I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: hentec on 15-07-2012 03:43 AM stealing is n't good, bt nobdy hs d right 2 strip sm bdy naked YOU ARE RIGHT stp taking law into ur hands ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Striping her naked was not d solution. D guys and d lady who own d phone are idiots. If dat girl sue their broke ass to court, she'll win d case of assault and molesting cus they should have hand over her to d rite authorities. Reply
Quote from: exever100 on 15-07-2012 02:51 AM what do u mean by that? DONT MIND HIM, HE IS A FOOL AT 40 I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: hentec on 15-07-2012 03:43 AM stealing is n't good, bt nobdy hs d right 2 strip sm bdy naked stp taking law into ur hands ![]() ![]() Bros tell them o they never hear ram okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
Quote from: winace on 15-07-2012 05:43 AM Striping her naked was not d solution. D guys and d lady who own d phone are idiots. If dat girl sue their broke ass to court, she'll win d case of assault and molesting cus they should have hand over her to d rite authorities. EXACTLY I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Irrespective of the allegations, to have stripped her naked was a despeakable act and totally outrageous...! Reply
gbam Replyokies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
Quote from: bright1love on 15-07-2012 01:21 AM YOU ARE A BIG FOOL FOOL AND MENTAL IN BALANCED NEED TO SEE A PSYCHIATRIC DOC PIG FOR SUCH THING TO COME TO YOUR MIND KEEP DREAMING SON OF A KILLER well beloved this guy is talking from quran but one thing is clear that the igbo will rather die then to be muslim i ask the muslim if their so called allah is God why not he kill the igbo but because the igbo s are more powerful then this so called allah then their willl fight for the sake of allah
bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb ReplyMADNESS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Mickross on 14-07-2012 11:44 PM d guy dat xposes diz girl body, jst bcos of bb must b a hrtlex human. Hw could u accuss sum1 wit any prove or evidence of wat she is been accuss off.. well am very sorry that she was stripe nake thats bad that she stole and is also bad that those so called men or friends stripe her naked nigeria is lawless country if not so why not called the police before anything, and she cant even go to court for this cos the court will do nothing to help her, stripe woman naked is very big offense but their go free that did those think in nigeria because there is no law
STEALING IS BAD OOOO Reply
Quote from: Johnson_Esquire on 15-07-2012 07:01 AM Irrespective of the allegations, to have stripped her naked was a despeakable act and totally outrageous...! WELL SAID I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Rubbish!!! Y dem no go strip our leaders naked...Stupid boyz wen wan see free naked body Reply
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 15-07-2012 12:52 AM la illaha illah Allah...Muhammadu rasool Allah ur such a big fool very soon all keferi ibo ppl will be islam Allah will surely have the victory ibo ppl yamutu ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
must everyone use bb seff ? Reply
I wonder ohhh ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
All una una wen dey justify her stealing una well done oo, na say pple dey steal big moneny dem no do dem any thing cos she still bb. Dem neaked her, na small small e dey start now before u knw she go dey steal car den she go enter govt office begin loot. For me she got wat she deserved, she wanted to cos her frnd pain, na her wickedness put her there. Nxt time if she wan steal she go go far. Reply