Woman Commits Suicide Six Days After Delivery (Page 3)

Date: 17-07-2012 11:09 am (11 years ago) | Author: Abu Rachael
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- papadip at 17-07-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nsi4u on 17-07-2012 03:39 PM
she kill her self because she was depressed nobody to take her to a therapist, Nigerians should lern how to go for cancelling when they are depress.
most nigerians believe in pastors , am not saying prayer is not good there are things u need doctor not pastor .

It is unfortunate ….”MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE” ………This maybe a case of postpartum which usually occurs in women after birth. Anything can trigger it and this can happen to any woman or man but mostly in women. I know few women that encountered it. Quick detection and action maybe key to cure the illness.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Postpartum_depression

You are correct. Nigeria is the capital of prophets, imams, evangelists, alhajis and so on. I am not against religion but people are easily brain washed. These so called messengers of god will tell you what you want to hear and then take your money. We had own religion before all these imports. Don’t forget we were enslaved for about 500 years by this so called foreign religion.

You’re a smart lady.
Posted: at 17-07-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 17-07-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago)
is a pity
Posted: at 17-07-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Boobies at 17-07-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 17-07-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 17-07-2012 11:25 PM (11 years ago)
oh no tooo bad
Posted: at 17-07-2012 11:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- stevyno at 17-07-2012 11:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-07-2012 02:32 PM
too bad , but from where did she contacted the HIV?

e be like say na from her pikin.
Posted: at 17-07-2012 11:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- denmal at 18-07-2012 12:51 AM (11 years ago)
its a pity
Posted: at 18-07-2012 12:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 18-07-2012 12:56 AM (11 years ago)
she try..
Posted: at 18-07-2012 12:56 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 18-07-2012 03:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on 17-07-2012 03:17 PM
She no try at all

“MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEASE”    

To all concerned.

This is not a joke. Some even assumed it could be HIV and so on. We have to be thankful and appreciate life. This can happen to anybody regardless of status. A lot of us are ignorant about this deadly decease and of course ignorance also is an illness that can be cured. I am not picking up on you but it is a joke that is cruel. The next time you see a doctor either he or she ask what is called “postpartum” as this maybe the case. Don’t be shy asking then you’ll know more about this wicked illness.

Make you no vex b’cos I know some women that suffered from this tru-tru. In some cases they only not commit suicide they also kill their children at the same time. Mothers and bound to be adored and worshiped forever. “Orisha bi Iya o si” if you know what that meant.

Therefore I urge everyone to support a new mother in anyway because a new mother needs that 24/7 care for a period of time.
Posted: at 18-07-2012 03:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 18-07-2012 03:44 AM (11 years ago)
Like Judas it is her destiny
Posted: at 18-07-2012 03:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 18-07-2012 03:58 AM (11 years ago)
HIV is real.....

Posted: at 18-07-2012 03:58 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- richi192 at 18-07-2012 07:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 18-07-2012 03:58 AM
HIV is real.....
Sad Sad

Posted: at 18-07-2012 07:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richi192 at 18-07-2012 07:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ecto on 18-07-2012 03:44 AM
Like Judas it is her destiny

Posted: at 18-07-2012 07:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richi192 at 18-07-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 18-07-2012 03:11 AM
“MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEASE”    

To all concerned.

This is not a joke. Some even assumed it could be HIV and so on. We have to be thankful and appreciate life. This can happen to anybody regardless of status. A lot of us are ignorant about this deadly decease and of course ignorance also is an illness that can be cured. I am not picking up on you but it is a joke that is cruel. The next time you see a doctor either he or she ask what is called “postpartum” as this maybe the case. Don’t be shy asking then you’ll know more about this wicked illness.

Make you no vex b’cos I know some women that suffered from this tru-tru. In some cases they only not commit suicide they also kill their children at the same time. Mothers and bound to be adored and worshiped forever. “Orisha bi Iya o si” if you know what that meant.

Therefore I urge everyone to support a new mother in anyway because a new mother needs that 24/7 care for a period of time.

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 18-07-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richi192 at 18-07-2012 07:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 18-07-2012 12:56 AM
she try..
Huh? Roll Eyes

Posted: at 18-07-2012 07:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richi192 at 18-07-2012 07:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: denmal on 18-07-2012 12:51 AM
its a pity
Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 18-07-2012 07:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-07-2012 07:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: stevyno on 17-07-2012 11:50 PM

e be like say na from her pikin.

that can,t bee
Posted: at 18-07-2012 07:57 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 18-07-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago)
what a mess Huh?

Posted: at 18-07-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mylordmercy at 18-07-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago)
Sad story, the Bible says that our God is the God of all flesh and there is nothing too difficult for him that he cannot do, infact it is not rest in peace but rather REST IN HELL, is she the first to contact HIV that she has to go and kill herself leaving the children alone for her husband
Posted: at 18-07-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- godspower4naija at 18-07-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago)
Its total wrong for killing her self, nomatter what happened.
Posted: at 18-07-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 18-07-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: richi192 on 18-07-2012 07:27 AM
Huh? Roll Eyes
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 18-07-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6