![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: kelvin500 on 17-07-2012 10:11 AM she is not a fool to me,he helped her doesn't mean she should marry him.yes she z highly indebted to him but its a good thing she thought bout her future.its her choice,you can't live the rest of your life with someone because u feel pity or waeva for them.people have died for people they don't even know.so girl its up to you to make your choice. u r a foool cos u dont know that when u dont hav somthing to say on a topic u shout ur mouth up, hw can u say such thing to her, i tell u somthing more than that will happen to u also
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
make i bring bench come sidan cos fight go soon start ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: chuma2853 on 17-07-2012 11:44 AM u r a foool cos u dont know that when u dont hav somthing to say on a topic u shout ur mouth up, hw can u say such thing to her, i tell u somthing more than that will happen to u also ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i tell u sophiebaby participants will be give a token of slap Replybluetooth slap ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
am still waiting for the participant o Replyloz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
erm sophia,the poster didnt say if they agreed on marriage na.but she should be able to help him whever she can because she made her,buh that doesnt mean she should marry him Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I get 2 words 4 ya.............suck it ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-07-2012 11:00 AM stop thinking with your anus man! what kind of bull crap are talking about huh? put yourself in d shoe of that poor guy and figure..having said that. I sometime blame some stupid guys that find themselves in such mess.things like this, are DEJAVU but some people still not ready to learn...why must you train a girl that's not yet your wife to school huh? why must you give all in a mare relationship that has no guarantee? @ I LOVEIT YOUR RIGHT
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-07-2012 11:51 AM make i bring bench come sidan cos fight go soon start @SOPHI DONT MIND HIM
@ i love it,its a social site,we all have different opinions so i don't really think there is a need for the insult as i didn't insult,mention or refer to you in my comment.i can help a person without expecting anything in return,they are not betrothed.if they ve talked about getting married before as he z helping her,fine that is a different case.but they are just dating and since they never agreed any marriage thing i think she can decide whether or not she wants to marry him. Reply
chuma,only my GOD can say that.meanwhile,thanks for trying to convince me my opinion could ve been better,how wise of you. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-07-2012 11:02 AM Ask the guys again pls...even men sef wey don marry wey dey train babes for sch.. still dey collect tins wella..and d babe go everly pay till the man tire..lolss... thank God for my papa oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
[quote authorv=kelvin500 link=topic=119565.msg3073179#msg3073179 date=1342560778] Replychuma,only my GOD can say that.meanwhile,thanks for trying to convince me my opinion could ve been better,how wise of you. [/quote] Kelvin am sorry bt somtime this girls behave abnomal
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-07-2012 10:52 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() like sey i see i for no mind oooooooooo.. but tank God sey my papa bin dey Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()