It is bcos ur mother did not tell u who ur father is, omo ashawo
Quote from: Adego1 on 19-07-2012 06:46 PM Faggots u son of a motherf;cuking bitch,I guess u don't worth my insult too,ode oshi rata mara yo,look at u,u can't even put ur own pics on ur profile cuz u too ugly like the word ugly thats why such words come out of ur stinking mouth mtcheeew It is bcos ur mother did not tell u who ur father is, omo ashawo
ok Reply
Quote from: dedonmicky on 19-07-2012 06:21 PM Dirty yorubas don't trust them please. You are a punk ass fool, why bring in tribe? you dumb ass woman beater
most prominet men in the world go thru it, what is the big deal? P SQUER go thru same way today they re bigger boys. poster re u sure u re ok? Reply
Quote from: dedonmicky on 19-07-2012 10:14 PM It is bcos ur mother did not tell u who ur father is, omo ashawo Niger, you better back off with this your tribal shit, next time around I will put you on blast in this joint. Oh, for your information, I am from Abia State and tribal garbages have no place here and it is unacceptable
Quote from: smartiyke on 20-07-2012 12:02 AM Niger, you better back off with this your tribal shit, next time around I will put you on blast in this joint. Oh, for your information, I am from Abia State and tribal garbages have no place here and it is unacceptable No body called you here to tell us where you are from. So back off
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 19-07-2012 08:09 PM Is alright did you put your own pic's too see CHIEF JUSTICE OF NAIJAPALS!!! na so you want take judge the matter?..now i know why your so-called country is this divided...SHAME!!!
he is human too i guess so no big deal Reply
mek him comot from yourobawood join hollywood or nollywood nah abi him no de hear english ? Reply
i dey read comments Reply
na una sabi/ ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
BUT WHY UNA ALLOW AM DO AM? Reply
Quote from: mkpume22 on 20-07-2012 12:38 AM mek him comot from yourobawood join hollywood or nollywood nah abi him no de hear english ? OR JOIN IGBOWOOD BUT WHY UNA ALLOW AM DO AM? ,
Quote from: dedonmicky on 19-07-2012 06:21 PM Dirty yorubas don't trust them please. ..so what are u then? i want to insult u because u hve already do that for ur self ..not because he can efford the bill .he is not it then ,that a life of real man not bitche like u>
i love that style of urs ooooooooooo cele ogaoooooo Reply