30 dead, 5 rescued in fresh tanker explosions in Rivers State - PH (Page 5)

Date: 20-07-2012 3:54 pm (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- ebbi at 21-07-2012 12:58 AM (11 years ago)
no my dear. irresponsibility is to blame, not God, Allah, Ogbanjes. these mayhem would stop when Nigerians start doing things responsibly, and start being proactive. superstition won't help us unfortunately, neither will God, Allah, nor native doctors nor sacrificing goats and fowls. because God has given us too much already, more than enough and they are all around us. it is hypocrisy for Nigerians to always call on God to help them when they refuse to be responsible in their lives, and i am sure God is tired of the hypocrisy of Nigerians. we are not the only people created by God, but definitely we are the only ones not developing our God given resources to make our lives better. imagine Nigeria with 4 refineries and 2.2 million BPD of crude oil importing fuel from Niger Republic with one refinery and 20000 BPD.
why is this so? why is Nigeria importing ice block from Benin Republic, why are parents flocking their children to Ghana for education? even your shameless senators once entertained going to Accra for a retreat!
so my dear, have a serious think of your society. the problems are man made. they result from selfishness, wickedness, racism/tribalism, and shouting blood of Jesus till your voice box cracks won't solve the problem. what would though is serious reflection, and a change of attitude and value system to one that recognises and encourages resourcefulness, honesty, creativity.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 21-07-2012 01:02 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-07-2012 01:02 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stenystone at 21-07-2012 01:39 AM (11 years ago)
bad conditions
Posted: at 21-07-2012 01:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 01:41 AM (11 years ago)
Mohammed Manga, Nigeria's first suicide bomber

The man who bombed the Nigeria Police Force headquarters in Abuja on June 16 was a fairly well-to-do businessman who was actually on a suicide mission on behalf of the Islamic sect the Boko Haram. Mohammed Manga was a 35-year-old married man with five children who drove overnight from Maiduguri to Abuja in order to carry out the morning attack which left about five people dead and many cars incinerated in the blast.

He had left N4 million in his will for his five children – two girls and three boys – before embarking on the fateful journey to the nation’s capital.

There was proof also that Manga was accompanied on the deadly mission by at least a collaborator in the plot, who took his last photograph alive as he drove through the streets of Abuja. The collaborator(s) might have disembarked from the car before Manga reached the Louis Edet House headquarters of the Nigerian Police.

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,71763.0.html

Now when i dey talk say :

musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.Rahadam is a feast of Devil,only the devilish people like muslims celebrate it.

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

maohammed is a pedophile,

mohammed is a chronic womanizer,

mohammed is a killer,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a licking condom

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is blood sucking idiot,

allah is an ashawo

muslils are blood suckers

koran is an evil illiterature book

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

islam a blood sucking cult.

mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos.

all muslims are fools.

Rahadam my shit

Some fools go open dia useless mouth dey vomit millipede

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 21-07-2012 01:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 21-07-2012 02:52 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:52 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 21-07-2012 02:54 AM (11 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:54 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 21-07-2012 03:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jessymic on 20-07-2012 04:38 PM
honestly nigeria has lost a lot of life this year, guess the only way out is: catholics pick up your Rosery, pentecostal go back to church, Jehova witness go to your kingdom hall, muslims go back to mosque, native doctors go back to your shrine and ogbanjes should go back to there rivers.,. let us consult our Gods in different languages, beg and plead for mercy and to cleanse these calamity that have befallen naija.

hmmm

Posted: at 21-07-2012 03:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 21-07-2012 03:17 AM (11 years ago)
OH LORD WHAT IS OUR SIN?

FIRE GUTTED 4 DIFFERENT PLACES:
1. residents around Abuloma Jetty were jolted by the explosion of a vessel that claimed the lives of at least 30 persons,

2.workers of Rivers State Newspaper Corporation lost property worth millions of naira as fire gutted the second floor of The Tide Newspaper building located on Ikwerre Road.

3.Also, the Engineering Department of a Port Harcourt-based radio station, Rhythm FM, was razed by an early morning fire that had made the station to go off air.

4.At Eneka, operatives of the Joint Military Task Force codenamed ‘Operation Pulo Shield’ set fire to five tankers loaded with illegally refined oil, completing the blend of fire incidents in Port Harcourt in a day.

R.I.P TO THE DEAD

Posted: at 21-07-2012 03:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 21-07-2012 03:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 20-07-2012 06:44 PM
Are true is this post?if it is true,i believe Nigeria need special prayer,the devil has visited Nigeria,the devil that has long visited Asia continent has come to Nigeria to destroy,it will only take the intervention of God on this,everyday i wept for Nigeria,God protect Nigeria for us,my family are over there,Muslims started all this tears and blood sheed in Nigeria now is tanker explosion, who knows what next... Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

May God help us

Posted: at 21-07-2012 03:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 21-07-2012 03:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 20-07-2012 04:54 PM
Now that boko haram are on break/holiday in the north, southerners are being consumed by fire  Tongue Tongue. wat's really happening in nigeria SELF ? may all the departed souls rest in perfect peace Cry Cry
same question I want to ask, what is happening?

Posted: at 21-07-2012 03:22 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mkpume22 at 21-07-2012 03:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 21-07-2012 03:17 AM
OH LORD WHAT IS OUR SIN?

FIRE GUTTED 4 DIFFERENT PLACES:
1. residents around Abuloma Jetty were jolted by the explosion of a vessel that claimed the lives of at least 30 persons,

2.workers of Rivers State Newspaper Corporation lost property worth millions of naira as fire gutted the second floor of The Tide Newspaper building located on Ikwerre Road.

3.Also, the Engineering Department of a Port Harcourt-based radio station, Rhythm FM, was razed by an early morning fire that had made the station to go off air.

4.At Eneka, operatives of the Joint Military Task Force codenamed ‘Operation Pulo Shield’ set fire to five tankers loaded with illegally refined oil, completing the blend of fire incidents in Port Harcourt in a day.

R.I.P TO THE DEAD
It is so pathetic !! go to north you will meet boko haram , go to west plane/flood haram, go to east robber haram go to south kidnappers/ tanker haram . hmmm I'm totally dazed about that confused country Nigeria. if not my families n love ones i'd love stay here Sad Sad   
Posted: at 21-07-2012 03:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 21-07-2012 04:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 21-07-2012 03:22 AM
same question I want to ask, what is happening?

I really weep for that country! see how we 're fastly turning to syriah where human are killed like cockroach. i cannot determine nigeria future with this kind of increase in death rate all over the country.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 04:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Robitoconcept at 21-07-2012 04:19 AM (11 years ago)
THIS IS ANOTHER, BOKO HARAM TACTIC TO KILL US.........
Posted: at 21-07-2012 04:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 21-07-2012 04:35 AM (11 years ago)
Holy Fire burning corruption

Corruption can only go up in flame!
Posted: at 21-07-2012 04:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 21-07-2012 05:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 20-07-2012 09:04 PM
Nigerians nor go ever. Hear word! The average 9ja man is filled with greed and this is the result! If anoda fuel tanker is abandoned, 9jarians will still go &  scoop free fuel & perish in the process! Which way r we headed God???
Who knows where this country is heading to. Only time will tell. Cry
Posted: at 21-07-2012 05:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 21-07-2012 05:42 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmm Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-07-2012 05:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 21-07-2012 05:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 21-07-2012 04:04 AM
I really weep for that country! see how we 're fastly turning to syriah where human are killed like cockroach. i cannot determine nigeria future with this kind of increase in death rate all over the country.
Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 21-07-2012 05:42 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 21-07-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 20-07-2012 06:44 PM
Are true is this post?if it is true,i believe Nigeria need special prayer,the devil has visited Nigeria,the devil that has long visited Asia continent has come to Nigeria to destroy,it will only take the intervention of God on this,everyday i wept for Nigeria,God protect Nigeria for us,my family are over there,Muslims started all this tears and blood sheed in Nigeria now is tanker explosion, who knows what next... Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Hmmmm.......No one knows tomorrow.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 21-07-2012 06:24 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-07-2012 06:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mimiluvly at 21-07-2012 07:15 AM (11 years ago)
Nawa OO.... Its getting out of hand.... God save us
Posted: at 21-07-2012 07:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8