stupidty
Quote from: dickman2 on 17-07-2012 09:15 AM nonsense... stupidty
Quote from: Adikpe on 17-07-2012 11:58 AM A lady dis-virgin a 3 years old girl, things are happening! May God have mercy. yeah, for ritual purpose
Quote from: aso4life1 on 17-07-2012 12:14 PM How far Cow mouth...OLOBE look at it ------ forest monkey
am sure that teacher is a lunatic... if i were to b this girl family i will singlehandedly cut off his dick remove is throat remove is heart nd throw it in2 d river in my village for d fishes to feed on.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
This is so sad.I hv even lacked words to comment.Anyway God will save his people!!!!! Reply
:-Xna wa o! Reply
JUST HERE TO READ COMMENTS... Reply
These days are full of evil Reply
HABA, OKON WHERE IS MY SUNGLASSES? I NEED TO READ THIS AGAIN. MAN INHUMANITY TO MAN. Reply![]()
POSTER MUST BE A PEDEOPHILE, CHILD MORLESTER, DISGUSTING LIVING BEING Reply
Naija is in real trouble and Naija na worst. Reply
I don't believe this bullcrap at all. Full of inconsistencies, a 3yr old said, they inserted pencil, then another stuff to collect blood, equals to ritual, it is said that what u do is what usually comes to ur mind whenever there's an incident. He equally alleged that such a thing has been happening in that sch, as this is not the first time. I suggest, they help the police in their investigation by providing previous victims, with convincing backings, & not conspirators. People easily buy cooked up nonsence like this. By the way, what does that alhaji think he is that gave him the arrogant audacity to go to a sch & molest the staff? He could go to prison b/c of this singular act. He was boasting of been connected to a high ranking police officer, that means, he has become law unto himself. U should be mindful of the fact that the accused remains innocent until proven otherwise. Rubbish. Reply
Quote from: crusifixo on 17-07-2012 07:22 AM i have God, but i think i still need a AK47 DOUBLE BARREL..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Jayjam on 16-07-2012 08:08 PM I hereby sentence aunt favour to 21yrs imprisonment with hardlabour,case closed She deserves more than that. And only God knows if that was the only child that she raped/abused. A 3 year old ![]() ![]() ![]()
na wa ooooooooo Reply
OMG. i cant stand reading this to d end. . . . and to think the perpetrator was a female. walahi talahi, inkan inbe o. HABA. its making me feel like i wanna go purge my stomach cos i am trying to imagine how she did it, what was she thinking about, what was she hoping to achieve. . . ? i think she is possesed. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
women t*t* no dey ask qusetion b4 anything enter inside Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
na wa for that teacher...if it's really true then that teacher should be dealt with Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()