Read This "What A Woman Needs " (Page 2)

Date: 17-07-2012 11:55 am (12 years ago) | Author: Bizzi Blaq
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 16
- crusifixo at 17-07-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 17-07-2012 01:50 PM
The woman:

She needs love, yet she doesn't have love in her;

She needs conversion and to be listened to, but she never listen to advice;

She needs affection and not sex, yet she doesn't have affection in her and she can't stay without sex, running from one man to another.

Man can never satisfy the needs of a woman!

bros, they are insatiable......only players know this
Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 17-07-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 17-07-2012 01:57 PM
bros, they are insatiable......only players know this

...truly
Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dedonmicky at 17-07-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
Love is a game of luck.
Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 17-07-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 17-07-2012 01:56 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy So you just start with 4 first when we fall mugu you go bring out the full list....God don catch

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Bros no be soooooooooooooooooooooo  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-07-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 17-07-2012 01:50 PM
The woman:

She needs love, yet she doesn't have love in her;

She needs conversion and to be listened to, but she never listen to advice;

She needs affection and not sex, yet she doesn't have affection in her and she can't stay without sex, running from one man to another.

Man can never satisfy the needs of a woman!

but i have love in me

I give my ears to u whenevr u talk to me

am always available whenevr u need me naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ..y u dey complain kwanu

Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-07-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 17-07-2012 01:56 PM
@Poster, its incomplete oooo, How about?

BLACKBERRY
IPAD
PHONE CREDIT
MR.BIGGS TREAT
SCHOOL FEES
BRAZILIAN HAIR
DESIGNER BAGS
AND BLA BLA BLA BLA..........Men na mugun ooooo, we don suffer no be small...
Huh? Huh? Huh?

all join.. any man wey fall mugu na him own sankowa be that  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crusifixo at 17-07-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 17-07-2012 01:56 PM

BLACKBERRY
IPAD
PHONE CREDIT
MR.BIGGS TREAT
SCHOOL FEES
BRAZILIAN HAIR
DESIGNER BAGS
AND BLA BLA BLA BLA..........Men na mugun ooooo, we don suffer no be small...
Huh? Huh? Huh?

NOKIA C3
PC
MTN 100 PER WEEK PHONE CREDIT
IYA BASIRA RETURANT TREAT
20 % SCHOOL FEES
EXPRESSION HAIR ATTACHMENT
ABA DESIGNER BAGS
TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT ........even with this the queue still too long,which kind life man come sef?
Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 17-07-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 17-07-2012 02:16 PM

NOKIA C3
PC
MTN 100 PER WEEK PHONE CREDIT
IYA BASIRA RETURANT TREAT
20 % SCHOOL FEES
EXPRESSION HAIR ATTACHMENT
ABA DESIGNER BAGS
TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT ........even with this the queue still too long,which kind life man come sef?

pls confess more.. reverend father no dey house now.. Grin Grin Grin shame on u.. na Nokia c3 u dey buy sef...olden days Pc, recharge card 100 naira.. 20% sch fees, Expression attachment 300Naira, Aba made bag 250.. shame no dey catch u? abeg Upgrade to BB Porche, Iphone...MTN recharge A yr...And so on  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crusifixo at 17-07-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-07-2012 02:23 PM
pls confess more.. reverend father no dey house now.. Grin Grin Grin shame on u.. na Nokia c3 u dey buy sef...olden days Pc, recharge card 100 naira.. 20% sch fees, Expression attachment 300Naira, Aba made bag 250.. shame no dey catch u? abeg Upgrade to BB Porche, Iphone...MTN recharge A yr...And so on  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy am saving the best for the last girl standing......
Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 17-07-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 17-07-2012 02:33 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy am saving the best for the last girl standing......

i just hope am that girl standing last.. Kiss Kiss Kiss

pls repatraite my kiss..if i am  Grin

Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikwo1 at 17-07-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-07-2012 01:04 PM
u for talk since 3yrs ago naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.. now i don pass 22..  Cry Cry Cry
so,how old are u now
Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 17-07-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-07-2012 01:42 PM
i no dey evrly cary last na  Grin Grin Grin
u be olee naaa
Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 17-07-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 17-07-2012 02:43 PM
so,how old are u now

as old as u are  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Hisssssssssssssssss

Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-07-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 17-07-2012 02:44 PM
u be olee naaa

e good for my age

Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Uwemedimo1 at 17-07-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
Succint, apt and straight to the point. There should be more posts like this.
Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- crusifixo at 17-07-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-07-2012 02:41 PM
i just hope am that girl standing last.. Kiss Kiss Kiss

pls repatraite my kiss..if i am  Grin

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss NA KISS DEM TAKE BETRAY JESUS...I JUST HOPE I SURVIVE THIS ONE Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 17-07-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-07-2012 02:46 PM
e good for my age
see u and see age
Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 17-07-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bissiblaq on 17-07-2012 11:55 AM
I will advice every man to read this short message, this will enhance your relationship as a single or as a married man. You need to understand the basic needs of a woman.

The first basic need of a woman is LOVE;

A woman needs love just as the way she needs the air she breathes, she was programed by God to receive love, God designed her this way. she needs love, A man may buy her a house, an expensive car and she will not still be satisfied if you don't tell her that you love her, she wants to feel loved, she becomes scared if you become too busy to tell her that you love her.

The Second thing a woman need is conversation; She needs somebody that will listen to her, she needs a man to spend time with her just to listen to her, she needs someone to talk with. Not just talk to but talk with. She may not really like being alone, that is why she always talk. Husbands, if you shower your wife with all that she needs but if you are not there from time to time to discuss with her, she may look for someone else to fill that space. It is not that she does not love you, she does, but she needs conversation.

The third basic need of a woman is affection; She needs affection, not sex, but affection. She wants a man to hold her hands, she wants a man to hold the door for her as she enters a place, she wants a man to help her carry heavy luggages, she wants a man to hug her, but the problem is that a man may start thinking that she wants sex, she does not, she just want a show of affection. So please understand the need of your wife and she will help you to meet your own need.
blablablabla
Posted: at 17-07-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 17-07-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 17-07-2012 02:44 PM
u be olee naaa

SOPHIEBABY DON GO STEP ON HUNGRY MAN SHOE.........YAWA DON GAS... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 17-07-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 17-07-2012 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 17-07-2012 02:54 PM
see u and see age

where?

Posted: at 17-07-2012 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 16