WICKED! Man stones girlfriend to death,run into hiding (Page 3)

Date: 16-07-2012 4:47 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 2 [3] 4 5
- ajanni at 16-07-2012 08:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigdad95 on 16-07-2012 07:21 PM
eye 4 eye  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

yes ooooooo
Posted: at 16-07-2012 08:15 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Amor1444 at 16-07-2012 08:16 PM (11 years ago)
 TOO MANY DEATH, KILLING, VIOLENCES IN THE LAND NOWADAYS, BUT THIS HAUSA/AREWA MADNESS IS GRADUALLY INFECTING THE LAND, MAY GOD FORBID. Angry Angry
Posted: at 16-07-2012 08:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 16-07-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago)
love is wicked
Posted: at 16-07-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- petzzzz at 16-07-2012 10:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 16-07-2012 04:00 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

instead of sympathizing with the family of the deceased you are here showing everyone how idiotic islam can get (a religion where the death of the innocent is celebrated),,,why don't you northerners get a life for yourselves hun, and begin to reason like people with common sense,,,you called the igbos cannibals, isn't this what you northerners are? if you will be honest with yourself, how many  innocent people have your violent religion claimed so far?Huh? how many?

its just a matter of time of when you blood tasty demons will be made to dance to the tune of the music you started. and if you idiot have nothing to say, just stay quiet and don't post rubbish here anymore,,,,nonsense
Posted: at 16-07-2012 10:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BendelArmedRobb at 16-07-2012 10:51 PM (11 years ago)
you dis fake poster man , u never tire 4 dis ur nonsense posts since u discover how to post news na so so nonsense news i dey read here now ? ? ? ?   Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked    u too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 16-07-2012 10:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 16-07-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago)
NO HIDING PLACE FOR HIM

Posted: at 16-07-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossymgb at 17-07-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 16-07-2012 11:39 AM
ibo people no dey live fo their village

them go come lagos,kaduna,abuja everywhere

if you stay for north you must be islam by force!

make una go back to una village we no good,no good road,no good governor

or make una stay for north and turn to islam
[/qu

SENSELESS COMENT, THAT MAKE'S U TO BE ABOKI
Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jossymgb at 17-07-2012 02:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 16-07-2012 11:39 AM
ibo people no dey live fo their village

them go come lagos,kaduna,abuja everywhere

if you stay for north you must be islam by force!

make una go back to una village we no good,no good road,no good governor

or make una stay for north and turn to islam

SENSELESS COMENT THAT MAKE TO BE ABOKI, U DON'T NEED TO MAKE COMENT WHERE PEOPLE RE MAKING COMENT, BECAUSE ALL UR LIFE STYLE LIKE BUSH ANIMAL LIFE AND U BELONG TO THE BUSH, SOON BOKO HARAM WILL FINISH ALL OF U THERE IN NORTH SO THAT WE CAN BE PLANTING  THINGS  THERE
Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 17-07-2012 04:52 AM (11 years ago)
Poor Woman!
Posted: at 17-07-2012 04:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shydaimma at 17-07-2012 05:30 AM (11 years ago)
nawa o

Posted: at 17-07-2012 05:30 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ahbello22 at 17-07-2012 05:38 AM (11 years ago)
Idiot may God deal with u  forever danbanza
Posted: at 17-07-2012 05:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 17-07-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 16-07-2012 06:49 PM
What a wicked man. All becuz of jealousy/anger. He can't hide for long. An evil man's days are numbered. Justice awaits for him.

Yes, he can't be on the run forever, Justice will surely come

Posted: at 17-07-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ourhearts at 17-07-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago)
The news sounds absolutely impossible. Stone her to death? Is she a chicken or a bird? Man or woman is the strongest being God created, the girl cannot die of a mere stoning by one man.
Posted: at 17-07-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 17-07-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago)
wetin happen ..
Posted: at 17-07-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mizcollins1 at 17-07-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-07-2012 07:31 AM
kai ---- this calabar man wicked oooooooooo, GOD will expose him, there will be no hidding place for a criminal like him under the sun
VERY TRUE
Posted: at 17-07-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-07-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 17-07-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 17-07-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: petzzzz on 16-07-2012 10:11 PM

instead of sympathizing with the family of the deceased you are here showing everyone how idiotic islam can get (a religion where the death of the innocent is celebrated),,,why don't you northerners get a life for yourselves hun, and begin to reason like people with common sense,,,you called the igbos cannibals, isn't this what you northerners are? if you will be honest with yourself, how many  innocent people have your violent religion claimed so far?Huh? how many?

its just a matter of time of when you blood tasty demons will be made to dance to the tune of the music you started. and if you idiot have nothing to say, just stay quiet and don't post rubbish here anymore,,,,nonsense
YOUR COMMENT IS FOR AllahisGr8Alays MAN NOT ME,
PLEASE NEXT TIME YOU WANT TO QUOTE ANYONE , QUOTE FROM THE TOP OF ANYBODY YOU
GONNA QUOTE FROM NOT BELOW NO OFFENSE [/b]

Posted: at 17-07-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 17-07-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: petzzzz on 16-07-2012 10:11 PM

YOUR COMMENT IS FOR AllahisGr8Alays MAN NOT ME,
PLEASE NEXT TIME YOU WANT TO QUOTE ANYONE , QUOTE FROM THE TOP OF ANYBODY YOU
GONNA QUOTE FROM NOT BELOW NO OFFENSE
[/b]

Posted: at 17-07-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 17-07-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-07-2012 08:54 AM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 17-07-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sophyrocks at 17-07-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago)
 Angry  Angry  Angry  Angry

Posted: at 17-07-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5