Can u date a girl older than u? (Page 2)

Date: 23-03-2009 7:14 pm (15 years ago) | Author: ANUFOROH CHRIS
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- vivian07 at 25-03-2009 12:03 PM (15 years ago)
ok.
Posted: at 25-03-2009 12:03 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 25-03-2009 12:07 PM (15 years ago)
Does it matter at all?

Posted: at 25-03-2009 12:07 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 25-03-2009 12:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-03-2009 12:07 PM
Does it matter at all?
our society frowns at it. even though it dont matter to the 2 lovers.
but i think i will love my man to be older than me so that he will get more respect from me.
but any way thats in marriage & not r/s.
Posted: at 25-03-2009 12:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lovemar at 25-03-2009 12:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-03-2009 12:12 PM
Does it matter at all?
but i think i will love my man to be older than me so that he will get more respect from me.

i quite agree wit u
Posted: at 25-03-2009 12:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 25-03-2009 12:21 PM (15 years ago)
thanks girl.
Posted: at 25-03-2009 12:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lovemar at 25-03-2009 12:22 PM (15 years ago)
u are welcome
Posted: at 25-03-2009 12:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 25-03-2009 12:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-03-2009 12:12 PM
Does it matter at all?

You are right on that. you are not marrying the societies, rather your husband. for the respect you made mention...I have seen married ladies that are older than their husband still they still offers their man the right respect that is due for them not minding their age. I think is a personal decision. Cool Cool

Posted: at 25-03-2009 12:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 25-03-2009 12:40 PM (15 years ago)
in some societies it is allowed....
but it is abhurd in african culture nd tradition...
Posted: at 25-03-2009 12:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 25-03-2009 12:43 PM (15 years ago)
Some people are still marrying those that are older than them today in Nigeria. Things are changing.

Posted: at 25-03-2009 12:43 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lovemar at 25-03-2009 12:50 PM (15 years ago)
i quite agree with u. Mostly d guys dont have problem wit it, is d girls dat feel shy abt it
Posted: at 25-03-2009 12:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 25-03-2009 01:03 PM (15 years ago)
There is nothing to be shy about. Would they prefer to spinsters for life?? I guess no lady prays for that to happen.
So no need to be shy.

Posted: at 25-03-2009 01:03 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lovemar at 25-03-2009 01:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-03-2009 01:03 PM
There is nothing to be shy about. Would they prefer to spinsters for life?? I guess no lady prays for that to happen.
So no need to be shy.

d society make her feel shy abt it, and when it is obvious she really look older in face.
Posted: at 25-03-2009 01:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 25-03-2009 01:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lovemar on 25-03-2009 01:09 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-03-2009 01:03 PM
So no need to be shy.

d society make her feel shy abt it, and when it is obvious she really look older in face.

She just need to forget all that the society says and focus on her marriage.

Posted: at 25-03-2009 01:13 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- meczytimber at 27-03-2009 12:38 AM (15 years ago)
If the love is there

Posted: at 27-03-2009 12:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rify at 27-03-2009 02:53 AM (15 years ago)
I cant try dating a younger guy.

Posted: at 27-03-2009 02:53 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nickyvil at 27-03-2009 04:50 AM (15 years ago)
Age is nothing but the fact is that we both cope as in respecting each other feelings and love each other without thinking of any age diff if it work then i can but if not i am out
Posted: at 27-03-2009 04:50 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Danitotropsy at 27-03-2009 05:05 AM (15 years ago)
Age is a number it has nothin 2 do wit luv infact my ex is 4yrs old than me nd we were cool bcos she respect me nd knw that i'm d man so bro i wil say to u step up ur game nd tk control nd u wil see that age don't count.

Posted: at 27-03-2009 05:05 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Danitotropsy at 27-03-2009 05:06 AM (15 years ago)
Age is a number it has nothin 2 do wit luv infact my ex is 4yrs old than me nd we were cool bcos she respect me nd knw that i'm d man so bro i wil say to u step up ur game nd tk control nd u wil see that age don't count.

Posted: at 27-03-2009 05:06 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 27-03-2009 07:00 AM (15 years ago)
as long as she is not a sugar mumu mummy...........

Posted: at 27-03-2009 07:00 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Itsbee at 27-03-2009 10:07 AM (15 years ago)
Hmmm...tricky! But seriously guyz..Be Honest!
Posted: at 27-03-2009 10:07 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7