ABI NA...................... ogene Abia state

Quote from: ifye2012 on 20-07-2012 02:28 PM ABI NA...................... ogene Abia state ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: xyzparrot on 20-07-2012 07:48 PM Those ones from Red Cross dont have nice flavour ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: jossy4reall on 20-07-2012 09:11 PM no be small thingooo if u say so ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
was dat de skul de parents sent her?. ReplyI dnt knw y student of now adays are very bad.
Quote from: mallorca on 20-07-2012 10:52 AM ask d poster, ogene Abia state..ajuju ajughi ama agba 1 of naijapals.. anytin dem see dem go carry am com post here ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Na Course from Home Reply
she won go sell am or what .. Reply
Haha this serious Reply
dis girl don fall all girls hand /hmmm Reply
i dey read comments Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
she try .. Reply
Mohammed Manga, Nigeria's first suicide bomber ReplyThe man who bombed the Nigeria Police Force headquarters in Abuja on June 16 was a fairly well-to-do businessman who was actually on a suicide mission on behalf of the Islamic sect the Boko Haram. Mohammed Manga was a 35-year-old married man with five children who drove overnight from Maiduguri to Abuja in order to carry out the morning attack which left about five people dead and many cars incinerated in the blast. He had left N4 million in his will for his five children – two girls and three boys – before embarking on the fateful journey to the nation’s capital. There was proof also that Manga was accompanied on the deadly mission by at least a collaborator in the plot, who took his last photograph alive as he drove through the streets of Abuja. The collaborator(s) might have disembarked from the car before Manga reached the Louis Edet House headquarters of the Nigerian Police. //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,71763.0.html Now when i dey talk say : musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.Rahadam is a feast of Devil,only the devilish people like muslims celebrate it. mohammed is a thief, mohammed is a rapist, maohammed is a pedophile, mohammed is a chronic womanizer, mohammed is a killer, muslims are vampires mohammed is a sickness mohammed na homosegxwal allah is a cowardice allah is a licking condom allah is a mumu allah, allah is blood sucking idiot, allah is an ashawo muslils are blood suckers koran is an evil illiterature book koran is evil, islam is a disease islam is a tradition islam is a sin islam a blood sucking cult. mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos. all muslims are fools. Rahadam my shit Some fools go open dia useless mouth dey vomit millipede [attachment deleted by admin]
please take 30 and live 2 for her please i beg una. Reply
WOMAN ReplyWOMAN WOMAN You wont kill me in bed
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dlimelite on 21-07-2012 06:35 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
She wan use am ta phyuk all Jobless guys hia 4 naijaPals Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na wa 4 dat babe oh... Watin she wan use 32packs of dose tins do na? Abi, is she a student_call_girl in her hostel??? Reply