I Truly Loved Prezzo But He Betrayed My Trust - Goldie Cries (Page 3)

Date: 19-07-2012 10:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Sophyrocks at 20-07-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 20-07-2012 10:32 AM
Why wont i defend her or u want me to go against her like u re going against her? Like i said... ppl differs, i cant be u & u cant either be me jst as Goldie can not be Karen. Is it nt d same BBA dat kelvin met d gul dat he got married to or is it bcos he won? Abeg free Goldie joo
I dnt undastnd y ure takin my comment personal or y u chose to turn it to  an arguement. of cos we hav difrent views n dats y i chose to stand by my comment n u hav urs.so u can post ur comment instead of quotin me n turnin it to an arguement.Are u her sister dat ure takin it personal ?? Pele o.

Posted: at 20-07-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edobaking at 20-07-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
press o i beg make una help me ask am how manytimes that urgly guy hammer am befor them drive am commont..
Posted: at 20-07-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyle at 20-07-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-07-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 20-07-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 20-07-2012 11:00 AM
press o i beg make una help me ask am how manytimes that urgly guy hammer am befor them drive am commont..

Posted: at 20-07-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sophyrocks at 20-07-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
Goldie,its o.k to be emotional. but in a game lyk BBA,dere tyms u shud put emotions aside to concentrate on d game. its nt for d faint hearted. bein too emotional induces u to make a lot of mistakes witout learnin from dem. well im waitin for ur interview on Cool Fm. Guess uve learnt ur lesson nw.

Posted: at 20-07-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dizhadah at 20-07-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago)
 Sad Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-07-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Xsey4u at 20-07-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago)
I think everybody has weaknesses and Goldie's weakness in the house was Prezzo's sex appeal. Grin Grin Grin Grin. By the way, i don't even see any good thing anyone that watches can achieve from a show like that. It doesn't foster African unity in any way. The participants don't come out of the show a better people. I think it's just a platform for the exhibition of how deep immorality has eaten into the African society. We are too fond of copying the western world. Shows like this shouldn't have victors or vanquished, rather it should be used to enlighten and educate the African youth. And most importantly, to strengthen the unity that Africa is deficient in.
Posted: at 20-07-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 20-07-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 20-07-2012 11:55 AM
I think everybody has weaknesses and Goldie's weakness in the house was Prezzo's sex appeal. Grin Grin Grin Grin. By the way, i don't even see any good thing anyone that watches can achieve from a show like that. It doesn't foster African unity in any way. The participants don't come out of the show a better people. I think it's just a platform for the exhibition of how deep immorality has eaten into the African society. We are too fond of copying the western world. Shows like this shouldn't have victors or vanquished, rather it should be used to enlighten and educate the African youth. And most importantly, to strengthen the unity that Africa is deficient in.

My man U are 100 percent right. Two yrs back i traveled to Niaja,i came across this program,i watched it for 2days,i could not understand anything from it other than sex,phyuk and the like.Sometimes i wonder what is the usefulness of that show,what moral lessons does viewers learn from it. The only message it passes across is nothing but sex and immoral stuff like that.Men chasing women and women longing for sex,peeping men etc nothing more !!!
Posted: at 20-07-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- valiente at 20-07-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 20-07-2012 01:03 AM
OH!! SMH. Dis is bad. even karen igho was emotional too but she knew hw to put aside certain tins n cooncentrate on d game n dat was y she won. she cudnt see any man to love her in d house but yet she carried herself well n won d favor of africa. but u,u jst went dere to fool urself. allow common ugly man lyk prezzo to do u lyk dat. from d history of BBA 9ja girls no dey do lyk dat.dey alwys focus on d game. U dnt knw much abt d show yet u enta n fool urself. dnt u knw dat in BBA u dnt mix bizness wit pleasure?? Chai!! wat a shame. nw tell me wat dis press conference has done for u nw?? Angry Angry Angry
haha lol
Posted: at 20-07-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 20-07-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
From the first day i saw u Goldie on the show,i know say na failure i dey see. See name wey u go carry dey answer Goldie fake name,because i know say ur papa and ur mama no give u that name. You leave 300,000k business wey u go for,go dey find old urgly man dick. See ugly man wey take u play ka lu ka lu for dia. No be say dey guy na young guy, no be say na fine man but ugly and old man.

If to say na Nigerian man propose you this love now,if you no say him dey poke nose,you go call am gold digger meanwhile aluminum you no get not to talk of gold to dig.
Posted: at 20-07-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 20-07-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 20-07-2012 11:55 AM
Ure ryt. BB show is mainly for entertainment n nofin more jst lyk evry oda reality show. to be honest i only watch d live shows n evictions cos dats where i get to knw wat happens in d house n who leaves.

Posted: at 20-07-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 20-07-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-07-2012 12:30 PM
From the first day i saw u Goldie on the show,i know say na failure i dey see. See name wey u go carry dey answer Goldie fake name,because i know say ur papa and ur mama no give u that name. You leave 300,000k business wey u go for,go dey find old urgly man d*1*c;k. See ugly man wey take u play ka lu ka lu for dia. No be say dey guy na young guy, no be say na fine man but ugly and old man.

If to say na Nigerian man propose you this love now,if you no say him dey poke nose,you go call am gold digger meanwhile aluminum you no get not to talk of gold to dig.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-07-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 20-07-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
From the first day i saw u Goldie on the show,i know say na failure i dey see. See name wey u go carry dey answer Goldie fake name,because i know say ur papa and ur mama no give u that name. You leave 300,000k business wey u go for,go dey find old urgly man d*1*c;k. See ugly man wey take u play ka lu ka lu for dia. No be say dey guy na young guy, no be say na fine man but ugly and old man.

Posted: at 20-07-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- polo2006 at 20-07-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 20-07-2012 10:32 AM
Why wont i defend her or u want me to go against her like u re going against her? Like i said... ppl differs, i cant be u & u cant either be me jst as Goldie can not be Karen. Is it nt d same BBA dat kelvin met d gul dat he got married to or is it bcos he won? Abeg free Goldie joo

Kelvin met the girl he wanted in big brother.....Before then he played the game well to win the favour of Africa and at the end he won the show....Then when he came out of BBA he went for what his heart was for....he never loose focus because of a woman in the show....Let us face facts and admit when we loose focus.....This year Big Brother is a mess for Naija...The ones we never won, we have at least gone to the finals........
Posted: at 20-07-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 20-07-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 20-07-2012 12:40 PM
At Sophyrocks please laugh laugh joor na free,we no dey pay for it,even if dem say make we dey pay,i know say u worth am, and you go even pay for ajanni to laugh for 40yrs on ur account ...........
Posted: at 20-07-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Holarbanks at 20-07-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
Pele Tongue
Posted: at 20-07-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- OMOBAOFLEKKI at 20-07-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago)
NEXT!!!!!! Yeye plate washer
Posted: at 20-07-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- prince775 at 20-07-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
trash
Posted: at 20-07-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 20-07-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago)
i knw goldie is very emotional.. but that yeye ugly smelling igbo smoker boy called prison abi na prezoo no fit her at all........... chei i dislike dat dude no b small  Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 20-07-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 20-07-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago)

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D mak una leave goldie oo na my frnd...

Posted: at 20-07-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5