Quote from: mkpume22 on 20-07-2012 12:38 AM mek him comot from yourobawood join hollywood or nollywood nah abi him no de hear english ? lolzzz ![]()
ok..e don happen,, Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i want dis ...i want dat....for one man pocket habba......all dis awufu people.....na so their belle gode run dem for free food and drinks....bros no mind dem jarri......bad belles. Reply
Quote from: otagermo on 20-07-2012 09:09 AM i want dis ...i want dat....for one man pocket habba......all dis awufu people.....na so their belle gode run dem for free food and drinks....bros no mind dem jarri......bad belles. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
rumors rumors.. Reply
OMG Reply
Alright Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
fame no b money ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dedonmicky on 19-07-2012 06:21 PM Dirty yorubas don't trust them please. Dedonmicky or whatever you call yourself, why are you like this ? your are such an idiot, why do you make yourself an enemy of the yorubas ? are you a fool or a bastard ? YORUBA, IGBO, HAUSA are all good people ,it depends on who you associate yourself with . Can you, yourself be trusted ? why don't you change your way of thinking ? don't think the way your father and grandfather used to think , is time for you to renew your mind , your way of thinking and be a better person . all of your comments as been useless and baseless with root.
Quote from: michaelfolu on 20-07-2012 10:10 AM Dedonmicky or whatever you call yourself, why are you like this ? your are such an idiot, why do you make yourself an enemy of the yorubas ? are you a fool or a bastard ? YORUBA, IGBO, HAUSA are all good people ,it depends on who you associate yourself with . Can you, yourself be trusted ? why don't you change your way of thinking ? don't think the way your father and grandfather used to think , is time for you to renew your mind , your way of thinking and be a better person . all of your comments as been useless and baseless with root. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
this not story now Reply
ok Reply
very interesting
what news in this? Reply
lolz Reply
Rubbish story... go back to sch pls.... Reply![]()