Read This "What A Woman Needs "

Date: 17-07-2012 11:55 am (11 years ago) | Author: Bizzi Blaq
[1] 2 3 4 ... 16
- at 17-07-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago)
I will advice every man to read this short message, this will enhance your relationship as a single or as a married man. You need to understand the basic needs of a woman.

The first basic need of a woman is LOVE;

A woman needs love just as the way she needs the air she breathes, she was programed by God to receive love, God designed her this way. she needs love, A man may buy her a house, an expensive car and she will not still be satisfied if you don't tell her that you love her, she wants to feel loved, she becomes scared if you become too busy to tell her that you love her.

The Second thing a woman need is conversation

She needs somebody that will listen to her, she needs a man to spend time with her just to listen to her, she needs someone to talk with. Not just talk to but talk with. She may not really like being alone, that is why she always talk. Husbands, if you shower your wife with all that she needs but if you are not there from time to time to discuss with her, she may look for someone else to fill that space. It is not that she does not love you, she does, but she needs conversation.

The third basic need of a woman is affection

She needs affection, not sex, but affection. She wants a man to hold her hands, she wants a man to hold the door for her as she enters a place, she wants a man to help her carry heavy luggages, she wants a man to hug her, but the problem is that a man may start thinking that she wants sex, she does not, she just want a show of affection. So please understand the need of your wife and she will help you to meet your own need.

Posted: at 17-07-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bestbuky at 17-07-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
true talk and very necessary.Gbam
Posted: at 17-07-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 17-07-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
1. telling a woman you love her does not matter, loving her from within is what matters most. i believe the the woman should show her own side of love to her husband, she will surely get a double portion of the love from her man...it's called the law of what you sow, you reap

2. it's only a jobless OR lazy woman that would need conversation when others are working, because if she's at the office, she will definitely had more than a conversation, and the next thing is just for her to rush home and prepare meal for her family. maybe after then, she and her husband can have a little discussion in bed before they sleep and set for work the following day..

3. she can have all the affections she need during the weekend, when they are at home doing nothing... but before she load the luggages, she should know she cannot lift it and reduce it to the level of her strength
Posted: at 17-07-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MOnkey at 17-07-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago)

Hello,

I will not title this as needs of a woman instead, i will say these are needs of everyone as human with life.

Sometimes it may appear that man desire for non of these but a truth is that, nobody with life lives without these. It is only our sense of awareness that do put us in the realization that we are being given these by people around us.

With Regards
The Monkey

Posted: at 17-07-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bissiblaq at 17-07-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
Well the men needs and women needs are quite different
I understand wat you re saying sha
But these  are basically for women
Thx
Posted: at 17-07-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gp6liveth at 17-07-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
and all these i think with the fear of God and the love and respect for women, i have these to show and give to her. if any good and sincere girl under the age of 22 below should contact me for a true rship. 08033290206
Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 17-07-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago)
i need Communication That He Cares
i need Communication of  His Admiration
i need Communication of His Faithfulness
nd his dedication to provide financially n segxwally

Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-07-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gp6liveth on 17-07-2012 01:01 PM
and all these i think with the fear of God and the love and respect for women, i have these to show and give to her. if any good and sincere girl under the age of 22 below should contact me for a true rship. 08033290206

u for talk since 3yrs ago naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.. now i don pass 22..  Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bissiblaq at 17-07-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago)
uhmmmmmmm
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- crusifixo at 17-07-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago)
First it was just 3 things women need,now sophiebaby added 4 more before you know it someone else would add 5 more,before the end of the day it would be 100....Does dis mean there is no hope for good guy like me in this world again..... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 17-07-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-07-2012 01:02 PM
i need Communication That He Cares
i need Communication of  His Admiration
i need Communication of His Faithfulness
nd his dedication to provide financially n segxwally

you dey find who you go kill abi?
Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bissiblaq at 17-07-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
no be small thing
Choi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 17-07-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 17-07-2012 01:35 PM
First it was just 3 things women need,now sophiebaby added 4 more before you know it someone else would add 5 more,before the end of the day it would be 100....Does dis mean there is no hope for good guy like me in this world again..... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin u no sey my needs too much

Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-07-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 17-07-2012 01:36 PM
you dey find who you go kill abi?

i no dey evrly cary last na  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bissiblaq at 17-07-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago)
U try jare
U need am
Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 17-07-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 17-07-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
The woman:

She needs love, yet she doesn't have love in her;

She needs conversion and to be listened to, but she never listen to advice;

She needs affection and not sex, yet she doesn't have affection in her and she can't stay without sex, running from one man to another.

Man can never satisfy the needs of a woman!
Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 17-07-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago)
Noted. Thank You.
Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 17-07-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-07-2012 01:41 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin u no sey my needs too much

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy So you just start with 4 first when we fall mugu you go bring out the full list....God don catch
Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 17-07-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
@Poster, its incomplete oooo, How about?

BLACKBERRY
IPAD
PHONE CREDIT
MR.BIGGS TREAT
SCHOOL FEES
BRAZILIAN HAIR
DESIGNER BAGS
AND BLA BLA BLA BLA..........Men na mugun ooooo, we don suffer no be small...
Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 16

1. JUST IN: Afrobeat Singer, Davido Sues Sophia Momodu For Custody Of Daughter, Imade

2. Death Toll Passes 900 Pilgrims In Hajj After Temperatures Soared

3. Video: Couple Sparks Online Discussion Over Wedding Outfit To Court Wedding

4. Documents Reveal How $6.2M Stolen From CBN Within 24 Hours Was Shared

5. Relationship Expert, Blessing CEO States Reasons As She Advocates For Ban On Betting Platforms

6. SHOCKING; Landlord Kills Family Of 4, Burns Bodies In Fire Pit

7. Nigeria Female Player, Ajibade Bagged Atletico Madrid Player Of The Season

8. "I’ve 150 Staff, Paid Them 5 Years In Advance" – BBNaija Whitemoney Brags

9. VID: Woman Confronts Man For Allegedly Offering Little Girls N500 To Touch Their Bre@st

10. Woman, Okeafor Suzan Accuses Lagos Doctor Of Removing Her Womb Without Consent

11. STEEZE: About Trending Photos Of Farooq Oreagba, Who Stole The Show At 2024 Ojude Oba

12. Troops Arrest Mastermind Behind Deadly Attack In Taraba, Recover Weapons

13. Ohanaeze Begs FG To Accept Reconciliation Window Over Nnamdi Kanu Case

14. VIDEO: Odumodublvck Commends Ayra Starr And Tems For Making It In The Music Industry

15. Police Raid IPOB Camp, Arrest Four Suspects In Anambra

16. Spain v Italy: EURO 2024 Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

17. Court Dismisses Suit Seeking Removal Of EFCC Chairman, Olukoyede

18. How DNA Revealed Our Dad Fathered 55, Not 103 Children Says Late MKO Abiola’s Son, Abdulmumuni

19. EFCC Arraigns Woman, Nwodo Martha For Alleged N39.8 Million Fraud In Enugu

20. US Soldier Jailed For Nearly Four Years In Russia Over Theft & Threat To Kill His Girlfriend

1. Another Veteran Nollywood Actress Stella Ikwuegbu is Dead

2. Video Of Missing Ladies, Celine And Afiba Lying Unclad On Andrew’s Bed Surfaces

3. STEEZZZZ! Throwback Photo Of Little Davido With His Dad And 'Uncle' Aliko Dangote

4. Man Sparks Speculation After Spotting New Photo Of Wizkid's Babymama With Protruding Stomach

5. Woman Who Returned To Nigeria Barely A Week Ago Dies Of Cholera Amidst Recent Outbreak In Lagos

6. Reno Omokri Tackles Peter Obi Over His Criticism Of ‘New’ Presidential Jet For Tinubu

7. Warri Pikin Addresses Viral Photo Of Her Trending Backside After A Football Match

8. Tragedy Strikes Kubwa Hotel: Sex Worker, Zara Tua Stabbed To Death By Clients

9. VID: Presidency Slams Aisha Yesufu Over Allegations Of Tinubu Being ‘Disgraced’ In South Africa

10. "You’re Not From The Royal Family" - Oba Of Benin Tells LP Guber Candidate, Olumide Akpata