EXCLUSIVE: Jim Iyke's Mug Shot + How He Scammed Popular Hajiya [Pix Inside] (Page 6)

Date: 20-07-2012 9:59 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- BORN4NAIJA at 21-07-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
GOOD GRAPHIC WORK AND WELL ORGANIZED STORY  Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 21-07-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 21-07-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 20-07-2012 10:16 AM
She was attracted to the youthful flesh of our dear Jim, otherwise she should hv allowed business to be business and not mix other things up.  Make i rest jare with dia news.  No be only dia love don ever turn sour, severals have
just my thought

Posted: at 21-07-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hisnameisjesus at 21-07-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
I SAW A VISION LAST NIGHT IN THAT VISION I SAW A LOT OF COFFEE TREES TOO MANY TO BE COUNT I ASKED WHAT IS THIS THAT I'M SEEING? THERE ROSE A LOUD VOICE UNTO ME SAYING, THESE COFFEE HAS AN INFECTIOUS TEST ALL PEOPLE THAT TESTED IT ONCE HAS BEEN ADDICTED TO IT, AND SOON AND VERY SOON ALL THE PEOPLE IN NAIJAPALS WILL BE CONVERTED TO COFFEE DRINKERS, I WAS TERRIFY 
Posted: at 21-07-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- yvonneobas at 21-07-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
C hw sum pple behave? if pple no help dem 2mro dem go say sum pple bad, mean while na bad eggs lik JIM IYKE dem mk dem change
Posted: at 21-07-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Frankus at 21-07-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
I hate this boy, he's very obnoxious.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- amakasulaiman at 21-07-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
Real con artist
Posted: at 21-07-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 21-07-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Blindwanderer on 20-07-2012 03:30 PM
I can't believe how people on this site can be so ridiculously stupid and ignorant. Usually, I just read whatever bad news this site has to offer for a given day and scram, but the reaction (comments) to this lady's story is shocking to say the least. Everyone knows Jim Iyke is a retarded f****** s.o.b, he is just... awful and so are his movies. I mean, even if the lady has a thing for him, he tried to defraud her, she has presented her argument with facts... documents, names and videos... she has a strong case against him.... The lady has EVIDENCE people. Exactly what she said, ONLY IN NIGERIA would a celebrity commit a crime and go scot free, I mean the online community are already defending his actions. And you guys all want a better Nigeria, you bash the Government for doing absolutely nothing and fail to see how you are also a bit player in the vast game of corruption. pffttt "Leave him alone" "Young blood" you guys are pitiful and pathetic.

I see this as a way to bellittle jim and his family,bc it does not make sense to me for this woman to educate us on what jims mother did to raise his children in the past,frying akara should never be an issue here. And to u My friend, i can see ur dislike for jim,i think u better wait for the logical conclusion of this case before u run your stinking mouth and call him names.You said she have evidence,Evidence that have not been proving beyond reosonable doubts This is purely love gone wrong ,and she is crying fowl now.If she is that humanitarian minded, i guess u know exactly where she can start from in her charity business, because they say begins at home.My friend just pause for a while and think why this woman should be interested in jims family,when there are destitutes all over her states to render such services.SHE GOT WHAT SHE DESERVED,  PERIOD
Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- immortalsoul at 21-07-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
I dont have time read all these..
Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- MAYORLANE at 21-07-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago)
HELLO MR. POSTED  YOU ARE THE STUP***D SCAMMER. YOUR MISSION BY AN OLD LADY IS TO BLACKMAIL JIM IYKE BECAUSE OF JUST HATRED ON THE FAMILY OF JIM. SO YOU NOW FAKE DOCUMENTS. WHY ARE THERE DIFFERENCES IN CHARACTER AND COLOUR OF THE ALPHABETS IN THE LETTERS. YOU THINK WE ARE PANT WASHERS LIKE YOU. SEEK FOR BETTER THINGS IN YOUR LIFE.
FROM MY ON DIAGNOSIS YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM ABJECT POVERTY.
 RESEARCH FOR JIMS REAL NAME BEFORE YOU SCAM.   YOUR FAMILY NO GET SO NAME. IF THEY GET, GIVE US A BRIEF HISTORY OF YOUR FORE FATHERS. IF  IF IF IF IF IF  YOU REALLY HAVE A FATHER NOT TO TALK OF FORE FATHERS
Posted: at 21-07-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- smartiyke at 21-07-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hakeemv12 on 21-07-2012 08:59 AM
Reading some comments, some people can be so ignorant and stupid  ! Guyz, beware of dangerous NIGER GURLZ! The woman that assisted Jim really tried a lot and it is so unfortunate to seeing people like her in such a mess! I was expecting to read some emotional comments from some of our Naijapals peeps, but I end up finding out that most of these pals are retarded! To all the civil minded guys, please try and skim through some of "OUR PALS" comments, especially, girls that  thinks they can write bull to get peoples attention and claiming to be hard based on their FAKE! Shit! I use to see Jim in the club, everybody knows him, well, I like the way he addresses me, no doubt! To all the the stupid Naijapal girls that made a stupid post to this topic and guyz too, mennn, you guys should just check yourselves. If you can't post anything meaningful,like a girl that said,"so what?? what d big deal"  and others like her...I don't know what else to say, than to say that, you guyz should JUST LEARN TO BE CIVIL! Cool

Nigger, you are all over the place, what's your point?
Posted: at 21-07-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ceaser7 at 21-07-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
TRASH! ALL THIS PEOPLE ARE ENEMIES OF PROGRESS. THE GUY IS RICH NOW IF SHE WANT ALL SHE SENT ON HIM OR HIS MUM THEN SHE HAVE TO GO  AND SETTLE WITH HIM AND ALSO PAY FOR THE SERVICE HE RENDER TO HER CUS I KNOW SHE MUST HAVE BN HAVING SOME FUN WITH HIM SECRETLY. BY THE WAY, WHY IS SHE TELLING PEOPLE, IF U HELP THE NEEDY, AND SO WHAT, ARE U THE ONLY ONE THAT ARE HELPING PEOPLE IN THIS WORLD? NONSENSE..!
Posted: at 21-07-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 21-07-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago)
OK..WHAT NEXT?
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ceaser7 at 21-07-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Blindwanderer on 20-07-2012 03:30 PM
I can't believe how people on this site can be so ridiculously stupid and ignorant. Usually, I just read whatever bad news this site has to offer for a given day and scram, but the reaction (comments) to this lady's story is shocking to say the least. Everyone knows Jim Iyke is a retarded f****** s.o.b, he is just... awful and so are his movies. I mean, even if the lady has a thing for him, he tried to defraud her, she has presented her argument with facts... documents, names and videos... she has a strong case against him.... The lady has EVIDENCE people. Exactly what she said, ONLY IN NIGERIA would a celebrity commit a crime and go scot free, I mean the online community are already defending his actions. And you guys all want a better Nigeria, you bash the Government for doing absolutely nothing and fail to see how you are also a bit player in the vast game of corruption. pffttt "Leave him alone" "Young blood" you guys are pitiful and pathetic.

U ARE TALKING RUBBISH, WHO CARES IF U LIKE JIM IYKE OR HIS MOVIE. THE GUY NEEDS A BETTER WOMAN SO U AND Hajiya SHOULD GO TO HELL...
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 21-07-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ceaser7 at 21-07-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dorathybabe on 20-07-2012 03:57 PM
What are you people talking about?? this is fraud...pure one...
Who among you people insulting the lady can loose such amount of money and keep quiet ??
Is Jim Iyke God? you guys have to wake up from your slumbers and face the reality....
Someone like Jim Iyke suppose to be a role model to the young ones, but instead he is opposite
........Everyone should think very well before typing.......
We are complaining about our politicians and co. what about us?
Charity begins at home.....Do to others whatever you would like them to do to you

DO U KNOW IF THE WOMAN IS SAYING THE TRUTH?
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ceaser7 at 21-07-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: michaelfolu on 21-07-2012 04:31 AM
JIM, YOU  ARE  A  CRIMINAL , STUPID  IDIOT . BAKA .

ILLITERATE U DIDN'T EVEN READ THE STORY AND U ARE TALKIN TRASH..
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ceaser7 at 21-07-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Frankus on 21-07-2012 10:39 AM

IMAGINE AN ALIEN IS TALKING Grin .. JIM IYKE DON'T EVEN KNOW IF U REALLY EXIST.. A*#S!
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- win1 at 21-07-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Frankus on 21-07-2012 10:39 AM
MY DEAR FRANKUS U ARE NOT ALLOWED TO HATE GOD'S CREATION BUT THERE IS ROOM FOR DISLIKING HIM OR HIS BEHAVIOUR THE PERSON U SHD REALLY BE MAD AT IS THAT JOBLESS WOMAN CALLED HAJIYA THAT TOOK HER CHARITY WORK TO PPLE THAT HAVE INSTEAD OF LOOKING FOR THE REAL NEEDY PPLE TO ASSIST IN THE SOCIETY HOW CAN U HELP A GUY THAT EARNS 3MILLA PER MOVIE. MADAM BIKO LEAVE JIM ALONE
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ADAUGOPEACE at 21-07-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-07-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ADAUGOPEACE at 21-07-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Kedu ka osie bgasam  ?
Posted: at 21-07-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8