of a stupid and senseless belief... their mohammed was a warlord he was never a person of peace.. so where does d word peaceful comes from in islam?

Posted: at 13-07-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-07-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 13-07-2012 01:46 PM
yes, it will never detonate there
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 13-07-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 13-07-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 13-07-2012 11:45 AM
yu mean yu ve deadly weapons in ur room Huh? why shud i be the one to mak sacrify,...........make all the 9ja youth go fight for freedom n' justice abeg abi boko haram na women Roll Eyes

Posted: at 13-07-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 14-07-2012 04:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 13-07-2012 07:47 PM
yu mean yu ve deadly weapons in ur room Huh? why shud i be the one to mak sacrify,...........make all the 9ja youth go fight for freedom n' justice abeg abi boko haram na women Roll Eyes

Are you afraid to die for Nigeria's peace?

Posted: at 14-07-2012 04:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 14-07-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-07-2012 02:12 PM
yes my dear.. we all know islam is evil, but they as fail to accept d fact they want us all to keep quiet and act as if all is well.. while they are busy killing all because of a stupid and senseless belief... their mohammed was a warlord he was never a person of peace.. so where does d word peaceful comes from in islam?

Shocked

Posted: at 14-07-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 14-07-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 14-07-2012 04:03 AM
Are you afraid to die for Nigeria's peace?
why me Huh?

Posted: at 14-07-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 14-07-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-07-2012 02:07 PM
why me Huh?
You will not die prematurely but live long, help me find AJANNI, CADANRE AND CO to do the assignment for us... Huh?

Posted: at 14-07-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 12-09-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 12-09-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero