this one na news ? Reply
SO? Reply
Quote from: Adego1 on 19-07-2012 08:24 PM Bros with due respect take off ur eye glass and u'll see me,u think I'm like those who put celebs pics on their profile God forbid bad thing ![]() ![]() ![]() Please do not be apologetic to this IMBECILE. He does not like Yoruba people I have responded to him adequately and I would do so to anyone who puts down anyone because of his or her ethnic. This yeh-yeh boy is a hypocrite. I do appreciate your courage. Check below: Simon-Zeletus [Male] Offline Posts: 1113 Naijapals Addict Re: Igbo Woman And Others Defrauded Police Pension Office Of N32B « posted : July 17, 2012, 03:11:23 PM (2 days ago) » ________________________________________ Just this small money they are making lot of noise //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,119665.0.html Simon-Zeletus [Male] Offline Posts: 1113 Naijapals Addict Re: Yoruba Woman, Oluwatoyin Jinadu Arrested For Stealing N52M From Bank « posted : July 16, 2012, 03:56:12 AM (3 days ago) » ________________________________________ Oleburukwu Onyeori yeruba always thief but coded //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,119345.0.html
TO THE POSTER¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡ ReplyYOU ARE JUST AMIBOR WHAT WRONG DID HE DO? PUCK ASS LIKE U
No big deal in that...naa food u come eat for lagos or does that ask him to pay why they cant pay for him though is a celeb..About Yoruba dont criticize every tribe have there own merit and demerits. Reply
na Igbo man again Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: smartiyke on 20-07-2012 12:02 AM Niger, you better back off with this your tribal shit, next time around I will put you on blast in this joint. Oh, for your information, I am from Abia State and tribal garbages have no place here and it is unacceptable phyuk you, go and ask your mother who is your father you don't know where you come from.
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 20-07-2012 02:00 AM ..so what are u then? i want to insult u because u hve already do that for ur self ..not because he can efford the bill .he is not it then ,that a life of real man not bitche like u> Omo ashawo, There is nothing good come from you fools, down u there ass man.
na mama ut he suppose go na , why e come disgrace himself..lol Reply
I fail to understand the purpose of this thread. Why are people interested in the financial ability of the actor? Will members of this group pay for his meals? In show biz, people fortune rise and fall. Some years they get lots of work, at other times they are struggling to survive. That is life in showbiz. dan fulani
this can never be true Reply
Quote from: dedonmicky on 19-07-2012 06:21 PM Dirty yorubas don't trust them please. your mama honeypot is dirty if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
na that woman cause am, the guy get the money buy he just dont want any woman to take him for a ride Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: Adego1 on 19-07-2012 08:24 PM Bros with due respect take off ur eye glass and u'll see me,u think I'm like those who put celebs pics on their profile God forbid bad thing na true oooooooooo.....i can see you.......if i slap dat your mouth for you eh! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Thats no news POSTER. Reply![]()